500 Views😍😘

25 41
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Hello Guys. Hows your day?

If you ask me,I really had a good day we visited my mother and my two younger siblings yesterday and we took an overnight at their house. It was really great spending special moments again with your loveones since we havent seen each other for a while bcoz of this lockdown.

By the way I want to thank you all coz as I have open my RC account and checked notifications,this took my attention and made me happier.

Thank you for keeping your support in my articles guys. 😍 Though I have been not so active these past few days for certain things I must first prioritize but your still there supporting my works. I really appreciate it and so grateful to all of you guys.

I hope we still all continue our journey and bond we have build here in RC community,and just dont mind our points. The learnings and friendship we have earned here are more than that. We can still continue our other earnings outside RC though yet continue what we have started in here.

Thats all I have to say guys. Just extending my gratitude to all of you..Once again Thank You.

Have a blessed cold night to all😍😘

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Comments

wow... congratulations... that's a lot of reputations... you deserve it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. I will say I'm a bit envious but I'll get there someday. My day is super boring but i hope it ends well. Hope your mom is doing okπŸ‘Œ .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im glad your honest. But please dont worry,everyone of us here will have our own achievements like this.just continue writing and publishing good articles. Thank you for droping by an yes,she is doing great thank for that😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations sis :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You sis.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend your such really impressive. Im wondering why i am not receiving that kind of notifications ever since i joined in this platform. Is there something need to set my friend to see our achievement in views?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. But maybe you have skip it or natabunan na ung notifications?I havent change my settings naman since I started here,dun ko lang nakita na may achievements like that the time I reached 50views. So baka natabunan lang sau sis sa dami ng notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont think so dear , i always make it sure to check every notification i have . Even a single noti about my viewers achievement. Wala me nariceived. Nakakainis na nga di ko alam kung ilan na ang highest views ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala as in..I wonder about that. Maybe you can try asking the support in RC po through email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga dear medyo kailangan ko na tanungin sila tungkol dito. Maganda gabi dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear for your achievement keep writing more article I hope you will reach 1000 view very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope so much for it too. I will do my best to write more good and interesting articles😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear please visit my airticle i need support 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Haha Congratulations on your 500 views. Keep writing. Cheers to more views and articles to come. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again. Its more fun here in RC. maganda to talaga mga achievements nakakainspire at nakakamotivate ng user😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. so much po. Your one of the best people who supported me here. Thank you also for the upvote. You are so generous and so nice po.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Thank you as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I'm looking forward to your next achievements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes indeed,working on and looking forward for 1000 views..hehe..Hoping so.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bheng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago