The $1 Question Announcement Of Winners: SUCCESS

30 170
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

About a week ago, I published an article about The $1 Question Giveaway event.

And the day has come, and winners has been selected.

First, I would like to thank all of the users who participated for my very first $1 question giveaway event. I appreciate all of you. Check this link for the final list of entries.

Orginally, there should only be 5 winners. But I have decided to make it to 10. Just like what I have announced on my short post about the prizes, 1st placer will get $1.00, 2nd placer will get $0.50, 3rd placer will get $0.25, 4th placer will get $0.10, 5th placer will get $0.05, and the additional 6th to 10th placers will get $0.02. For the nonwinners, they will all receive a consolation prize of $0.01.

I would like to congratulate all the participants, as you are all winners in life. Thank you for sharing to us your own definition of Success.

So without further ado, here are the winners and their answers for my first $1 Question Giveaway asking,

"What Does SUCCESS Mean To You?"

First Place- @sheensheen13

2nd Place- @Prudence

3rd Place- @bmjc98

4th Place- @carisdaneym

5th Place- @Jowheo1220

6th Place- @rgPhotography

7th Place- @reyce

8th Place- @WRTR

9th Place- @chelout

10th Place- @Jostine.Talli

Special thank you to the other participants:

@ARC-FORTUNE @pusher @Rekkuu_Official @greatcuriouscat @Dan789 @Ph.news-2020 @Jeth-jeth @PinoyAko @CrazyQueen @tahminaakter @psychie @Tanha123 @Ridz @Agilaxxx @ADEPRETTY @Arpan @Humaira @Soumik @Meher89 @Sajib @Snezana28 @Equator-2 @alorochell @Makkyy6275 @Joshua25 @allanmendozaaa @Taskia @Mr.Trenzs @wakeupkitty @Firenze @leejhen @Mnymosyne @LykeLyca @jshidg

AGAIN, THANK YOU, EVERYONE!

I have learned so much from all of you.

I hope to see you all again on my 2nd $1 Question Giveaway event.

MAY GOD BLESS US ALL.

P.S. All prizes have already been given.

12
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

wow ,I never expect that my work would make it on the top 4, I am so happy right now, and I also read some of the entries and many of them is a must read article, sorry for my late comment (you know, working student haha) I am so grateful, thank you for this kind of event, because of that I did share my experience through this that I think will inspire someone who need it right now. I am so happy that your event is successful, you did a great job. congratulations to you and to all the winners, and also to all the users who join to support your event. :) God bless us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. :) And yes, your article surely inspired the people who got to read your article. Thank you so much for sharing your story to us. I know I have said it before, but you are an inspiration to many. Keep being a good person, and I'm sure, bigger things will come your way. God bless you. And please take care at your work, because there is an unseen enemy out there. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much, and don't worry my workplace is safe :). keep up the good good work, and I will do do the same, let's spread the loveeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and congratulations to everyone who participated! I am so very grateful. May God bless you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. May God bless you too. I hope I will be able to read another meaningful and inspiring article from you again, if I will have my second event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to all the winners and thank you dear for consolation prize. I enjoyed it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po for joining. I learned a lot from your entry po. It was definitely a glimpse from my future. Haha I hope you will join again next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I enjoy your articles :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot dear friend for giving such an amazing opportunity... I am very glad to get the giveaway prize... ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your participation. I hope I was able to help you enhance your writing skills with this simple event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the opportunity.. Congrats to us all.. ☺😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for sharing your story. It was inspiring and I was moved by your article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat! 🥰🥰🥰🥰 I never expected this.. out of 44 participants, I made it to 3.. thank you so so much for this and for appreciating my article. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you so much for sharing your personal experiences and your story to us. Surely, you inspired us with your courage and determination to face the challenges of life. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah..Thank you for appreciating and acknowledging my article though I wasnt so confident about it but made it to the top 10. thats a big thing for me. Thank you once again. Congratulations also to other winners as well,though we have differ in opinions and perspective the true definition of success lies in our hearts. looking forward for the next event.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for joining and for sharing your personal thoughts and views about success. I surely did learn something from your article. I hope to read another entry from you again on my next event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to us @chelout we made it by God's grace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of us guys!!! Thank you so much @Eirolfeam2 for hosting this event. So happy for the result. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, too for joining my event. I am happy you joined and shared your views and opinion about success. I hope to read another one from you on my next event. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for this event! Thanks :>> I'm so touched to know you liked my definition of success. :> Continue being so generous and I am sure more blessings will knock on your door! Kamsahamnida!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And yes, I really liked it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the participants! @Eirolfeam2 has made winners out of all of us through her contest!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all winners in life. We just need to keep pushing, and do our best in everything we do. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congrats @prudence and @rgphotography🥳🥳🥳🥳🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 and to all the winners ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks @leejhen. agoy, ug dili pa tungod nimo dili mi maapil dinhi. Thank u so much jud. ikaw na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to the winners and glad to have participated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you too. And thank you for joining. I hope you will join again next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waoop good job done by you❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your good message. I hope you will be able to join on my next giveaway event. I will announce it soon. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago