My own version of Giveaway

93 81
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good morning, Bheng here, it's a rainy tuesday morning out here now, last night or before i go to sleep, said that once i reach a 200 subscribers, going to have my own giveaway here n did reach 200 before i was able to go to sleep.

It's raining today n decided to have an upvote n sponsorship as my way of saying thanks to those who subscribes me. Can't believe that i will reach that number of subscribers, lol, though bit sad 'coz my sponsors r decreasing, maybe my fault n my bad that's y they aren't renewing it.

As i was saying, decided to have a giveaway once i reached 200 subscribers n it did n i'm happy yet can't believe in it too, lol, so the details will be the following n hope u will like the rules, i will make it a simple one 'coz i'm a simple one, lol

  • U can decide whether u subscribe me or not, but how can u know the updates if u r not going to subscribe me, right? Lol

  • All r invited, old n new user here

  • It will be a 10/10 only as i'm not earning that well here, lol n just having this one for the first time, lol

  • 10 will have an upvote n 10 will have the sponsorship

  • Since my number happens to be 2, then the prize will be 0.02$ to all, either it's upvote or sponsorship n hope it's good n just n u will like it

  • All u have to do's send me the best article that u wrote here at read.cash n will read it n then decide if u will have an upvote or sponsorship

  • This giveaway's just for 20 people but if this will turned out to be good, will decide if i will have another one like this or just give an upvote next time

  • It will start today, will read all the articles send down below on the comment section n will decide there who will get the upvote or sponsorship

  • Those who already got my sponsorships, sorry but u r not allowed to join here, lol, but be assured that i will maintain u all n will renew my sponsorship with u soon or tomorrow if my points will be the same like today

That picture is what i want to have in the future, lol, that's all for now n hope the rules r clear n good, so happy for reaching those subscribers now, for being 2 months user here have gained 200 subscribers already, lol, u just made my day be good today, lol, thank u for this, so, let's start this one now, lol

This is Bheng once again, saying, good morning, Arise n Shine, another day n another blessing to thank God for, be safe, be positive, wear a smile, stay home, God bless n have a good day n the rain had stop n sun's coming up though there's no rainbow or maybe it's just hiding from me, lol n looking forward to the participants who will join here, thanks again to all n coffee time for me now :)

P.S hope my earnings will be sent today so i can pay u all today for this one but if not, i will do it tomorrow, seems like the time's not in my side today, lol

27
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @z_graeden
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Hnd na tlga ako nakaka update ngaun ,mis u poh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lng po yan, wag lng po kau gnung mgpgod po sa work nyo n nmiss q din po kau n pti na po cna @Kawen, @Lejay28 n @FerferClear din po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Zekainahgail/im-new-here-48071947

Ito po yung unang sulat ko po sana isa ako sa mapili. Kahit diko pa po alam yan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tpos na po eh pero cge po, iopen n basahin q po yan mya, salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ng marami ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so nice of you! Congrats for reaching 200 subs I know for sure you will get more! Hoping for your successes soon. Anw, here's my best article so far: https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/the-moon-who-masked-the-sun-844cd9dc Thank you for this chance! God bless you Sali goiz @ori @dyelayx @bbang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n good luck po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only 4 to go before i close this giveaway of mine po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for having 200+ subscribers.You deserve that because you're really skilled in writing.Hope i can gain subscribers like that someday๐Ÿค—Thank you po for this kind of opportunity.Here's my entry:

https://read.cash/@dyemi/do-i-hate-the-way-i-look-e9d8e2de

@sheensheen13 @issquo @Quuqueen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks n good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for reaching in 200+ subscribers๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ‰.... Thanks a lot for giving this opportunity tooโค..here is my article link https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/photographybeautiful-sunset-views4-23ce571b You can join here dear friends @Intishar@Anikvia7@Saroj43

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n welcome n good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcomeโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember when you're just a newbie here, are the one who is residing at Boracay?? Is that you? I'm a bit jealous of that haha! I'm a nature lover, I really want to go to Boracay but I don't know how. Anyway, I hope you'll like my newest article that I have submitted to your community but not yet approved. https://read.cash/@gerl/what-are-your-achievements-in-life-and-the-consequences-fd05afe1 And before I forgot" CONGRATULATIONS FOR 200 SUBSCRIBERS! ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's me nga po, in which community did u submitted it po? Thank u po for joining here n good luck po, will go in the community soon po n do my part there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I submitted it to the community of "open for all".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will go there po soon n approve the valid articles po n sorry kng mdyo ntgalan po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang po, fresh lang nmn yan, kanina ko lng ginawa at sinubmit hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n mya po ng konti, icheck q po un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats sis 200 subscriber . Hope I can reach that subscriber too .I'm happy for you and for that I will participate to your giveaways hope I will be one of them hehe. Here's my article.Thank you

https://read.cash/@psychie/success-26cebd53

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n good luck po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for organizing this give aways it will somehow help us to promote our article. Congratulations to your for reaching more than 200subscribers you trully deserve it. Here is my entry. https://read.cash/@chelout/a-message-to-whom-i-consider-an-old-friend-a8836e1f

Please also join @Samara07 @dyemi @Laarn20 @vynmar.ariez it will help us promote our articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n good luck po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi maam @bheng620 I would to participate if it not a violation since I am your sponsor already and congratulations on another milestone for you. https://read.cash/@Mirriam23/how-to-communicate-with-your-foreign-friends-in-readcash-4a78899c. If you can observe I always use this article as an entry because I am proud of this article of mine. I hope you will consider this one. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n welcome po, sure po, but it's just an upvote that i can give u po, if that's okay with u po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure no problem. Maybe you are the power user iv been looking for๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n nope po, though if i can, gave some upvote to some users here po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congratulations!having 200 subscribers are not an easy feat. And i know their numbers will increase soon. Anywayss thanks for opportunity๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Heres mine!

https://read.cash/@CelestineJ/pain-5eb3c289

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you n good luck po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for reaching 200+ susbcribers!๐Ÿ˜˜

https://read.cash/@Calysta/a-dose-of-happiness-brought-by-flowers-5b539efd

My article isn't that great. But i'll try my luck๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you n good luck to u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ma'am @bheng620. Another milestone for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po, mam @Mirriam 23 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any articles yet but I want to congratulate you for having a 200 subs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U can create one n send it here if u like, but u also need to activate your sponsors block first n thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you already have read all my arcticles,sis coz I can see you are consistently commenting as well as I do to you.. and you have been upvoting my posts before but I played safe not to get penalized.however,I guessed this is the best time I tip you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po, not yet po, lol, just commenting only po, thank u po for the tip, i will read it all po once i got home from going outside po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's ok po as we also have other priorities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom's asking me go to outside again po, lol, she can't do it 'coz she's already a senior citizen na po n i do it po nyself 'coz i need to obey her po n wanted her to be safe as well n the rain had stop na din po kc so i will go outside in a few minutes po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take your time, it's good you are there to run errands for her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, thank u po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning and congratulations for reaching 200subs. Hope ma reach ko din yan. And thank you for this opportunity.

https://read.cash/@Japzuey/we-heal-as-one-poem-c99ca113

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for reaching 200 subs! ๐Ÿ˜ yay I hope that you will continue posting some articles in the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š I subcribe you so that we can support each other. Here is my Article link:

https://read.cash/@Reo/using-read-cash-is-good-or-bad-ff35787f

This is not my best Article because I don't know how to Write Article. I am learning and doing my best to share some good topics to everyone. I hope that you will read this and share your thought if you like โค๏ธ thank you so much for this Opportunity.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank u po n will do read it po, i'm just like u po 2 months ago, i know u will n u can write good article soon po, just believe u can do it po n be positive n good luck po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning and congratulations to your achieved, thanks for this opportunity. and here's mine.

https://read.cash/@nenen30/papers-as-puzzles-65658f00

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n good morning din po n good luck po, will read your sent article po in a while po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thanks for this opportunity. I'm new here and this is my first article. Hope you like it https://read.cash/@PrettyShare/fun-facts-80c544c7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n welcome po n will do read your article soon po n been a newbie myself po before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here po pano po ba yung sponsor?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning po, maoopen nyo po ung sponsors block nyo kapag ngsulat po kau ng article n mg insert o upload po dun ng photo, kpag nkita nyo po $ yang sign na yan, click nyo po pra maactivate un n pwde po kau mgsend d2 ng article nyo kng gusto nyo po, salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po salamat pwede pa po ba mag send ngayon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tpos na po pero tngnan q po myang konti ung cnend nyo pong article d2, salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement, and thanks for sharing your blessings. Here is my entry https://read.cash/@issquo/being-an-introvert-e795a777 ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n good luck po n gonna read your article sent here soon po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations madam @bheng620 I know you can reach that because you have a good heart woman, I hope you have gain more subscribers here because I saw that you have a blessings to share. For having in read cash for almost 3 weeks my best article for me so far is here https://read.cash/@Ph.news-2020/how-to-manage-my-time-eb79876f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n hope so po n glad that u join here po, good luck po n basahin q po ung article nyo myang konti po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po sa upvotes ma'am ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for this opportunity! Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@Quuqueen/body-shape-2f2ef23c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n welcome po n just wait for the updates po n will read your article right now po, hope the points will be burned na po so i can pay those who's going to win or be chosen here po n good luck po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Willing to wait naman po, tyt ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear. Go ahead...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear for your great achievement. Actually you deserve it. You work hard and always love your work. I really appreciate your great you. Donโ€™t be sad. Who Don't renew your sponsor. Keep your good work.. God bless you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u, dear aminul, u can join here too n will always support your article especially your photography as i'm your fan in it n thank u for being one of my sponsors, God bless u always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats po for reaching 200 subscribers! You deserve it ๐Ÿ’• Good luck to all participants and thanks for renewing the sponsorship ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n opo, can't believe in it nga po, lol n u r welcome po, like i said, all those whom i sponsored will be maintained there as i'm going to renew it every time before it expires po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po! More blessings ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po n same to u din po ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago