What does Success means to "Me"( My entry)

37 63
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

What does really success means for a person?

First of all I want to share my views and opinions about success. Please consider these ideas for it is only according to my own perspective and experiences as well.

When we say 'success' it is very broad and difficult to give a simple definition in just a few words. We cant even illustrate it in simple form. One must understand and know his/her own success by determining it not base in others opinion but in his/her own hearts desire.

A person can be successful in every aspects Lovelife,Carreer,Studies,Family,Friends and Talent. So as you can see one can be successful in other aspect but failure in other one.

So,here is my own definition of success.

"Success is what you can attain by finding contentment and hapiness in your own hearts. No matter what you achieve in this life,it will be all in vain if you cant find hapiness and contentment. Even in little things we can achieve success,we can be successful each day in every little things we do. But we must first determine our hearts desire and be contented and happy for it".

A human nature is always gaining for more,always dreaming for more. If one can achieve his/her dream you cant tell that he/she is already at his/her peak of success unless that person finds it in his/her own heart and be satisfied with it.

Success can be found in the deepest corner of your heart and thats what its called contentment and hapiness.

Thats all my own definition of success.

Please consider this entry of mine. Here it is @Eirolfeam2

Thank you for reading.😊

If you are curious of whats this article making contest all about guys,please check this link and submit your entry as well..

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-5e1519d6

Goodluck to all of us..Looking forward

14
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.01 from @Mehdi12
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Comments

hi @chelout! I am also one of the participants of Eirolfream2's hosted event about success.

I agree with your definition of success. Indeed, it is anchored on joy and contentment. Thanks for this. I hope that we can be friends in this platform. Thanks and God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you that you have notice this article of mine. I really appreciate it for visiting here and dropping your valuable comment. I havent been online since yesterday so I just have this time checking your articles too though I havent read all of it yet but something caught my attention. I wonder if we have the same denomination. Nice knowing you here. Just have to read more of your content.Consider you already as one of my friends and thank you also.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe. thanks friend. I am a Baptist by denomination. But that's not the main thing. What matters most is our individual relationship with Him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree, the true meaning of success is being happy and content. Good luck!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.Im glad that you agree with this definition of mine. Thank you. I just want to share my own definition of success though.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was actually surprised when I saw your article because before that I commented in one of the entries of the said contest and that is exactly what I said. It's nice to know that we meet random people and share the same thoughts:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh its that so. Im glad I have known someone in here who have the same perspective with me,though I wasnt so confident with my answer but Im happy that many acknowledged this definition of mine and agreed. Maybe this was the simplest definition of success bcoz I only base it with my own emotion😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sometimes the best answer are those that comes from our own experiences and feelings:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I guess so since most of my articles here are coming from my own personal experience the same too when I got to visit other articles asking for our own perspective in such matter and its quiet amusing that a lot of users here got interested with real base experiences.hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because even in writing we can feel if a comment or article is sincere or not:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. And also its that relatable thing that works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. I am so happy you joined my giveaway event about what success is. This is just perfect. I must admit, we share the same definition of success. Indeed one can only be called successful if he knows what his heart desires, and that he knows how to be contented and be happy even with the small things that he achieve. And it is so true about the human nature. Yayy. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you made me so happy even more. just a recognition from you will make me happy and this comment of yours is more than that. Your a good writer indeed and Im a great fan of your articles,it is really an honor to receive such compliments from you.Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much. This is just heart warming. :) You are a good writer, too. Keep it up. I know someone out there is and will be inspired with your works. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome. I will be really good to hear if there is really someone out there that was move by my contents and get inspired by it.But even so,I will still continue to share contents as for my earnings as well.heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha that's good to hear. Just do your own thing on this site and you will soon reap the fruit of your hardwork and effort. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. and I am even more motivated.thank u once again😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success is initially defined as something that has monetary value. A person's success is determined by a society through its wealth and belongings. However, it's not the real definition of success.

Like you said you're successful if you are rich spiritually, socially, emotionally, psychologically and physically. If one is contented in every aspect, that's a real success πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your own definition of success friend. You may want to try in creating your article about it and join this event. Its not just about the prize but we get to share also our own perspective about success,its fun anyway..please see the link at the buttom of my content.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will check the link. Or baka tapos na friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa friend. Last submission nyan this coming sept.18..I'm excited to read yours,I know you'll make a good one since your one of the good writers here.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Maka pressure mani oy. Hahaha. Anyway, I'm starting to make a draft about it na. πŸ˜… thanks for inviting me. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh,pardon me..Hehe..I was like tactless but just being honest.hehe..bitaw friend goodluck to both of our entries.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck ❀🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pag hindi ka talaga masaya sa nareach mong mga goals,parang hindi ka din naman successful kasi as what you've said ate successful means "happiness"hehe thank you for this ateπŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also my younger sibling here in RC.hehe..you've been supporting me all of my contents here I really appreciate it. Nways,you might want to join. Just check on the link above,its in the buttom of my content. Theres a lot and good prizes awaits,and a consolation too. You can get to share your ideas as well😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ate!πŸ€—β€οΈSure sure i'll think about it ate haha pag hindi natuyo utak ko grrrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. This is a good contest... wanna check it out. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I forgot to mention you,but forgot to mention you on a purpose your a very good writer so I wont get a chance if you will join..hahaha..Just kidding.✌.nways,yes it is really an interesting contest it will be worth of your time,Ms. Jane..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think no. Haha.. there are many writers here who are better than me...really I'm not one of them.. . i just check it out... 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thats not true. I subscribed you not bcoz your one of the older user here but I got to read your articles and find it really interesting. Actually,Ive been aiming to be like you here in RC,a good writer.😊 Goodluck to both of our entries.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i won't join.. just want to read the entries. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago