My Embarrassing Read.Cash Story

11 49
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I don't know if you have any, but I've just had my most embarrassing moment ever here.

So it all started when I browsed my articles. Then I saw 1+ in one of my articles, so I clicked it right away to see the new comment.

Then I saw a lot of new comments but they weren't labeled in that usual yellow-colored thingy. So, I thought that was a glitch and decided to just reply to each.

By the way, the article was about "My Affiliate", and I have 2 articles about it, which is why it never occurred to me that that comment section wasn't mine. After 5-7 replies, that was when I realized that I was barking on the wrong tree.

I doubled checked by scrolling up, and I was surprised to see that the author for that article was @Dolores and not me. I really don't know how I ended up in her article though.

So I immediately edited my comments and mentioned to ignore my comment because that was a mistake. But then, I decided to just remove them, except to one. LOL.

Unfortunately, I forgot to take screenshots of my replies. It was too embarrassing, so I had to remove them right away.

Honestly, I feel so stupid about it. I didn't know how it all happened, but life is full of surprises, as they say.

So, have you guys experienced this before? Or, do you have any funny or embarrassing experience in Read.Cash too? Don't hesitate to share your RC story.

**Used Unsplash for the lead image.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty

Comments

Hahahaha. Hindi pa naman nangyari sakin yan. Hahaha. Baka bagong gising ka lang nun friend di mo namalayan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung d ako nag reply sayo kaninang umaga kasi na busy ako kaka reply sa hindi ko naman pala comment.. feel na feel ko pa naman.. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe..natatawa parin ako. itigil mo na ang night shift friend baka epekto nayan.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo relax na nga ako ngayon e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really embarassing and funny at the same time hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imagine, I replied to their comments like I was the recipient.. And they'd be like, "who is she?"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure that is really quite embarassing. I don't know how I'll react if it happens to me. But as they say "mistakes happen in life" and from those mistakes we learn and grow. I'm sure you can move on from that embarassing experience hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, at least I have something to remember here. 😁😁 and I'll be more careful next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAH I witnessed thatπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I hope you're the only one witnessed that. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago