Stupid Kiddo back then!

31 43
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

14-July 27, 2021

This is my entry for the challenge of Ma'am @bmjc98 on her article entitled Getting To Know You More Challenge: When I Was A Kid

To Miss @dziefem this is my childhood days. haha. I would like to thank you for encouraging me in engaging a challenge here in read.cash. I told you before that I'm going to write this challenge in tagalog but I want to challenge myself also to write in english. I'm not good in writing espescially in an english form, but I'm trying my best to make one kaya pasensiya na kung mga grammatically errors hehe .Also this is not a pure english because there are words that my mind can't process hehe.

---

Childhood days is the best memories that someone could ever have because before you become adult you bacame a child first. There are many things that you couldn't imagine you'd done before, either you're proud about it or makes you feel embarass this present days. Anyways as a child you're not aware of the things that is happenings around you, what important to a child is playing all day in the backyard, in the street and in the sand.

When I was a kid, there are things that I've done, that making me feel embarassed this present days. Remembering those moments, I coudn't imagine that I was like these before:

  • First, I was selfish when it comes to food

    -I looked chubby when I was a kid maybe because matakaw at selfish ako haha. When my brothers and siters asked me some food, I glared them with my big eyes. If they insisted I cried a lot and makes paawa effect to mom. If they begged, I make fight with them, mostly I was good in grabbing hair. Because of this, my sisters hated me so much, until now they couldn't forgot how selfish I am when it comes to food lol.

  • Second, I was called a quarrelsome back then

    -Yes, you heard it right palaaway ako, even with my siblings, I am not afraid of them because I knew mom was at my back. With my sisters, I always grabbed their hair when they annoyed me, calling me pig and ugly. To my friends, who were not good to me I stone them a lot, I really don't care if they will get hurt all important to me is to get revenge. I am not kind when I was a kid lol.

  • Third, I don't want to take a bath and comb my hair

    -My mom always scolded me because of that habbit. I don't know why I am afraid of water before, I even went to school without taking a bath lol. That was the time that my mom hit me bad with her palm, slipper, and hanger. Seriously, I felt hurt really bad that time, mom didn't stop until not swearing to her that I'm going to take a bath everyday, because of that I swear to God I will take a bath everyday na because I don't want to get hit again. Also she cut my hair very short, near to look like a boy, my classmates called me lesbian because of that. I even hate my mom for doing that to me.

  • Fourth, I climbed a tree, wearing a dressed, and I didn't expect to be hooked on the nail.

    -I can't forget that moment, because I am with me my brother, even he was still a child that time I still felt embarassed. I thought he didn't see me, to my surprised he got panicked and called for helped. I knew I needed some helped but I don't want anyone seeing me hanging on the tree wearing a dress. Before, my brothers could arrived I did everything I could to get down, I don't care if I get hurt or bruise all important to me was to get down, thankfully I succeeded tearing my dress hooking on the nail before my brother could arrive. I don't know how to face anyone if someone caught me hanging on the tree wearing a dress lol.

  • Fifth, I thought Lice was good to my head

    When I was a kid, I thought lice was good to my head, so what I did was, when I catched some lice to my friend I put it in my head. I even proud telling all this to mom, to my surprised, mom don't want me beside her in the bed at night, because she was afraid if mahahawaan daw siya Haha . That was the time that mom explain to me about lice. Kaya pala ang kati na ng ulo ko the next day haha. Because of that I am not allowed to play outside until hindi pa natatanggal lahat ng kuto ko, ang anti ko ang nagtiyagang tanggalin ang kuto haha after 3 days nawala din hehe.

  • Six, I was bully back then

    - I remembered, I love putting stone on the bag of my classmates, and laughing them if they didn't notice it. I also find it happy, getting erasers that fell in the floor haha I even saw my classmate looking for it but I still kept it. I was happy looking them worried. I have mine but I don't know why I love seeing my classmates crying lol.

  • Seven, I love writing my skin with ballpen

    Haha mom scolded me a lot because of this, everytime she saw a lot of drawing on my shoulders, she grabbed me and hit me again and again. She once said, that I am stubborn kid lol no question about that haha.

I admit, I wasn't good back then haha as you can see all I shared, are those moments that makes me feel embarassed at the same time smiling, because I wasn't aware of my actions before whether good or bad. Anyways I was just a kid, who didn't aware of many things before haha. Stupid kid indeed haha!


Lead image source:https://www.dreamstime.com/years-old-sad-frustrated-schoolgirl-female-child-uniform-suffering-bullying-disliking-school-white-b-ayears-old-image111551031

6
$ 3.86
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @dziefem
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe kung ikaw ay bully ako naman nabu bully pero lumalaban ako sa mga older schoolmates na bully lang ako natatameme hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasaway ka ha. HEHEH. Parang wala tayong kapareha dito. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha opo Ma'am pero ngayon hindi napo nagbago na po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced getting hooked on a nail that it almost caught my navel. If that happened, I imagined by gut spilling out lol! I still have the scar until now starting from my midchest down just an inch from my navel. My concern then? My shirt being torn and how angry my aunt would be lol! I didn't mind my wound then. My shirt was new and it was a gift from my dad so that was more important :D Good thing my aunt was so kind with me then it was a relief!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAH. Yung mas worried ka pa sa shirt mo kesa sa damage ng katawan mo. HHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla sir! Mas matakot ka sugat, aglalo no nakaro..Sabagay ako din naman ganyan sir mas inaalala ko pa no kasanoak nga maungtan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, oh my. Reminds me when I was a little kid. For a short time I also bullied someone. After nun nagpakabait na ako kasi kawawa mga nabubully pala. 😆 Buti na lang mabait ka na ngayon. Hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nawala lahat tapang ko dati naging mahiyain na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah,I can relate to everything that you mentioned here, childhood days are unforgettable to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo hahaha kahiya ngapo ako noong bata ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ney apayen ta surat suratamun ta bagimun, ding? hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mabaot kmi gamin nu suratan bagi mi or jy pader sunga han min inulit 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idi ubingak kanayunak makeddel ta suronado ak ken mama maam haha ta hilig ko guring guringan ta taktakiag ko idi maam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jak la maimagine hahha.. Sapay ti kedel da ket singit🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puseg Ma'am ti punpunteryaen ni mama heje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay anay ko hahhaha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sapay awan pay socail media idi mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supay a mars sunga bagi ladtan ti suratan ta maibus kanu ngarud ti papel ket nangina 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isu maysa ti hobby'k idi Ma'am pangsuron ko ken mama haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agkaalaan ta ngarud, ding haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'I thought Lice was good to my head' sobra elek q ditoy😂🤣 baka inalagaan at pinarami mo pa sila. 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ma'am nagalisto da immado haha one day lang ket permi met gatel ulo'k idin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Nag enjoy da a ta baru nga hideout da 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sapelang nabengbeng buok ko mam dikad awanen hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha🤣 wen a😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA. Nakakatuwa ka naman nung bata ka! 🤣 Madamot din ako nung bata, nilalawayan ko pa nga para walang makahingi e. Pero masipag naman ako maligo at magsuklay non. Hahaha. The best yung nagdodrawing sa balat! Kunwari tattoo samin yon nung bata pa e.

Ps. I'm happy that you did this challenge! 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

halla nagulat naman ako sayo sis ang generous mong mag-upvote..haha thank you! tumutupad lang po sa usapan hahaha Oo ganyan ako nung bata ako buti nalang hindi ko yan naadapt sa paglaki ko haha sa dami ba naman ng palo ko nun haha salamat po ulit. Godbless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natuwa lang ako sayo and natouched at the same time hahaha. Buti nga hindi na ganon hahaha grabe kung hanggang ngayon e nadala mo hahha. You're welcome! Godbless too. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nakakahiya ako noong bata ako hahaha nagdadalwang isip ako kung iseshare ko siya dito haha pero ayan nashare ko na haha nakakahiya childhood ko talaga wala akong ginawa kundi kalokohan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayos lang yan. Kahit ako naman e. Siyempreee bata tayo hahha. Masaya balik-balikan kalokohan. 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago