20 Get Sponsored [Updates]

19 80
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

I made my intention to sponsor 20 active users public. Users have submitted articles in this regard and expect more before the deadline.

I just felt it wise to updates the participants and let them know that I haven't abandoned the offer. It's still active!

These are all the entries thus far in no particular order:

  1. @PinoyAko - "Step by step instructions to cope with anxiety about Coronavirus"

  2. @Jthan - "Story of my life"

  3. @Jeth-jeth - "The worth of being polite and honest"

  4. @tahminaakter - "Iblis' creation was a test for man"

  5. @Snezana28 - "Why Disney movies often don't have mom"

  6. @carisdaneym - "Being a working student"

  7. @Arif.12 - "Bad situation"

  8. @renangeo - "Electoreum: a cryptocurrency you can actually use"

  9. @Equator-2 - "Something you may not know about happiness - my idea"

  10. @Captainrex5 - "Foodie"

  11. @gerl - "What are your achievements in life and the consequences"

  12. @Eirolfeam2 - "How do you deal with expectations"

  13. @Sheensheen13 - "Is there Wi-Fi"

  14. @Quuqueen - "Readcash: A newbie review"

  15. @Shoycc - "Morning routines can keep you healthy"

  16. @Eloquentmercy - "Learn to say sorry"

  17. @aleja - "Is it bad to create a personal bubble"

  18. @Oslec08 - "10 things your dog would tell you"

  19. @Jadeliyi - "You can be poor"

  20. @Bensaga - "To the discouraged"

  21. @Makkyy6275 - "Stoic life: the living dead"

  22. @Mikaella27 - "Why people skip breakfast"

  23. @Jherz - "No work turns to depression"

  24. @ADEPRETTY - "You can change bad child"

  25. Next Entry

These are the entries submitted so far. If this is all I receive by Friday, so be it. It minimizes the time I will invest into reading and reviewing users' articles and activities.

Visit the original post here for more details and to submit your article if interested.

This also serves as a reminder to interested users that they still have time to submit. Submission of entries closes on Friday. So you've still got about 48 hours to write something original, creative, and interesting to get a chance of being among the 20 users that will get sponsored.

Remember that the sponsor offer is at least $0.05. Users can get more than that but not less.

If you are not interesting in getting sponsor, you can support by reading as many of these articles as possible, and give constructive feedback on each article you have read. It could be helpful in selecting the 20 users to get sponsored.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the opportunity to participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here's my entry sir @macronald. https://read.cash/@z_graeden/old-wives-tale-in-todays-world-7526db65 @charmingcherry08 and @cutie-angel-mukta you might like to join this one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir @Macronald for exposing my article! Good luck to all participants and advance Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Top!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like what you do with users. I personally am interested in being known over time for my publications and comments. If anyone finds it interesting welcome to me life and if not I keep going. I like what I do and I do it with love.

Success to all the winning participants and to you for your good intentions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Placing the articles in this post will expose them and make people visit some of them. That was the plan. Helping promote their articles. I hope it works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope you succeed. That you can support who deserves it. I see a lot of mediocre comments that want to be endorsed, I do not mean here but in most of the posts where I can comment.

Hopefully you can help users who love what they do and who not only benefit for themselves and do not give anything to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Lots of entries now. Good luck readcashers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for accepting our articles and giving us the opportunity to participate and award sponsorships.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you may want to join this event @Samara07 @vynmar.ariez @dyemi @Quuqueen..kindly check the content above..it will be so worth for you to join in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested but I can't how I can enter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for guidance and providing opportunity to get sponsors but I can't find how can I get my articles source provide you. Kindly guide me if possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for acknowledging all entries and giving us feedbacks on the fact that the giveaway is still active...hope to hear from you on friday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. It felt wise to let users know that the offer is still active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, yes it is and I am glad you did.. I even forgot that I submitted an entry😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago