I Got 3 Sponsors In 1 Day. Thank you!

62 90
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Hello. It's me again, @Eirolfeam2 !

This is another article for my journey on this platform. As days pass by that I get older on this site, I get new small achievements, and I would love to share it with all of you. Just like what I always say, what I achieve here is not mine alone, but is also yours to celebrate.

This notification surprised me!

A day before yesterday, I got this notification. At first, I was surprised because I wasn't expecting this kind of notification. So I got curious who it was.

It was @scottcbusiness ! So I just want to take this opportunity to thank you, sir, for being my first sponsor here on Readcash. I was browsing through your profile, and I saw a list of all the users you support on this site. Surely, you are a generous man. May you be able to support more aspiring writers in the future.

Another unexpected notification.

Indeed, surprises never ends. And good things come when you least expect it. Just like the first one, I did not see this coming.

Thank you, @Jane, for being my second sponsor. You are one of the first writers I got to interact with on this site. You inspired me through your works, and your dedication that you have been putting out into this community. So I thank you for supporting me on my journey as writer on readcash. May you continue to be an inspiration to all of us.

The third unexpected notif!

I joined a sponsorship giveaway event before. And I did not expect that my article will be one of the winners. I just wrote my story of why I love writing and how Readcash changed my life. If you want to know more about it, read it HERE.

So thank you, @esciisc for appreciating my story and for picking it as one of your winners in your giveaway event. I must say, I am a fan of your works and your creativity. You have an amazing mind full of inspiring thoughts. Thank you, and may you continue to inspire and be a blessing in this community.

Again, thank you to these three amazing people who believed in my works, and in my journey as an aspiring writer. May God bless all of you. From the bottom of my heart, may God return this genuine act of kindness from you into a thousand fold.

THANK YOU FOR READING. HAVE A GOOD DAY, EVERYONE. :)

P.S. I received these notifications in 1 day, hence the title. I was supposed to publish it yesterday, but I got busy. :)

Sponsors of Eirolfeam2
empty
empty
empty

28
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! Well, as always, you deserve any of these.. your achievements inspire us all.. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po. Hearing affirmations and congratulatory messages from one of the few people who helped me since Day 1, I am overwhelmed po. Salamat. 😭😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome ❤️❤️ Make Ph proud. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations on your achievement! keep up the good work! Liked! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will, for sure. I appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, congratulations to you, I never got the chance of getting three sponsors a day,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, friend. It was unexpected tho. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, yeah sometimes sponsors come unexpectedly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow, congrats.well deserved. and they really are supporters for real whether sponsor or not..I also got to have 3 or 4 sponsors on a day on my early days here by people who only want their profile as badge on my 🆔. because no matter how I comment relevantly on yheir posts, they wont reciprocate it so I stopped supporting them. It doesnt matter if they renew their sponsorships or not. I can see that those who really appreciate my works got to renew it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. That is why I never really wanted to join people who are only giving away sponsorships for the badge. Because it feels great to actually have people sponsoring you because they believe in you and on your abilities. Just like what I always say, people will come find you and support you on your journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trueness.. a month ago ksi, rampant ang sponsorship at giveaways, later realize na ay pra lng pla makita nla profile nila sa sponsor box

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. There must have been a lot of things that I missed on this site. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good you missed those annoying posts of newbies regarding their points, complain ng complain e kung tingnan mo profile nila puro nman sponsorship at giveaways.. those spammers also, a nuisance at the comment box of sub for sub comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Reading that just brought me back when I was still new on this site. I used to receive sub back comments. Lol Good thing I don't encounter comments like that anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to you friend. You truly deserve it. just wait theres more to come,your a promising writer here for your good quality contents. nice going and keep it up friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much. I am trying my best to publish good articles on this site. I sure will. I really appreciate your support for me here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, that's really nice.. You deserve it☺️...continue to give us More interesting articles....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It really is nice. :) I sure will give my best to write interesting and interactive articles in this platform. Thank you for supporting me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear, you are welcome 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, ate! Hindi na nakakapagtaka na may mga gustong mag sponsors sayo, alam kong madadagdagan pa yan. Congrats po ulit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Sana nga. Hihi thank you ulit. Napakasupportive mo. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po. I am very inspired because of you, that's why I will support you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lucky. Indeed the more interesting your articles are, the more sponsors of you they wanted to become.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww.. Congrats.. Keep writing and inspire other people 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :) For sure I will. I appreciate your support po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I also had this kind of supportive people 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will have them soon, in time. Just keep doing your best. Give your all effort in everything that you do on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My stories seems to not have the attention of our readers 😢 I don't know if I should keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your stories will soon be heard. Just keep doing your work. And when you write, make sure to put your heart into it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind checking out my work? 🥺 I promise you that it'll worth your time reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well and well day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you. I keep growing and learning because of all of you. I appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great,,, you are a good writer....how can i get sponsor?? Please suggest me friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment. You just need to write and publish good and interesting articles. And the sponsors will come to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a good writer. And I'm thinking of increasing the payment as you write so well.. you're one of the inspiration for the newbies here. You deserved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much po. That really means a lot. I am happy to get to inspire other newbies like me in this platform. Thank you po ulit. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Just keep writing inspiring articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sure you will have a lot of sponsor in the future. Those sponsors saw your good content. And I know someday you will be the one who offered sponsorships hehe. Congrats to you. I remember my feeling when I was a newbie and I had my sponsor for the first time 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aww. That would be great if people will sponsor me, so that I can share the blessings and be the one to sponsor good writers too. Thank you po for your constant support. I still feel so surreal at the moment because it is my first time to get sponsors. Haha When I got here, I got really curious how to get one. Now I have 3. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those sponsors will also an another reason for encouragement. And your welcome. I support you because you're good.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much po for you support. You inspire me to do better here on this site. I hope I will not disappoint you here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A big congratulations to you madam, all of your dedications and perspective here in read cash pays you because you are so hard working to share and create a very informative and unique article. You deserve that kind of sponsors, keep writing and be an inspiration to this site. Stay active madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am happy that all of my hardwork and effort in making this site interesting and full of inspiring contents is not being wasted. It is my honor to share a little bit of my ideas, and stories into this platform. I will, for sure. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy for you, you really deserve it! keep writing more articles with a good and amazing content I'm sure soon you will be one of so many generous writers who gives sponsorship for aspiring writers I hope your having a good day and start this day with your biggest smile. Congratulations!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as always for the love and support I am getting from you. You inspire me to do more inspirational and motivating contents into this platform. I can't wait for that day to come, because I know there are a lot of amazing writers here who deserve to be recognized in the platform. And you are one of them. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po! You deserve it, so keep writing and inspire other people!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear. I want to believe that I do deserve all of it. I will try my best to publish inspirational contents on this platform. Thank you for your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! I know you publish good contents, so keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That means you are somehow reading my articles. Hihi Thank you for the love. I sure will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Big congratulations to you dear, that's the reward of a good and full content, keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed. And I am glad that my effort and dedication I am putting into my contents are slowly getting paid off. Thank you. I will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, keep it up dear and never give up👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can say is Congrats for your great step towards to something good. May the Lord Bless you more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God bless you too. And may we all continue in taking steps towards goodness :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You surely deserved all what you've been getting lately. Congrats. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. That means so much to me. Thank you for that. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noice keep it up maam do your best hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure. Thank you. Hope you will do your best too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago