UNISWAP Exchange Giveaways😍

9 129
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Hello guys. Just want to share this information I just heard just today.

Maybe some of you have already seen it or heard it that UniSwap Exchange is having a Bigtime Event Airdrop to its old user who have successfully made a trade/swap in their trading platform.

To those who know it already and already claim it. Congratulations guys,its really such a blessings.

That is the amount of token who have been giving to every user of UNISWAP exchange. And they are giving it all for free!Except also that you have to pay for an eth gas to be able to claim it.

But for traders who have blessfully receive it. Its more than what they expect. Its value for that 400 uni is shown below

1ethereum now is equivalent to $375 varies per exchanger. So now you compute how much ther have earned from the free give aways. Its More than $1000! Yes and they only received it for FREE!

Unfortunately as I open my uniswap.

Hahaha..I dont have the luck like they do since I havent tried uniswap exchanger before.

But its alright. Im happy for my friends. They also shared a little from their blessings to me somehow.

So to those also who have successfully claim Uni..Congratulations guys😍

To those who have not heard about it yet but have a uniswap account,check it right away who knows.

Thats all I can share guys.Gotta go and back to my work..😊

Thank you for reading😊

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing this, dear! There are many legit airdrops and i've earn from some of them. I already earned more than $200 with airdrops including yobit exchange. Now they have another airdrop for two coins, they give free 1700 Dollars (DLRS, not USD) and free 700 EasyCash (all will be traded from October).

Yobit is a trusted exchange and i use it for almost 3 years now, and i already earned three legit airdrops from them for this tokens... YODA, WATER and DICE. I've also earn good amount from Trust wallet airdrop (you refer a friend and you receive 250 TWT = $4.5 i think).

Also there is one big airdrop it pays $600 just for joining, ZOLOUS. Their tokens are already listed in trust wallet i think! There are many airdrops but some are legit and other are not, i don't trust Zolous for 100% if they will open their trade because they pay a lot. Until now i have collect more than $5000 in Zolous so i wait for November - December because is the time they will open their token trade in trust wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there trustwallet airdrop? I'm a user of trustwallet but doesn't know bout it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes there is. They have TWT but your referal have to deposit an amount of atleast $50 worth of crypto to receive your token. you and your referal will receive 125twt. They have also airdrop with dapps but dont know if it really pays..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their Airdrop is already gone, you can now get free TWT by inviting friends (Referral program).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.Do you have also Uniswap? I havent tried that Yobit exchanger but I had participated with TWT airdrop last april and earn $150 also that was the biggest earnings I have so far in Airdrops. Unfortunately that Uni airdrop is the biggest amout of airdrop I have everknown so just unlucky for me its only for the user with an account atleast 2months old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I missed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago