Kids or Lover

16 29
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I don't know what's happening to the people around me. it's wrong to gossip and I never did but my Goodness.

I witness this as a drama thing. I have shared this story of my neighbor who has his lover but turns out that it was his ex-husband. her current live-in partner is so mad toward her because this woman is trying to throw her self into his ex-husband again.

base on what I heard this ex-husband of her throw him away before. and with a flowerful word this woman wants to throw her self into his ex-husband again. and she is ready to throw her kids and choose the man who throws her away and leaves the man who values her more than she knows.

I saw the pain in his eyes. his partner was about to cry and stop her not to leave him and their kids. even his aunty and niece are trying to stop her not to go to the path that makes her worst.

I see her action away to skip this poor life. but compared to the life that she may face at her ex-husband must be worst. because according to her niece if she didn't do the things that her ex-husband want he will throw her away just like he did to her before.

I think it really hurt to see the woman you love being like that so bulgar toward her action. she didn't mind the feeling or being shame to other who heard her. I put my self into his shoe the feeling maybe more than I know.

in the end, this woman realizes that he won't be valued by the mn who throws her away before and she didn't choose to leave. she was about to leave. she already packs her things but her live-in partner stops her. someone must pour her cold water that's why she woke up from her fantasy of beautiful flower words.

One of her sons has these ideas that her mother is leaving and leaving for another man. he hugs her mother and trying to stop her too while his small brothers don't have any idea what was happening at that time. they are just playing while their father is trying to stop their mother.

we all have this test and we are not all rich but choosing the path that makes you worst is not a wise decision. choosing a ma over your kids if foolishness or what is the right words for that. I live my life now because of my kids I don't even value myself when it comes to my kids. your husband/wife can replace you but your family kids can never be replaced.

this woman's excuse is not good in the eye of everyone. her reason is selfish. but luckily she didn't leave her kids if so I don't know what her kids might end of. they are 12 and all young.

Subscribe,Like and leave your Comments.

13
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

How selfish she will be If she left? hope they fixed their relation for the children's sake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they've been like this since we move in this apartment but these few weeks they ve been fighting for this cheating issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheating is so destructive hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this lady does not learn to live. For me she is only loving with her body not with the heart of reason, leaving her children for someone who does not value her is a person outside herself. . it only hurts their children. they will always remember what their mother does

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not long ago before yesterday's fight of them, their kids are crying it disturbs all the tenant here. she was drunk that day when they fight. she is cheating on her live-in partner and her live-in partner is trying to keep her even though she cheats. such a man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good thing she didn't leave. . I get angry in the middle of your article while reading haha. I thought she's really leaving and forget her children na. I was slightly affected by what I read 😂.. Babae nga naman oh 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was angry with her at the time listening to their arguments. they are in front of my window while they fight and her live-in partner trying to stop her so I couldn't stop listening to them. by the way, she is in her 40s isn't it to foolishness.? or stupidity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly a bad decision for the woman to exchange the life with family over the man that would have not an assurance about his safety and happiness,because as you said it was an ex husband, so maybe they have an uncommon personality thats why they end up in a broken relationship before.and its a shame to leave your family instead of taking care of them and to stand as a responsible parent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe she wasnt able to move on from her exhusband for so long even she already have another partner and even have kids with her new one she's still longing for that man whom she love the most. But what her decision is totally wrong for leaving her kids behind for just a man,if that man truly loves her then he would agree that they will have her kids with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's her ex-husband who throws her away before. for me, that man didn't love her that much before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is our fault......so that we are facing these problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it depends for me. I mean we can choose to stay for the sake of those kids unless that person hurt you physically.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is always regret not at the beginning but at the end beware of that:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, regret is always at the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago