Flower-Power

58 57
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
4 years ago

Took these photos while I was out for a few minutes. These are my sister's flowers by the way.

Flower #1
Flower #2
Flower #3

Unfortunately, I don't know their names, but all I know is that they are all lovely in their own unique way.

Anyway, if you were to pick one, which one do you think is the prettiest of all?

**All photos are mine.

52
$ 0.87
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Amazing photography

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

All the flowers are really so beautiful... And your photography is also amazing...I liked the 1st Photography the most...Just keep it up!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aww, thank you so much πŸ’“

$ 0.00
4 years ago

they're all pretty, but if I have to choose..Hmm photography wise, the 1st one because the droplets makes it more dramatic, but I choose the 2nd pic, it's kinda cute and its my 1st time to see that flower

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The 2nd pic is actually a bougainvillea flower. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ahhh.. now I get it, why the leaves are red, the shot is in macro mode haha. Great shot sissy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you, sis.. it's time for you to do it. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Those flowers are beautiful and they are all amazing. The first picture is the one I liked the most, because it's such an amazing shot. The raindrops makes it more beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aww, thank you. Yes, the droplets are making am extra drama here.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I agree with you, the are beautiful and looks very fresh, i like the one in the middle never seen it before so i'd live to try it.

Good morning and have a wonderful blessed day ahead.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's actually a bougainvillea.. I had to use the macro shot to emphasize that tiny flower.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

How beautiful,nicely captured. I like how you captured the dew in flowers,nway i notice the 2nd flower its unique. Are those flowers in a flower?Or its leaves are naturally red?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

They are the tiny flowers in the bougainvillea. 😊 And thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love flowers all the time because flowers are a symbol of love, purity and beauty and every picture of your cotton flower has been incredibly beautiful especially the first picture is awesome which is beyond saying. carry on please my dear friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Never thought you guys would love these shots here.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha that's not exactly the case my photography really is a very favorite friend.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I liked all because all pretty you captured well

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow amazing flowers my dear.... the last one is more beautiful... I like it...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am sorry in advance; number one is ugly to see from side (because of that sticking out, idk) number 2 is beautiful and number 3 is kinda boring (I don't know why) so number 2 it is.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for your honest opinion. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are welcome. If number 3 was a rose it would be different (I think) and if number 1 was like of the nearest picture it would be beautiful too.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh, okay. 😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

SirPotato can help to name this beauty flower 1. Romantic touch , 2. Sun inside , 3. white snow wafer. , Thank you SirPotato- florist artist

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you, SirPotato. πŸ₯° Didn't know you're a florist too. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

They are beautiful, I love them

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much, Aleja! ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think flower number 1 is more pretty πŸ’œ But all flowers are amazing πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aww, thank you so much.❀❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You Photographs look very beautiful and i always love flowers photographs. Dear I'm new here i have some photography article please visit them

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sure I will. You should post them here though. And thank you for the positive feedback.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Dear need your support😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing shots. Amazing flowers. Wow.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really? I didn't expect you guys will appreciate my shots.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very beautiful flowers. It's really nice and beautiful if our homes have flowers. Nice shot very detailed. Keep on sharing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. And yes, flowers make our surroundings more beautiful.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You can sell that you know.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My friend is also doing something like this on pixabay.. I might ask her about it and try it myself.. Do you think my shots are good enough to be monetized??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I mean the physical flowers itself can be sold. But still your photographs are good and I think you can sell your work online.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh, I thought you were talking the shots.. 😊 and yes, we do barter actually.. Pero barter lang.. Anyway, thank you for your positive feedback.. I'll try to take more shots soon.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are always and most welcome. I will wait for your next photography articles.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice article n nice flowers

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful article, very awesome thanks for that article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow.! Beautiful flowers i hope I have some too . If i were too pick one i like to pick the flower #3 .It refreshing in my eyes .And also you have taken the flowers very nice ,nice photography .I wish to see flowers like that here in our province

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, #3 is the prettiest because it's too simple.. Btw, may I know where you from exactly?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sorry but think these are not yours nor your sister's

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What makes you think that these aren't ours?

$ 0.00
4 years ago