“My introductory Post”

15 47
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

Hi @Macronald, I have been in read.cash for almost two months already. I’ve been actively using these platform for almost three weeks.

I’m @sham, I intend not to tell my real name for my personal purpose, but I want to share some detail about myself. I am 34 years old, single to be specific I am single mother with one child. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, but failed to take my licensure examination. I’ve been working since 2010 and currently working in a private developer company; I am assigned in one of the property that my boss owned. I am a maintenance supervisor handling civil and plumbing works.

Read.cash was introduced to me by my little sister, after I register I never used it and it took me a month before having time; writing and reading some article on these platform. I am not a blogger and not really good in writing article but I am trying my best.

After a week of being here in these platform and straight using it; I earned $2.0, so I am encourage to continue writing, reading some article give some comments and up vote. There are times that I don’t have interest in doing any activity in read.cash due to freeze points that I encountered. But still I manage to pursue. So in less than three weeks time I earned a total amount of almost $ 11 dollar.

The one thing that really encourages me to pursue in these platform was the thought that I am earning in my activity such as writing and reading article, giving comments to others and sometimes up-vote. I can earn some points that are converted to a value of dollar. Since I am using mobile data I am spending money. So the thought that we are earning in these platform, I am spending money, but in return I am earning. Although the earning is not that much; but it’s enough than nothing. All i need is an effort perseverance and hardwork to earn a much higher amount.

"I am spending a Php. 100.00/per week for my mobile data. In read.cash if I will be active in these platform, in just a week through my effort and hardwork I can earn $2 dollar; so I will recover my spent money for mobile data. " That is my reason why I am staying here in readcash.

I am a full time staff at my work, I only visit my read.cash account whenever I have my free time or during my break time. I am spending more time in these flatform than facebook after i earned $2 dollar on my first week. Since I am earning here, being active in these platform during my free time has been my priority.

I am a newbie and I don’t have many subscribers yet but I am trying my best. Thank you for all the subscribers that I currently have right now, I really appreciate their help and support for my written article and it really helps me as an aspirant writer.

So that’s it... 😅😅😅

Thank you for having time reading my introductory post, this is @sham saying thanks to you and to everyone.🙏🙏🙏

25
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Macronald
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm at my three days now so far I'm enjoying read.cash as for now reading some meaningful articles gives fun also commenting to some articles to interact with each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome in here.. just to your best, hard work and effort.

Good luck foe both of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, read cash is a really interesting platform! It gives us a lot of opportunities to educate ourselves through reading other articles, to have fun ... It's nice that you use this platform. Continue visiting this platform, you will be really satisfied.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i intended to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am here just have passed 1 day. But, my point is stopped. I am glad to know this you also have faced this trouble. And you got rid from that. I will be regular in readcash although the points are freezed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be back to normal, i dont really mind the points, although it inspire us. Just continue your hardwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very good to know. I am also new here in readcash. 3 days to be specific, so far it helps me alot when it comes to enhancing my english vocabulary because I no longer see this platform as an earning site but an opportunity to showcase my talent and to mold my skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right at some point, writing giving some comments help us to enchance our grammar and vocabulary..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good to know about you.. I'm also now study on Civil Engineering... I'm subscribe you now back me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you. Study hard...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot,, subscribe me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Sham. It's an honour to welcome you here. I also had similar start. I registered but it took me about two weeks to become active. Now, I have been here for more than a month and I have enjoyed my time here. I wish I had joined earlier. But all the same, I am glad to be here.

I encourage you to try and have fun here and not just concentrate on the earning. Be active and adhere to the rules, the earning will come.

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am having fun, actually i am not focus on the earning here, the earning here is nothing compared to my salary. The earning here is what make us inspired. I encountered freeze point for 3 days but still i am here.

Thank you for the advice and reading my introductory post and i really appreciate it 🙏🙏🙏..

I will continue doing my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Its the little I could do to support a new authors. I also had that freeze for 48 hours. But here we are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, keep it up more power,. 😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago