16 Days Before My 1st Year Anniversary On My First BCH Platform Ever

164 318
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

The countdown has just begun as I am on my way to "Road To My First Anniversary" on a platform that not only does it allow me to write anything but is also my main source of earning Bitcoin Cash.

Surprisingly, a lot has happened to me since I came here, and I'm pretty excited about what's waiting for me in the next coming days, weeks, months, and hopefully, years to come.

For me, this platform has blessed me many times. First, I met new friends from different sides of the world. Second, I found another virtual family that is very supportive and one of a kind. Third, I have earned more than I could ever anticipate. And last but not the least, this platform allows me to open up without the fear of being judged.

Now, since you've all been so kind and very supportive to me, allow me to share with you my token of appreciation. So in this coming August 6, exactly on my first anniversary, I will be giving away up to $12 in total.

I don't care if you're new or old on this platform, been a subscriber to me or not, as long as you participate in my little Getting To Know You More Challenge: When I Was A Kid, then you're very much qualified.

If you haven't participated or never heard about it yet, be sure to read my entry. It's actually pretty simple but be sure to follow the rules:

That's it! Easy-peasy, I know! But wait, there's a twist. There should be at least 30 entries on or before August 4. If by any chance, the entries I received are less than 30, then the prize I could offer is $8. This is why you need to tag a friend to join the fun. Of course, it's not mandatory, so it's all up to you.

Assuming we receive at least 30 entries by August 4, 8 lucky individuals will be chosen via Random Name Generator:

  • The first 5 names will receive $0.50 each

  • The 6th lucky individual will receive $1.50

  • The 7th lucky individual will receive $3

  • The 8th or our grand lucky winner will receive $5

If the entries didn't reach 30, only $8 will be sent out:

  • The first 5 names will receive $0.50 each

  • The 6th lucky individual will receive $1

  • The 7th lucky individual will receive $1.50

  • The 8th or our lucky winner will receive $3

So I hope to see your entries soon. I have read 2 entries so far, and I'm looking forward to receiving more soon.

Again, the deadline will be on August 4. I need enough time to verify each article before adding them to the final draw. Everything will be transparent so be sure to follow me on noise.cash at @bmjc98 to stay updated.

And since you still have 2 weeks to comply, there's no need to hurry. Take as much time as you want but be sure to submit your entry on or before August 4. Don't forget that the announcement of the lucky winners will be posted on my anniversary post. Yay!

The anniversary post sounds exciting.

Closing thoughts

I'm excited for the next 16 days, and that's more reason for me to share my special slash big day with you all. This is why I'm also giving you a reason to be excited on that day.

I just hope The Random Rewarder will also feel generous to me in the next 16 days so I have the amount of BCH to give. Yay!

To every one of you, THANK YOU, for being a part of my soon-to-be 1-year BCH journey. I wish to have exciting days with you.


43
$ 6.45
$ 5.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Hii! I know I'm super late because I just read your post today saddening but Happy belated anniversary for being here in this platform😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/when-i-was-a-kid-my-mother-give-me-tongue-to-speak-ed23f882

@bmjc98 here is my entry I also commented in your article as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hii! I hope I'm not late, I'm new here and not acquainted with many people here. I just saw your post an hour ago and got too excited to write. I hope you would read it, thanks :)

https://read.cash/@Stea/confessions-of-when-i-was-a-kid-48a3bbf9

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Will do. Thank you for joining my giveaway and welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I am not late too if not, no worries. I had fun writing this one: https://read.cash/@jasglaybam/getting-to-know-you-more-challenge-when-i-was-a-kid-bbce7c2a

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dont' worry, you're not late at all. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not late, am I? Nevertheless, here's mine. I was late reading your article, sorry. I happen to read it this afternoon. https://read.cash/@AmazingWorld/my-my-juvenility-c92c9d9b

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No worries, and no, you're not late. :) Thanks for your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haluuuu! Here na 'yung entry ko, Ate. Naligaw pala 'yung una kong comment. Hahaha

Back When I Was A Kid: Reminiscing Some Memories: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst/back-when-i-was-a-kid-reminiscing-some-memories-8a9df4ad

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buti na lang nahanap mo to. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiningnan ko articles 'nung iba. Hihi tapos chineck ko 'yung mga comments at totoo ngang naligaw ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was fast. Hehe. Thank you, oivas! Will read your entry later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, was fun. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I am not late yet .. hopefully makasali pa here's my entry po. Thank you.

https://read.cash/@ThisisGrace21/looking-back-b4b043f2

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're not late. Thank you for your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang nakaabot ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I'm late because I was away, my mom died 15 days ago.I still wanted to participate.My link https://read.cash/@Snezana28/my-childhood-ca7ce934

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MJ ... please share this with all the participants! Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰ πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahhh. 😲😲 I thought you meant share their posts to my article next time. My eyes are kinda blurry now after reading their entries and didn't realize you sent me $5 for this giveaway. Super thank you, PVM! It took me awhile to understand your comment until I checked your name with the amount you upvoted. Thank you so much. πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry ... I am shattered as well ... just came back from football. At least now everyone is a winner :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. That's the plan now. Yay! No one's gonna leave empty-handed now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun lang buti kita ko na post at di ko pala nalagay ang link dito madam

https://read.cash/@mommykim/im-just-a-kid-3ec9a3c0

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sa Entry. I'll check yours later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here is a link to my entry for the when I was a child challenge. https://read.cash/@Macronald/the-memories-of-childhood-a5e09a3c

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Glad you saw my post this morning. Thanks, macronald!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry I forgot to add my entry here haha, here's my entry :))

https://read.cash/@Hart05/who-is-hart05-when-she-was-still-a-kid-6aa2e896

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Jane you forgot to comment on your entry here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, may ganito pala. Aba'y pasali dagdag din ito sana maka 30 Article na ahaha.

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/back-when-i-was-a-child-memories-of-little-ruffa-c2cb6d00

$ 0.02
2 years ago

AHAHAH. Grabe na yung goal na 30 articles. Go ra! Anyway, salamat sa entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapasa na po ng entry ko. Sa "When I was a kid" eto po yung link 😍

https://read.cash/@ExpertWritter/my-fresh-memories-from-the-past-when-i-was-a-kid-bab05ca7

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi MJ, here's my entry for your contest. Congrats and thanks a lot po for the encouragement for us to continue on writing despite of some uncertainties. https://read.cash/@GlenCanete/when-i-was-a-kid-a-life-in-which-i-have-enjoyed-most-of-my-childhood-7e1bc11e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ate! This is my entry for the When I Was A Kid Challenge. 😊 πŸ”—https://read.cash/@WanderingMedStudent/sharing-a-slice-of-my-childhood-when-i-was-a-kid-9674b9b4

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. :) Sorry late reply ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sa entry mo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahey! Kaapil gyud ko hahaha, gi balikan gyud nako ni nga post ba.

Here's my link Sis, advance happy anniversary to you diay

https://read.cash/@Ling01/childhood-a-diamond-stage-of-our-life-646e6d62

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Hehe. Me gali naka remember ka ani. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung akin ipo-post ko mamaya. Haha~ Link ko dito pag naka-post na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, ate. Here's my entry for your challenge. Ahaha 😹🀣 https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/take-me-back-to-my-childhood-days-572a2bd7

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Flor. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why didn’t you tell me I did it wrong? πŸ˜… I edited mine now. https://read.cash/@BSzandra/when-i-was-a-kid-70377aed

Happy anniversary in advance ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't notice it. I mean the flaws. Hehe. Sorry, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you sis in advance!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈ I'm happy for you. I'm sending more prayers to you. More and more blessings to you sis...πŸ™

Here's mine sis. Thank you for this opportunity... https://read.cash/@JRamona20/yes-here-we-go-for-reminiscing-the-memories-0d8a9ce8

God bless you sis....πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Kaka check ko lang. Recorded na pala entry mo. Mamaya basahin ko na to isa isa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awtseu! At malilimutn ko pa yatang isubmit dito πŸ˜‚

https://read.cash/@Ellehcim/just-in-time-when-i-was-a-child-e566862c

Thanks a lot po for this opportunity. β™₯️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Salamat for your entry. Basahin ko na to ngayon at mamaya kasi malapit na deadline. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang po!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was sure you made a short post about this but when I'm looking for it to participate, can't find it. Good thing I saw your post at noisecash.

Congratulations for the nearly 1 year of staying here!

And oh, before I forgot, here's my entry. Hehe https://read.cash/@immaryandmerry/the-naughty-kid-i-was-2f0d4d1b

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, mary, for your entry. :) Buti na lang nakita mo post ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi madam... Finally. I already finish the challenge.❀. Medj natagalan, naghanap pa ako ng mga old photos of me. hehehe. Here's the link of my entry po : https://read.cash/@whitney123/the-little-whitney-when-i-was-a-kid-42724c8a

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for joining, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ikaw pala ang puno ng challenge na to sis haha. Dami ko na talaga need basahin. Pero ito entry ko sis oh ☺️ di nga lng kita na tagged. Congrats in advance sa anniv mo sis πŸ€—

https://read.cash/@Zhyne06/looking-back-to-the-days-when-i-was-a-kid-what-am-i-before-6b1acd87

$ 0.02
2 years ago
$ 0.02
2 years ago
$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat for joining. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here's my entry MJ, I made it earlier than the deadline. 😁

https://read.cash/@Judith1969/reminisce-when-i-was-a-kid-be40ab9e

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there. Congratulations on your milestone. here's my entry. https://read.cash/@MizLhaine/story-of-my-childhood-days-when-i-was-a-kid-challenge-c328d83f

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay... i am.going to.join of course

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Looking forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to make one tonight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot to drop my article link here when I published it some days ago. Thank God I remembered now. Here is my entry

https://read.cash/@Princessbusayo/getting-to-know-me-challenge-when-i-was-a-kid-348c2ff0

Thank youπŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. I will read all the entries on the last day so I could read in one sitting. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright then. I hope they won't be too much to stress you that day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Loveleng18/my-experiences-when-i-was-a-kidmissing-those-moment-274c9868 Heres mine po :) thanks for giving us opportunity like this. Advance happy anniversary po and congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. And thanks for joining my 1st-anniversary challenge. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. I enjoyed this challenge cause im able to reminisce my childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis! Here's my entry. Hehe lingaw kaayo mg reminisce the childhood memories. Thank you for giving us this opportunity. I hope this giveaway will be successful. Congrats on your 1st anniversary! To more years of earning BCH. Hehe

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/most-memorable-childhood-memories-3fbb94d8

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis, sa pag join. :) I'm glad you enjoyed the challenge. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Welcome sis. 😁 makalingaw jud sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.02
2 years ago

Here's my entry sis...and congrats on your first year here at read.cash!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

https://read.cash/@jekai_88/childhood-memories-49c833e9

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes Im already here. Thank you sa pa remind na dito pala e share iyong link. Hindi pala dun sa una kung pinag lagyan :-)

Here's my entry. Thank you for creating this challenge. It brings back all the memories when I was a kid. It was so fun.

https://read.cash/@flordecar26/who-really-am-when-i-was-a-kid-7634fe41

$ 0.02
2 years ago
$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for joining. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Here is my entry! I loved this challenge. :) https://read.cash/@CoquiCoin/the-little-girl-i-was-99bf1998

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for participating, dear. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi MJ, here is my entry. I took up this challenge from reading other entries without knowing about the contest. LOL

https://read.cash/@emily2u/emily-as-a-kid-11347b78

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply, emz. Checking the entries now. :) Thanks for participating. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, we all know how busy you are! haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ms. bmjc98. Makikisali din po ako. Ito po yung entry ko.😊 https://read.cash/@Yzza0625/fond-memories-of-my-childhood-days-3d0dc168

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Check ko to bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening miss! Here is my entry. Thank you so much! https://read.cash/@gwapojohn/canal-irrigation-4a25adf8

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nag error ang tipping. Na send yung $1.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Hello po, pwede ko ibalik 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat. Sorry talaga. Magtitip talaga ako sa mga entries niyo pero nag error at iba ata lumabas. Sensya na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's fine. no worries 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po. Eto po entry ko 😁☺️ https://read.cash/@Marinov/auld-lang-syne-36a73078

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your entry. Will check this one tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Angel_183/when-i-was-a-kid-334c4e88

Heto po akin hehe. πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@renren16/want-to-know-morelets-find-out-919ee2c7

Here's mine Ma'am..☺️☺️☺️ nauna ako'ng nabasa sa challenge pero late ako'ng gumawa hahaha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Basahin ko to tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay po..hihi😁 take your time lang Ma'am..❀️

Good evening and Good night.. God bless..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Janz/reminiscing-when-i-was-kid-d3741e8a

Sis, I already made my article about the challenge. That's the link. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Will just check on this pag me pang upvote na ako. Hehe. Walang wala pa ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po. Try ko po magjoin. Pagpasensyahan na po grammar ko. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus. Ano ka ba.. D kelangan ng perfect Grammar. Di uso yan sakin. And salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats poo and I will definitely join the challenge ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Excited ako to see your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukhang masaya to. lemme think about it kung may maalala ko nung bata ko. hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Meron yan. And salamat sa planong pag join mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Grabe namang comment to. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawin ko kasi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats madam at thank you kasi isa ako sa mga natulungan mo at Ikaw nagpakilala sa kin ng read.cash..i will try to join this giveaway madam..hopefully gumana utak ko hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay naman! Nakaka happy naman yan. Salamat din and sana maka join ka dito. Simple lang naman to kaya kayang kaya mo to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kako na nga ba at magpapa-challenge 'to ih. Well, I had read that article of yours. So, I'll try my very best na maka-join nang maaga. :)

Advance happy anniversary sa isa sa mga Ate ko sa virtual world. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alam mo naman ako. Mas maganda ng marami tayong nag eenjoy. So sana makasali ka. Malay mo isa ka sa mananalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakooo. Sasali talaga ako, Ate. Pero not totally for the prize, but to support you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. Nakaka happy naman yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha syempre. Para sa isa sa mga Ate ko dito sa virtual world. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something interesting will try to not miss this opportunity and advance happy anniversary!!! Cheers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Can't wait to read your entry.. And thank you big time for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Preparing my pen and paper for my draft.. Hahaha..

Anyways.. Congratulations naman sa inyo Ma'am agad-agad.. hihi.. Yeppeiiieee ...πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Ang saya naman talaga pag nakakakita ako nang mga successful users dito.. Ang dami dami niyo na po..Woowww!!!😲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Salamat. Can't wait to see your entry. Salamat sa pag join. And thank you so much dahil isa ka sa mga bago kong friends dito. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasali nga dyan bukas ate πŸ˜‚πŸ’š Advance Happy Anniversay nga pala ate 😘 more Bch to come, and more articles from you to read. God bless you po ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yehey! Sasali siya. Salamat. Can't wait to read yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I am already thinking of writing something under this challenge. And it became more exciting. Ayieehh..

Advance happy anniv po, and thanks for everything. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Happy to hear that. Can't wait to see your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehehe, maghahalungkat ako this weekend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be creating mine soon haha. I just have to finish the article I started. Yiiee😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, take your time. You still have more time to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is amazing. Being active for an entire year. I wish more productive years to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. It's really amazing how a once newbie will soon be turning into a 1-year-old user. I wish more productive years and more BCH opportunities to come. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yehey..congrats po.. btw nakagawa nako neto ..pero diko po matag ung name mo..user not found nagpapakita correct naman po name mo...https://read.cash/@Leymar012201/throwback-timewhen-i-was-a-kid-195b0a98

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Early bird! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will join soon when I have more time..Thank you for being a blessing po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy to hear that. And thank you rin for being one of the readers. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay! I am so lucky because I can join too! Advance Happy Anniversary! more blessings ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala pa. 16 days pa kaya. Hehe. And yes, pdeng pde ka sumali. Kaya Sali ka at comment mo dito yung link mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

advance po baka makalimutan ko. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Nice one. Natawa ako dito. Tama nga naman. Hehe. Salamat, John.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, at malapit ka nang mag 1 year rito sa community na to. Hopefully this platform will lasts longer so that, I can be able to celebrate an anniversary here with the bch community. More blessings to come for you, sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Kaya nga sana magtagal pa to. Saya kasi dito and nakaka earn pa. And Sali ka sis sa pa giveaway ko. Malay mo, isa ka sa mga mananalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, hopefully tumagal pa to. Kasi ang saya rito aside from earning, marami tayong matutunan dito.

Yes, sis for sure sasali ako hehehe Nag draft na nga ako heheh Siguro bukas or the next day publish ko mag reminisce muna ako sa childhood ko hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Excited ako jan. Salamat sa pagsali, sis. Na excite ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, wag masyado sis hehehe walang ka ganda2 childhood ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kahit na. Hehe. Sige, sis. Basta post mo lang pag ready na. Salamat ulit, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis... Tag lang kita if matapos ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe can I join this?😊

More blessings to you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman. Welcome lahat dito. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am..😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Can't wait to read your entry. And no need to call me ma'am ui. Mas lalo sasakit likod ko jan.. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. okay thank you so much sis.. ❀️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay dn to ah.. May pa giveaway si madam πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sharing is caring daw kasi. Hehe. Sali ka. Malay mo, swerte ka sa raffle draw. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naju. Never ako sinwrte jan since elem 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din naman until ng NFT ako. Dun ako ma swerte. Hehe. Pero malay mo naman. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations be expantant

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago