A" Poem" especially for ReadCash😉

4 34
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Hello fellas my dear friends here in ReadCash.I want to share my newly created poem,I made it especially for ReadCash..hehe.

Please pardon me,and please dont misinterpret it also for I am just being honest with what I feel. This past few days I felt discourage and lie low but chose to stay silent coz I also want to observe what would be the soon updates in here that will be implemented.

So here,I just want to share to you this poem but please bear with me and like what I said please dont misinterpret..

"A poem especially for RC"

The first time you appeared in my notification

I felt inspired such a helped with my self motivation

I tried my best to be active always and do more good

Every moment I spent with you make up my mood

But then such certain things cant be controlled

You were abused by others and some only made you a tool

A tool for them only to earn

Not realizing that you helped us also to learn

Things changed,implemented a new points system

Power users took over but users shouldnt be worried if you are genuine

But oh why Readcash points are so hard now to earn

My points like freezing though I stay active and do the right thing

I know changes have to be done for the better

For the sake of the platform and to make it grow stronger

But i also hope an update for the benefits of genuine user

That will make us happy and be motivated more than ever

Thats all guys..hehe

I just shared and express what I feel through this poem. Its kinda habbit for me expressing my emotions and feelings in my writings..hehe

Thank you for reading.😉

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can totally relate to how you feel friend. Sometimes I get discouraged and had a thought of this unfair system because genuine users like us are not getting the attention that we deserve than others. Then again, if our intentions here are to write and to enhance our writing skills then it wouldn't be an issue at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so. That why I still keep on publishing my works that came off from my thoughts though my points is not improving.hehe. Inisip ko nalang atleast dito sa RC feel free ako mkashare ng thoughts ko na walang bashers unlike facebook..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true. Well, I'm not really fond of Facebook though ever since. If you look into my account, my profile picture has been outdated for 4 years now 😆 activities on my profile are mostly tagged photos or mentions 🤦‍♀️🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago