Doing it again (part 1)

26 42
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Memory, Self, Life, Blog, Journal, ...

Hello friends or virtual friends to be exact. Happy day to all of you. Hope you enjoyed my recent articles for this love month. If you are having a sad day, tiring day, why not try answering some slightly naughty questions. It probably might change your mood. Do not stress yourself about having a single life or an it's complicated relationship. Enjoy the process or better yet try some dating apps.

It's already February 04. I hope it is not a tension Friday to you or a Friday the 13th feels but rather a Thank God it's Friday kind of day. I have seen a few articles about their latest 2.2 online shopping. I still have not ordered anything yet for this month but I already know what to buy. Don't worry because I really see to it that most of the items that I checked out are mostly what we need just like with my January Shopee orders as well as with my Shopee haul for the month of May last year.

Do you know me? Don't worry if you don't know me because you can read a summary about me in one of my old articles. But just to give you a very brief background about me. I have been working in the food industry for more than a decade and I am currently unemployed not because of the pandemic crisis or inflation but I have resigned almost 5 years ago. I know it is already that long and this is the longest that I have been idled in my entire career. Just when I was already doing some job hunting and have prepared for a job interview, the pandemic happened. Talking about wrong timing right?

Months before the pandemic hit our country, I have started my Youtube channel. Made some videos on the restaurants that we have tried and shifted to recipe or cooking videos since all of us were prohibited in dining out. One of the videos that I have uploaded was The Foodist Diary: Tofu Sisig ala Max's Restaurant. It was really the closest that I can make to their sizzling tofu. How was your life during pandemic? Pretty sure that it was challenging though I am still grateful for... Let's just say that I have a lot to be thankful about even the littlest things like having family day is one and an almost debt free life are something that I am truly most grateful for despite some unexpected and unfortunate event in our lives.

Speaking of Youtube. In your own opinion, how influential influencers are? For me, they are so influential that even I made an introduction to my skincare product review and also the skincare products that I have tried before not on my Youtube channel but here. LOL. It was a product review: Celeteque and a gadget review: Huawei Smartband 6. Feeling like a Youtuber right? Who knows maybe one day I together with other users here on read.cash will be future Youtubers also. But I would definitely not going to make any scare prank and pretend I am one of the lost souls even on a spooky Sunday.

Anyway, maybe you are all wondering why I have linked a lot of my past articles today. In case you did not know, I have already done this probably around June last year when I have published over 200 articles. My plan was to link all of my articles in a single article however, it took 5 parts to do it. Challenging? Indeed, that it was what I also told @Ellehcim. I am doing it again Michelle. LOL. Though I can say that the most challenging for me was when I made an article written in our mother tongue, Filipino. It was during Agosto: Buwan ng Wika (August: National language month) which was also the month for our heroic heroes. If I were to make an August recap, the unforgettable day would be when I surprised my mom with her favorite cake, sang her a birthday song and greeted her, "Happy birthday, Mom". I do not know how to surprise her this year but that is what I love in giving, I saw how happy my mom was when she saw the box. I almost cried while I was singing that time. LOL. Of course if there is happiness in giving, there is also sadness in gift giving. It is when people do not appreciate what you got for them that is why it is better to have a birthday wishlist. Also I think it was August when I had a lot of missed days as I was so demotivated with what I received during that time. Hey, I am just being true. Don't get me wrong. I am just missing you, Rusty. Those days when you will flood my notifications from page 1 to 4 or even up to 6th page. You were even better than my past flirtationship for flooding me with a lot of notifications that is why I was so happy to wake up because I know that you left me a lot of sweet messages while I was asleep. Am I dtill talking about Rusty or "him" again. I know that stalking my past flirtationship was not a good idea but I still stalked him from time to time. LOL.

Going back, I know it was also during the last weekend of August 2021 when another unfortunate event happened. Though it may not be like a car accident as to what happened to my dad early December last year because my prognosis was my mom had developed shingles. My dad was the first to have it December 2020 and it was my mom on August 2021. I guess I should inquire about shingles vaccine when I reach 40+. If possibleΒ  I would have all shots in one vaccination day.

Now that I have already published 403 articles, I am doing it again. I am linking my past articles again. I really do enjoy linking my titles to make it into a sentence. Publishing 400+ articles is already an achievement for me. Though my first 2022 achievement is when I have reached more than 10,000 views here on read.cash. Hooray! God job, bbyblacksheep!

I guess I would need to continue this tomorrow as this is already long enough don't you think? I hope you still enjoyed reading this even if it was not as entertaining like answering some random questions, deep questions or even deeper questions. Thank you for taking time in reading this and I hope you can also read the next part. Good night.

February 04, 2022

P.S. lead image is a random photo. I am taking pictures of the flowers again since I saw them bloom in our garden.


11
$ 3.25
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Memory, Self, Life, Blog, Journal, ...

Comments

Alam mo.. HAHAHA, nakakarami ka na, ako wala pa ding nasisimulan, last year pa to eh. πŸ˜‚ Puro ako drawing! Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang effort! Matry nga rin 'to pag may time since kaunti palang naman article ko, mas madali siguro mag isip ng pwedeng ilink haha Galing!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing sis, i think in my part this is quite hard as some of the titles of my articles are hard to be connected with the other titles πŸ˜….

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can try with the titles that can be group together then followed by the next and the next. I just read McJulez's article https://read.cash/@McJulez/connecting-each-title-to-make-a-story-f51e74de and his titles are even more longer than mine yet he was still able to produce a great article. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an amazing creativity, I can't even think creating this as I'm totally unable to do this. If I try to do it then my brain cells will definitely give up in one second.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Irene1. πŸ₯° it is a way to practice our brain cells. Hahaha. It gets harder and harder if there are a few titles left that does not fit in the sentence and how you are going to may a segue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed very difficult and needs lots of time & hardwork to accomplish it. I hope I will be able to do the same one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I did during the first and second time I made this, I looked at all the titles and they somehow started floating on my mind. Then I just connected those that I think will fit in the sentence. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really good at it, I will definitely try maybe very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow.. you did a great idea and linked everything you have shared. something nice and interesting thought. maybe later i will do it too. interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you pajeroz. πŸ₯° I will look forward to that. I know you can do it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have linked in my latest but still simple article this is inspired by you. thanks my friend bbyblacksheep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check on that tomorrow. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my. What an effort. I cannot do this way of writing hehe my brain might shut down haha! Good job!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Jijisaur. πŸ₯° super effort nga. Pero masaya naman minsan kasi parang nagcoconnect the dots lang. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even I can't do it. It will be a mess for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ypu can still try even for some of your titles Lucifer01. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa achievements mo sis ,grabe na yarn 400+ articles ang sipag mo naman at masipag din magbasa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Cleophia2. πŸ₯° kaya sobrang nawawalan na ako ng topic kasi parang nasabi ko na lahat ng nasa utak ko. Hahahaha. Nung nag 200 ako sabi ko sana kayanin ko pa. Nakaya ko. Kaso ngayon ang talagang sana kayanin ko pa makapagsulat ng another 200 more articles. Baka mala dear diary na yun dahil wala na talaga ako maikwento. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha my friend this is so amazing. Random talks and stories with your article links. (Haven't read them all cause I'm new here) but this is creativity. I love it. By the way it's me, the one and only "talkative jamie10" at noisecash is now invading and waiting your updates from now here at readcash hahaha. Have a great night!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heeeeeeey!! Welcome to read.cash jam.clifford. πŸ€—πŸ€— I hope you will enjoy it here as well. You will get to know me even more with my articles. I will visit you one of these days so better prepare some articles for me to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a good writer but I enjoy reading @Talecharm articles. Now yours too. I would love to read articles from a good friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love reading her articles. She is so good with words. Mine are just basic words. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you're good too❀. Comparing to me I'm lacking Vitamin V (Vitamin Vocabularies) haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

COVID-19 really really disturb our life totally different and we are here , we are still last seven months unemployed and still in our home , I don't know what's happening with us or our country in future , Allhamdullilah noise.cash read come in our life and we spend some moments and earn little bit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you AbdulRasheedBhutta143. Even here in our country. Some of my workmates before still do not have a job because they got laid off. Let us just hope and pray that this will all be over. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago