Little art for nice evening, art from 2017

23 52
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

After I have written my heavy thoughts in most recent article, I want to bring you something more interesting.

I was digging thru folders in my PC that contain my old artworks (like 3 year old) and I wanna share it with you, maybe you will enjoy. I am gonna try write something small to every piece.

Night Elf Hunter, 2017, inspired by World of Warcraft game

I drew this one for my partner for his nameday. Back then I was drawing in realism mostly, I am big fan of World of Warcraft game and I made him addicted too, even thou he has been addicted till now, I have no more time to play :/ I think he did not appreciate it so much, he is not into fine art, and I understand that, we are all diffrent and have different interests. I was very proud of this one at that time.

Draenei Shaman, 2017, ispired by World of Warcraft
Troll, 2017, WoW inspired
(Now and then) rework from year 2017, Tyrande from WoW
Idk what this is, so sorry...:D
My interpretation of Queen Azshara from WoW also :) 2017

I used to draw so much from WoW, and I love that artworks but somehow they did not satisfy me, and I am glad I started to work out my own style od drawing/painting.

Daenerys Targeryen on Iron Throne, 2017

I can clearly remember how proud I was about this, and probably still am. Right, not perfect but it has big value for me. Are you a fan of Game of Thrones Tv series? :)

Portrait of my first doggy, Becky, 2017, Rip cutie

Here come some realistic portraits of animals. Some were drew as presents and last one was a commision.

Bad decision on paper color :D

So that is all I could find from 2017. I will also post my ugly art someday, someday soon.

I am posting this to encourage people to draw and go for fine arts. It is such a beautiful and relaxing activity.

Hope you like, have a great day!

Zir

26
$ 4.32
$ 2.22 from @Telesfor
$ 2.00 from @Terilastovicka
$ 0.10 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.nice art. Subscribe me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah those character designs- i saw game of thrones too! And so mant petsss! Ahh you're too good at inks and watercolors ;;-;; when are you going to tell me about inktober so i can practice ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankmyou dear I cannot say by words how I appreciate ur support!!! The article abou Inktober is almost done, I had to stop wirting today because of family issues but it will be up tomorrow for sure! 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you focus on your issues for now, those are important. I'll just be waiting here. But seriously, the pets look close to realism style ;-; I've never tried that with watercolor before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seem quite talented I guess you've been this talented since then I love your drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a long day, can you subscibe to me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice art. If you dis it before 2017 . How about now ? I think you are very good now ! I hope you can published your art soon, so i can see how your art perfectly awesome !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for kind words, I posted already my recent artworks. :) You can check it out in my articles, I do not know if I am good but I am more satisfied with my pieces right now. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea ok will do that now . Thank you for sharing your articles again .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cool article😍 Arts are amazing👌🏻 keep it up dear💕 Please subscribe me and support to each others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Impressive. Your talent is very unique. The Drawings or paintings are very nice. Arts at its best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was an awe while scrolling down and looking at your arts. You really have such a great talent,and what I love it more is that artwork of your of Daenerys the Mother of Dragons,oh so love it.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sweetie, yeah Daenerys is like my first piece I was pretty proud of myself. Like it made me so happy and motivated that I managed to draw something like this, and I didn´t realise while process, it was wierd almost like I was disconected from my body for some time. Do you love GoT also? I am so sad it ended, and the way it ended, like ending was in hurry and with lack of depth, I am planning separate article on that my beloved Game of Thrones. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. You really have great hands and so much talent. Yes,I love GoT too especially The mother of dragons daenerys emelia clark,but I havent watch the end season yet coz I still love to watch it over and over again I dont want to get spoil..haha..If you have more arts of GoT I hope you will also share it with us here in another article of yours. By the way,Congratulations for winning the 1st place. I always believe in you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here with over and over again. :D I will be sharing them, I have one more I gues but that goes for 2018 year. :) And Thank you, I was just surprised when I opened RC this morning. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful art dear It's really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu, so sweet of you, I am glad you like ! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I am so in love with your art work! 😍 Its so original and unique even if you do just a simple portrait you leave a special mark on it somehow and that's the most beautiful and inspiring thing for me about your art work ❤️❤️❤️ keep it up please and thanks for sharing your beautiful artwork with all of us ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really do see my mark in these? That is kinda surprise for me, cause like I love them, but I am so much happier now, yo know, with most recent artworks, but maybe I cannot be objectove about my art for some reason, maybe it is hidden only from me, thank you for always supporting me Teri, it is honour to have a frined like you in my life <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey have you checked the results for art contest winners? Btw you shouldn't put so many artworks in one article. I guess 3 is enough so you can make other articles featuring your other artworks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas I did and I am delighted, thank you, great happening, with all great entries, I love to know that there is someone who connects all these creative people, like you and the price definitely helps me:D And yeah I consider it next time, but does sharing of max three photos have some hidden strategy in it? I uploaded here so many because they were like three kinds /(WoW, GoT, and pets) and it portrays my previous aesthetics, so I wanted to have them in one post... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago