Thank You,Thank You so Much😍

48 60
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

I just got online here in Readcash since I got to spend my morning for my other online earnings which is Premise and do its daily task first. Thats my daily routine with my earnings online.

And to my surprise as I open my account its this that made my day😍

Thank you so much for all of you guys who supported my articles that I was able to reach this earnings in my 2weeks here in RC.

It was all worth the wait and hardworkss in making a good article and indeed "Patience is a virtue".

I know its not that much compare to those who have been earning a lot here but for me its more than enough for what I exerted my effort yesterday. But I also promise to myself,I wont stop here. It motivates me more to be more active and create more interesting article for readers.

Please dont misinterpret this content of mine guys. I dont want to brag for what I earned this morning but instead I really want to thank you bcoz if it wasnt for you all I wouldnt reach this earnings I got.

Im just really glad feel so grateful. So thank you,thank you so much..

And to newbies like me,please dont stop in creating and posting your articles also in interacting with other users in here. Just like what I said,"Patience is a virtue" and "what will you sow today you will harvest it tomorrow"

We will all grow together.

Thank you once again😍

_143RC

24
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear! Keep it up you'll earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much po. Ive been looking for you lately guess your kinda busy with personal things but welcome back and thank you so much for the sponsorship and upvote😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thank you. Yap, I was a little busy with some personal things. Soon I'll be available!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats all right please take your time..I'll be looking forward for your interesting articles but as for now of course priorities must come first..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessed, dear sis! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations sis :) ... i hope my points will be back soon too so that i can start posting again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis..Dont worry sis..it will be back too soon,just continue being active sis and have a little fun in here so you wont get distracted by the lost points,you can make up to it somehow..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my friend. Keep up the good start and keep up the momentum you are building. Keep on posting and share your thoughts and ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend and another thank you for passing by in my article and dropping your valuable comments. i'll try my very best to share more contents and ideas I have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo Congratulations 😍 More powers to you... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you once again😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats my dear!! Keep it up and more blessings to come! You deserve it! Your articles are very inspiring! Keep on slaying my dear πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I owe this to all of my friends here who keep on supporting my articles and your one of them. Really thank you..I'll keep on creating more if my brain is not drain..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear it is the best platform where you can gain your knowledge and share your idea for that it's will give you money dear I need also support I am new here I hope you will support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes it is indeed a site where in we can earn and learn at the same time. And please dont worry about supporters they will come to your eventually just keep on posting good articles and make an interactions with users by leaving valuable comments. Welcome here in RC.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your lovely advice I will try my best to write good article and I will try my best to follow your advice thank you so much dear for your wonderful and advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome. Just try to enjoy yourself here in RC and points will just come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend I am already enjoy myself in this platform I think it is one of the best platform for share our thought

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too, you also give me like comment and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congartus dear keep it up and now also me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my friend that is the fruit of all our harwork and effort here in read.cash.

Dont stop and keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend. It is indeed. And more awaits for all of us if we dont stop. Thank you,i will do my best to keep it up.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, never Relent ✌️ keeping working hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. i will keep on and do more my best to create a good article for readers and for the growth of my points as well.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @bheng620..your one of those people who help and guide me here since day 1.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po, if u want po, u can join in my giveaway po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure. iwould definitely love to join,I love give aways..thank you for inviting me.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n looking forward to your article there po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe you now .. Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your article and good advice .. And Congress to you .. Hope I will be do the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. And thank you also that my article somehow motivates you. You can do it also brother just keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You call this not much? You are among the top 10 % daily earners. Getting 1+ dollar a day is a dream for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh is that so?Pardon me it was beyond my expectation but even so it was such a big blessing for me. Nway dont worry friend,just what I have said "Patience is a virtue,"just keep on posting article and leaving a valuable comments in every article you like this will help you to earn more. I was also like that I got discourage for low points but realization came in that "if they can do,why cant I"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats and keep up the good earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear friend you deserve it. How many articles you did yesterday? As for me im really frustrated about my points. How i wish something good will happen today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only posted 2 articles 1 for my entry at an event,and a short post. I only keep on interacting with other user by leaving long comments in their post..Anyway,dont worry sis,its maybe delayed for you I was also like that last sunday I only receive 50points with my 3articles.I think they are just a bit delayed bcoz of the updates and the changes of the points system that has been made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear sister. It is a matter of great joy my dear. And I am so happy to hear this good news. Many thanks to you sis for sharing your happiness with all of us πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister. Its all bcoz of all of you in here who keep in supporting my contents. I'll try my best to do more good.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear sister. No need to thank me at all. Because you deserve it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even so,thank you once again. 😍 Just cant contain the gladness I feel..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Congratulations on your earnings. Just keep up the good work. This is only the beginning. There will be more in the future. So keep pushing, and giving your best effort in this site, because bigger rewards are on its way. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and Yes indeed. And your articles were also motivates these past few days that I got somehow discourage for low points. Keep on sharing motivational contents,you really inspire us here..Keep up also the good work😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago