Be My Best Commenter And Win $0.05 Everyday!

92 210
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good day, everyone. This is @Eirolfeam2, and I am back with another #PayItForward game.

I know it's been a day when I received $100 Upvote from an anonymous user, because of my article asking if Is it still worth it to be on Readcash. And I will always be grateful for it.

I also have an ongoing event for a $1 Question Giveaway. If you haven't submitted your entries, make sure to check it out. It will end this Friday.

Back to the topic, I am not earning much from this site. I can't even earn a dollar everyday here. But because I believe that this platform has amazing users who have brilliant thoughts and ideas to share, I want to make another game that will give you the chance to share your opinion while also having the chance to earn $0.05 everyday. Who doesn't want that?

Some of you already know that I am here to inspire and be inspired as well. And that is what I am trying to do every single day on this site. If you haven't noticed, I sometimes publish inspirational articles that involves my knowledge, my ideas and my experiences.

As my way to hear and learn from you and be inspired by you, I am having this game as a "Search for the Best Commenter on Read.Cash".

All you have to do is read my article, give your comment about it, whether it is something you could relate with, your opinion on the topic, your experiences, or anything that could make me inspired by you.

Simple, isn't it? You got to share your thoughts, and you also have the chance to get money out of it.

Update:

Since I know that there are a lot of good commenters on this site, I am going to choose 3 winners to get $0.02 everyday.

SO, ARE YOU IN FOR THIS GAME?

Let me know in the comment box below!

If many are interested, this game will begin tomorrow. :)

69
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

of course darling wish you more success !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

রাতে মায়ের হাতে রান্না করা খাবার খুব মজা করে খেয়ে রাত ১০টায় ঘুমিয়ে গেলাম...!!! সকাল গেলো ঘুম থেকে উঠলাম না...!!! আরামে ঘুমাবো বলে মা ডাকলো না...!!! দুপুর হয়ে গেলো ঘুম থেকে উঠলাম না...!!!

এবার মা অনেক ডাকলো আমি উঠলাম না। মা চলে গেলো। একটু পর আবার আসলো। এবার অনেক ডাকার পরেও না উঠায় মা অনেক বকলো আমি তাও উঠলাম না। এইবার মা একটা থাপ্পড় দিলো। তাও উঠলাম না।

এবার মা হাত ধরে টান দিলো কিন্তু আমার হাত পুরো শরীর নিয়ে নড়ে উঠলো। শরীর আমার পাথরের ন্যায় শক্ত হয়ে গেছে। মা কিছু না বলে চুপ করে রুম থেকে বেরিয়ে বাবাকে ডেকে নিয়ে আসলো। কিন্তু বাবা অনেক ডাকার পরও আমি উঠলাম না। এইবার বাবা চোখের জল ফেলে বলছেঃ উঠে আয় তোকে আর কোন দিন কিছু বলবো না। যেমন করে থাকতে চাস থাক। তাও উঠে আয়। তোকে আজকেই ল্যাপটপ কিনে দিবো।

আমি অবাক হয়ে দেখছি বাবা এতো করুণা করে কোনোদিন আমাকে বলে না অথচ আজ বলছে। আমি উঠে আসতে চাচ্ছি কিন্তু কিছুতেই উঠতে পারছি না। এদিকে বাবা নানান রকম লোভ দেখিয়ে বলছে উঠে আসতে। একটু পর আমার বাড়িতে অনেক মানুষ চলে আসলো।

ওদিকে মা কাঁদছে কেউ মাকে স্বান্ত্বনা দিচ্ছে কেউবা বাবাকে কেউ ভাই বোনকে নানান কথা বলে বুঝাচ্ছে। একটু পরেই কয়েকজন এসে আমাকে খুব যত্ন করে বিছানা থেকে নামিয়ে লোহার শক্ত খাটিয়াই শুইয়ে দিলো।

আমি কাঁদছি আর বলছি আমার পিঠে খুব ব্যাথা লাগছে নামাও এখান থেকে। কেউ আমার কথা শুনলো না। একটু পর ঐ মানুষ গুলো গরম পানি নিয়ে এসে আমার শরীরে কিছুটা পানি ডেলে দিলো। ঈশ আমার শরীর পুড়ে গেলো বলে চিৎকার করছি কেউ কথা শুনছে না আমার। আমাকে পরম যত্নে গরম পানি দিয়ে খুব সুন্দর করে ডলে ডলে ধুঁইছে।

আমি কাঁদছি আর বলছি আমাকে আর গরম পানি দিয়ো না,শরীর পুড়ে যাচ্ছে। আমায় আর ডলা দিয়ো না। খুব ব্যাথা লাগছে কেউ শুনলোনা। অনেক সময় নিয়ে গোসল করিয়ে আমার শরীর ভালো করে মুছে নিয়ে আসলো আমার বসার জায়গাতে।

আমি খুব খুশি হলাম ভাবলাম আমাকে এইবার এখানে বসাবে। কিন্তু ওরা আমাকে না বসিয়ে কাঠের শক্ত একটা খাটে শুইয়ে দিলো। একটা চাদরও নিচে দিলনা। একটু পরে মা,বোন আরো কয়জন মিলে আমাকে একটা সাদা কাপড় পড়ালো। মা অনেক আদর করে আমার মুখে হাত বুলাচ্ছে আর কাঁদছে। এতো আদর কোনোদিন করেনি মা আমাকে।

আমি অনেক করে বললাম কান্না থামাতে কিন্তু কিছুতেই কান্না থামাচ্ছে না। আমি এতো করে বলছি কেঁদো না। মা কিন্তু কিছুতেই শুনছে না আমার কথা । একটু পর কয়েক জন এসে আমার পা আর মাথাটা বেঁধে দিলো কত বললাম একটু খুলে দাও বাঁধন কেউ শুনলো না।

মাকে সরিয়ে দিয়ে আমাকে নিয়ে যেতে লাগলো।মা কিছুতেই নিতে দিচ্ছে না আমাকে। ভাই বোন সব চুপ হয়ে কাঁদছে আর কিছু বলছে না। কত করে বলছি ডিস্টার্ব করিস না আমাকে একজনও শুনলো না। কেঁদেই চলেছে। একটু বেশি ঘুমালে বাবা বকা দিতো। কিন্তু এখন বাবা চুপ করে দাঁড়িয়ে চোখের পানি মুছতেছে। একটা বকাও দিলো না আমাকে।

মাকে জোর করে সরিয়ে দিয়ে কয়েক জন আমাকে নিয়ে অনেক মানুষের সামনে শুইয়ে দিলো একটা ছায়ায়। তার পরেই জানাজা পড়লো আমার। জানাজা শেষেই নিয়ে গেলো আমায়। একটু দূরেই একটা মাটির গর্ত করে রাখছে। বাবা আর ভাই, ২ জন মিলে মাটির গর্তে নেমে আমাকে কোলে তুলে নিয়ে ঐ ছোট মাটির গর্তে শুইয়ে দিলো।

একটা বালিশ, চাঁদর কিছু দিলো না। একটা লাইটও দিলো না। আমার পা আর মাথার কাছের বাঁধন গুলো খুলে দিয়ে আমার উপর খুব তাড়াহুড়া করে কিছু কাচা বাঁশ দিয়ে ঢেকে দিলো। তার উপর আরো কি কি দিলো আমি কিছুই দেখতে পাচ্ছি না। যতই সময় যাচ্ছে মাটির গর্তটা অন্ধকার হয়ে যাচ্ছে।

আমি চিৎকার করছি আর বলছি এখান থেকে আমাকে বের করো। আমার খুব ভয় করছে। কিছু দেখতে পাচ্ছি না। একটু পরেই আমার উপর মাটি চাপা দিয়ে সবাই চলে যাচ্ছে। আমি ডাকছি আর বলছি আমাকে একা রেখে যেওনা। না কেউ শুনল না। স্বার্থপরের মত সবাই চলে গেলো...!!!

কি ভাবছেন...??? মৃত্যুবরণ করবেন না...??? আরো রং তামাশা করার বাকি আছে...???

আল্লাহ তাআলা আমাদের সকলকে ঈমানের সহিত মৃত্যু দান করুন...!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I want to join. I want to express my helpful opinions to others and you you also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. That's good to know. The first article is already published. Feel free to share your thoughts and opinion about it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will try my luck to share my opinions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't joined any from you lately. Time to check your posts now. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Ate. Omg. Haha I hope I will get to read your thoughts and opinion about my articles. I am looking forward to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mauubusan ako ng dugo sayo 😂😁🤭 but yes, will write my thoughts about it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung pwede lang i'Haha react to eh. Haha Thank you po. It would be nice to read comments from you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is in 3 I's: Inspiring, interesting and informative. Keep it up! And now, I am motivated to write here on readcash to exercise my skill in writing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you sharing me the 3 Is that you think about my articles. That means a lot to me. Yes, keep writing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one from you dear. I am in for the game. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to hear that. See you in the game. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, being on read cash is everything because it gives me the opportunity to do what I have always loved doing which is nothing more than writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great to know. We all love the opportunity that readcash gives to us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article and information is great . I will support you if you support me . Thank you so much 🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds interesting. Nice way to encourage users to take time to read good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wish myself good luck that I will be able to give them good articles to read and to share their opinions with. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great! I hope I can do the same😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Count me in, I'll love to be part of it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. That's good to know. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have taken a good initiative. It encourages people as well as me to do their best here. Besides we will see and read some good comments, some good thinkings. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. And my goal is actually to get other users interact with others in the comment box. I hope I was able to encourage you to still do your best on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really doing so much for the people. Giving out as much as you earn, thanks for being so generous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am honored to do these things for the people in this community. I am happy I get to share the blessings I am receiving. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep the good work going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're growing so fast here girl! I like your idea it's kinda unique for me, and wow you're pouring us so much generosity! keep writing and inspiring @Eirolfeam2 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. I am overwhelmed with the amount of love and support I am getting right now. And I am happy to share the blessings I received. Thank you for your kind thoughts. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so proud of you, seriously. I just feel it you are so comfortable to talk with I hope that I have a friend like you, I wish you more blessings!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. I am happy you feel that way about me. We can be friends even if only on this site. I am easy to talk to. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really? that's so overwhelming :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really something positive to look forward to and a great way to give people happiness to at least distract themselves for a while despite on what's going on right now. Thank you for giving people opportunities to be happy through these posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad I was able to contribute something positive into this site. And I am happy to I get to make others happy through my articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really a good way to spread positivity.Your generosity is showing love for all of us. More powers to you. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I was able to spread love and goodness in this platform. Thank you. Same to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's why you are blessed because you share what you received. And not just money you also share inspiring articles of you that many readers learn and get inspiration. Continue to be an inspiration to all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you for this thoughtful message. It means so much to me. And I am happy I get to inspire even a single person on this site. That is very fulfilling to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@thalea8, here oh, you might want to join..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Wow. That's a good idea mam, commenting on the article you wrote can also help us to be effective and active in reading. Thanks and you came up with this idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am looking forward for the positive outcome of this simple idea I just thought of. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good move dear friend, am really really ready for the game☺️..... Bring it on!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Wait for it. The first article for the game will be up tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright am waiting for it to come up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im up for it! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. See you tomorrow then. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are so good my dear.... thank you so much that you have arranged a giveaway for us... I am grateful to you.... be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. And thank you for appreciating my works and effort for my events. That means so much to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was the Ieast that I could do for you.... I will pray for you.... God will help you...... carry on my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. :) Thank you for that heartfelt message. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear.... Stay home stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know i'm not a good commenter.. By the way i'm not good in English and for that i can't give good comment... I know i have no chance.... Andvance congratulated to the winner..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't matter if you are not good in English. As long as you will be able to express your thoughts and opinion, you have a chance to win. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your articles and always looking forward for new ones,what more if there is a prize awaits?I will surely participate with your game again,hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you for the support you give for my article po. I appreciate that. And I'm happy to hear that you are in for this game. Cheers to that. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome..looking forward for the new game,it will be more fun here in RC 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. I am happy for the positive response. And I am hoping for that po. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is a great initiative to promote a healthy interactions at the same time rewarding those who gives their best in relating if they really hAve read the article..it's a yes,for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy to hear that affirmation. Yes. I hope through this simple game, this site will be more about sharing ideas and engaging into healthy discussion with other users. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lets dive in once you started the event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyy. And I can't wait to write for the first topic. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ate, that's really a nice game. I'll still comment to your articles and share my opinion even without that, though that's really nice. I think more people will be more inspired now to share their ipinion because of you.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I hope through this game, people from this site will be able to share their opinion and be vocal about their ideas. Because they will never know who might be inspired by their words. Thank you for your constant support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome ate. A person like you who loves to inspired others and be inspired deserves a support.💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. You make my heart melt. Haha Thank you, for real. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to know that po. Welcome po ulit ate😊💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't need that 0.05$ haha because like i said your words and way of writing is already enough. I learn lot at the same time get inspired and get idea that 0.05$ is no way can filled the knowledge I already get from your work. "Not at all your works there is no way i can relate to every and each of your article anyway". Each of us had different mind and aspect so there will be no way I can appreciate all of your works it same with others. But the way you written your works is already enough to get our attention be in topic or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. This is just so sweet. I really appreciate your love and support for every article that I publish on my page. So I will be expecting more from you in my future articles. Haha :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha expect it or not as far you are my laboratory rats haha i will keep following you lol. labrats as in i study the way you write haha i keep wondering why is secret of you why you keep getting attention and your reader is please in every of your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I don't have any secret. I just to give my best in everything I do on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must have one i think amd that what i want to discover :-) detective conan is coming there haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sure. And let me know about that. I will be super curious about it. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i will not ill take that on my grave haha so someday it will become treasure for historical secret of one of the best writer in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. You are so funny po. Thank you for giving me a good laugh today. Haha And wow for the best writer on read.cash. hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to make you laugh that is my payment for your hardwork as my labrats haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really nice of you. Keep that up. Continue to be a blessing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you for your kind words. That's what I try to do every day. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course if I can relate to your topic or experience it I can surely comment my whole heatedly opinion or suggestions for it. I'm so excited for it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woot! I'm excited to hear about your opinion and suggestions too. It will be fun. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will. Maybe we can practice more English here haha. Make sure don't put too much deep English so that all can understand well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I will keep that in mind po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. That's good to know. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago