Read Cash: A newbie review

66 90
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

When the lockdown and ECQ started about months ago. All I can do to enjoy my quarantine days are:

  • Watching TV

  • Wattpad

  • Social Media

  • Work out

  • Dancing

But as the days passed by, I started to lessen my time in watching TV, scrolling through my social media accounts, and I even stop my work out routines, even the dancing because I thought, is this all I can do? So I started to think where I can earn and have money because as a student, I don't have some and the money that I saved before the school ends are gone haha.

That's why I am introduced to some online earning and apps, but an honest review about? Some of them are not working as it is and the recent app that I'm using which is "Millieu" is working but I'm not still have my pay out because they can only released surveys is 2-3 times a week and I don't even do referrals.

So, why I am here? How can I found Read Cash?

It's because of my friend @Shoycc, big thanks to you sis for pursuing me to join here because like what you said? It's good. Let me tell you what are my experienced here in Read Cash for 3 weeks.

I really started to post my first ever article here when I was 2 weeks old here because in my first week, I only logged in my account. In my second week I published my first article:

On my 2nd week I'm happy and innocent that I am contented for having a low points because it doesn't matter to me. The most important to me here is, "Do the other users here appreciate and like my work?". So my earnings here for that week is 20 pesos.

In my recent week(3rd week), I experienced to have a very low points for 3 consecutive days. I even have 0.0 points. I'm sad, but I keep on supporting other writers by liking, subscribing, and commenting in their works. I also didn't stop in making articles that may help and inspire other users. On the other hand, blessings are started to pouring, it's true that after a storm there's a rainbow. I started to have a high points and good earnings but that blessing is only for a short period of time.

Now, after I received my payment(1.15$) for yesterday's work here in RC my points is still 0.0 points. I think it's because of the new rule where in you can't have points if a power user doesn't upvote your work. I hope Read Cash can improve the system so that we, the newbies can easily adjust.

Overall, I'm still happy that I found Read Cash. Somehow, I discovered that I can also be a writer, not as good as other but, I can do good work. Read Cash can really be a big help specially to the aspiring writers. You can free your thoughts and share your knowledge here. You cannot only earn, practice your grammars, learn, but you can also gain friends and mentors.

If you want to see my works, you have a free access of it in my profile πŸ€—.

Thank you for the opportunity Read Cash!

Sponsors of Quuqueen
empty
empty
empty

Check this out guys!

https://read.cash/@Macronald/20-get-sponsored-here-062ba04c

@Macronald Thank you!

41
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @gerl
$ 0.01 from @chelout
$ 0.01 from @imzwis
Sponsors of Quuqueen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

Comments

I also still consider myself as a newbie on this site. Before I got here, I was busy scrolling up and down on my social media apps. Lol I have been writing a lot even before I got into this site, and I also share my works on Facebook, and guess, I didn't get anything from it, even a single comment from my friends. So this site is a blessing to me. As for you, you have been on this site earlier than I am, and I can see the dedication you put in here. I believe that there is a good writer within us, we just need to help ourselves for it to come out. Don't be discouraged when you get low points. I think that's how the site tests the users. Sabi nga, matira matibay. Just keep doing what you are doing, and soon, it will pay off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your own experienced! I appreciate it πŸ€— thank you so much, Read cash is really a big help to develop and to discover our skills in writing, you can also encounter here the support we want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. Back then, I wasn't really sure if I have good writing skills. I was just writing my thoughts, and I am only the one who gets to read them. Now, I get to share my works with everyone on this site. And the amount of love and support I get from the users here are overwhelming. I'm glad I got into a very supportive community. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can feel the appreciation from different writers here so that we are really motivated πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not also a writer. First, I created my account two weeks ago. I tried to scan how this platform works. But none of it makes me have an interest in it. As I was thinking who will notice my works? I'm not good at writing at all. And since I am a new member, I don't even have subscribers that's what I thought. Then I came back again yesterday. I wrote my first article. I believed that no one would notice my works. Luckily, few of them starts sharing their experience in my writing, and I was happy about it. Now, I'm trying to pursue simple writing in this platform. Wait, who are power user?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Power users are anonymous, but you can read about what it is here. Just go to the read cash account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy that you let your thoughts to be connected with other users here. Yes, at first it hard but you can also join groups here in Rc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm willing to support your future articles. Maybe you or I might be one of the power user soon to upvote your articles. It's so nice to see a user sparking its hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that! I really appreciate your willingness!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to hear people saying that they are now enjoying readcash and earning more. I had the same experience before. I am happy to have friends here too. Let's continue making articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Having friends here is so great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're on the same boat, only difference is that I work on my full time job during ECQ. Looked for other alternatives to earn, it didn't work until it lead me here. Now, I'm able to earn a few points from my first articles. You can visit my profile and read a few articles I published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will visit it sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same happend with me.i am also 15 days old user here in start 10 days i got 1 doller with draw aftre this my acount was spam for 3 days.after this i started work again and take two time paymnt but all the paymnt gone on wrong address or might due to any problem not reach to my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will not happen again because we all hard working here to have a good article, keep going, it will reward us soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, just like what I experience in my first week here, even if I'm not that good in writing, not even good in speaking in English, always have wromg grammar, But at least Im trying, I'm trying to improve it day by day. And that point freezing, I also experience that, 5 days straight, just last week, but I continue to write and comment here, haha tho not a photographt but all of it are my entries in contest here in read.cash 🀭 haha. Everything went back into normal na on the 6th day, I hope tuloy tuloy na. Ans read.cash is the best ever 🀩 yayy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I'm thankful to discover and be part of read cash ate, let's keep on supporting and make good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, let's do that πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's support each otheeer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice information. Very good article typing. Thank you Please subscribe my account....❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I will po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep om fighting bebebbb I feel the same way haha I still have zero points till now haha it's only been 3 days since my points come back then it become zero again haha as long as we enjoy writting it is okay. It will be okay soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We better not let it ruined our mood hahahah take care nana pagaling ka na rin ah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oum. Get well soon to us ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your problem is your point, just ignore it, keep posting articles, but make changes in every article you write. Points will always arrive, just wait for it. This is proven, I've been a user for three months here, many changes happened for my short time staying here, but now I can feel that this is much better than before. You know, the purpose of updating is making changes for the best of this site. For sure Readcash is working for it. Always make a change and experiment when writing articles. You're a good writer I can see it, as long as you're following the rules, nothing to be worried about your points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this ate G, you're also one of my mentor here as you guide us on what should we doing πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on sharing your articles. I'm sure you'll earn soon. Good things come to those who wait. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanqqq sista to motivate us this is really very energetic for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, keep making a good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good topic dear ,keep it up i also support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just be persistent and work on that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep Grinding ma frend! Dto kame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep going sis and be motivated..Lets just put it in our minds that "If they can do why cant I". We can also reach that points in which other user here are already earning. Maybe there are times when we get low points its just only bcoz of delayed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po thank you for motivating me and for the upvote πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your much older than me here. But i already earn much more to you hehe ao if you want some tips try to look some of my article they is about earning money thru online that is only if you seek earn some penny thru internet:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you and I'll take a look to your works, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago