Do you know Yearn Finance Token which is more expensive than Bitcoin

8 81
Avatar for Sevenz
Written by
3 years ago

People all around the world think that Bitcoin is the most expensive Coin in the world of Crypto Currency and many of you think that Bitcoin is the king of Crypto world but did you know that you are wrong and did you about this Crypto token called Yearn Finance

Yearn Finance was created into the ERC-20 Etheruem chain and is the leading decentralized token as I write and it's price tripple the price of 1 Bitcoin right now. The yearn finance token was created not more than 1 year it's price as increased significantly from 4000$ to 3000$ and this brings all people attention on how this token gains it's price quickly.

So to everyone there try to check out this token and other potential Crypto Currency for future profits just like this Yearn Finance Token.

IF YOU FIND THIS ARTICLE USEFUL, PLEASE CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE AND LIKE BUTTON.

12
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I've been hearing a lot about the token and some many people doing airdrops about it (probably a scam). I think I'll look more into it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok but always be careful and if you interested in purchasing new token I can assist you anytime. Stay for updates from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was the first time I heard about that crypto token. I always thought that bitcoin is king of crypto currency but I guess I am wrong. I hope to learn more from you! ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes many people think the same way but which is it . Don't forget to subscribe me, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also heard about it. It was also one of the reason why eth gas had been so expensive lately I think that was last week. Investors of that coin became instantly millionaire since I heard that they only buy that coin before its live trading at a very low price..Too bad I dont have much learnings and knowledge in cryptos like those investors,im afraid to invest and take risk..haha..have you tried investing in it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did but I just bought 1000$ worth of the Yearn finance token

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats a lot of money you have invested. so whats now the price of yF?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's about 34k dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago