A message to whom I consider an "OLD FRIEND"

27 65
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Hello guys,Im going to include in my article this so called Poem of mine.I write this for it will be my make-up and Peace offering to my Husband. Bcoz lately he wants me to continue my studies next semester once everything goes back to normal. We had an arguments regarding with this matter since I dont really have any interest to pursue my Degree to be again,I have a lot of reasons but realization came in.

I realized he was right all along,and Im so blessed that I found a very supportive husband like him. So I made this poem for him,its about my dream but pertaining him in the last part in describing him the one who motivates me.

Im going to share it to you since I'll be going to ask for your additions or comments for my make-up Poem.

A Message to Whom I consider 'My Friend'

Hello dear,how have you been?

Its been quite so long since then,

I guess I really owe you a lot

I supposed to make you strong but I did not

Here I am reminiscing about our past

I really thought that we could make it last

But its me who gave you up

I wasnt able to reach you on top

But I guess everyone deserves a second chance

Lets make it possible and when trials comes,let us show them how we dance

Guess what Im back for good,

its all bcos I have found someone who brought back the memories that arent so old

Ive been through a lot of circumstances and trials

But its him who have been cheering me up and bring me to the finals

Now he wanted me to bring you back

Make up with all the shattered pieces and together we will take the right track

He wants me to pursue you once again,

Stand up on my knees forget all the pain

So here I am my dear old friend,

taking you back once again "My Dream(My old friend)".

Please feel free to share your thoughts about this in comment box below.

Thanks ahead😊

41
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Comments

Whoah. Galing mo atee. You have a talent, poet ka talaga hahaha (hindi pwet ha hahahah πŸ˜‚). Pwede mo ipursue to.

Kala ko kanina dalaga ka pa haha. Yung profile mo kasi mukhang bata pa hehe. Anyways, ang sweet niyong dalawaa huhu sana all. ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..hndi ko alam matatawa ako o matatouch ako sayo..but really salamat ng marami..hehe..actually I married at a young age kaya ganern..haha.. But really flattered ako sa. comment mo.thank you so much for appreciating this..its an honor to receive such compliments from a poet..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah pwede naman both hahaha. Pero buti nga kahit nagasawa ka at a young age, maganda naman kinalabasan. Napakasupportive and caring ng husband mo kaya sulit din naman hehe. Anyways, you and your work deserve all these compliments naman kaya no need to thank me 😊❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinda blessed lang pgdating sa kanya. ayyeee..hahaha..thank you still for your compliments mas namotivate ako to create more poems..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yiee hahahah sana all kasee. Sinasabibko sayo ate, your poems deserve all the compliments out there! Please keep on writing and sharing it to us 😊 ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is greatly match with one another 😊 you might be a good writter dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the compliments friend.really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Dear you know I wrote original content always you can read sometimes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure friend. I would love to come and visit by. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it’s great poem.keep wtiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po..and another thanks for passing by.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh your poem is very heart touching. ❀️ He really loves you that much! πŸ˜ƒ god bless to the both of you. Keep motivating each other’s ❀️ That’s family is! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my composition. and yes I guess so that he really loves me,hahah,and that is why I created this poem for him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

poor guy, the author might have friendzoned him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahmn hello..Can you please explain if you dont mind?I dont get it,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right...friend is very important part of our life... without friend we cant lead a normal and happy life..to lead a happy life and stay happy we should have a friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed so we must value a friend wether in real life friend or an imaginary friend. Thank you for noticing this article of mine and for your valuable comment,really appreciated.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please Visit My Post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can tell you have a talent in writing a poem. Seriously speaking my friend, why dont you give it a try, finished your studies. The one that will benefit after is you and your family. You know there are some people out there dreaming to finished their study but unable due to the shortcoming from their family. Other sacrifice being a working students. But you, you dont have any problem in terms of the support from your family, i know you dont have problem when it comes to money too. So give it a try my friend, dont think about for your own good only, think about the good of the whole family, specially your children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis..I already decided since I realize he was right all along..I just dont want to him to shoulder all the responsibilities including the expense of my studies. And nah sis,when it comes to money it is always on top in my family's problem but always come up with solution.. Thank you once again sis,and really I'll talk to him later once he gets home..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago