After a long time ❤️

17 38
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello guys! Its been a long time since i was not around here in read.cash. I was so busy in the whole time of my life. Thinking so many things that would work out.. and hell yeah every thing turns so fine. Anyway i was on my office in subic lately. And I discuss such things regarding from my ex wife. We settled things. And she convinced me that she is going to change her way specially those things that i really don’t like. Anyway for now i would like to share some pictures in subic while i was in the office.

This is my working site in the office. I was at techno subic park. I work as a marketing planner. From those heavy equipments that i have been released. Its cool. To be a freelancer i can go and decide to plan such things. By the way those heavy equipments has a big difference from last year. Because its really costly from 7.6million php to 2.3million. This pandemic cause us a very terrible one! It is chili in the ass for real 😳 😊

by the way i am back again! I hope all pf you are doing great! How is everyone?
be safe!

14
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back ,I am your new subscriber .and looking forward for more article you can publish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks evilcrest! You inspired me and i will keep on updating on your articles too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back ma'am I hope to see you publish more arrticles than before hehe:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much yuki❤️ I missed all of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here so probably i haven't missed you.lolz But it's good to hear that you are working great. No doubt this pandemic hit the world so badly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it hits so badly more than an earthquake haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha..yeah exactly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you said heavy equipment, you're telling about the tractors and the like? What is the establishment for?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes a tractors and construction equipments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thats right Ive been wondering that your not active lately,so thats what your up to for not being active..Well good for you,you have finally settle things on your life. Welcome back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I’ve been busy doing my job and some personal matters. Its been a while since i am not active here in read cash. But now i am finally here standing like a sunflower again hahaha.. anyway how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really like a sunflower that blooms so lovely. Im pretty fine and feel so blessed recently😊. Hope to read your upcoming articles..i'll keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. i have seen your articles ❤️ And i also put comments in there. I am happy that you are blessed. And i wish that you will be more blessed ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice of you friend wishing for the welfare of others like me. Thank you also for leaving valuable comments in my articles. People like you here in RC motivates me to write and publish more article even if its draining mybrain sometimes..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago