Missed days

19 29
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Feelings, Journal, Blog, Random, ...

It is not everyday that I have a lot of things to do in a day. That is why I was really happy that since this week had started, I was really busy. I am not saying that I was unproductive the past few days. LOL. During the start of this month, I made sure that my August will be filled with a lot of tasks and the number 1 that was on my list was to read the articles that I have missed.

I have mentioned before that I am the OC type of person so whenever I would read articles, I want to start from where I have last stopped. But if it is a new person, either from the start or somewhere that caught my attention. Then I also want to see that blue thumbs up on their list. It is also like my bookmark on where I stop. What is your style when reading articles? I still have not yet cleared my notifications but I am happy that I am slowly reaching the top of the people that I am subscribed with. Hooray!

The other day, I was so happy that I was able to read 30 articles from different people. It was my all time high. I started to monitor my daily readings just this month. My plan was 10 articles per day but there were days where I was not able to read anything. To date, I have already read 160 articles. I was also able to get some topics from our fellow readers. Yes I know that I still have some topics listed on my list that I have not yet started with but it is better to have some than none at all. Some of you may have already seen me flood your notifications. Expect from me more soon until I reach your newly published article.


This part onwards will be a little more of what I have done in the past few days. It is up to you if you will close this tab, go back to home page or continue reading.

I started this week with a good vibes since it was my mom's birthday. Super happy that even my tummy was very satisfied. I mentioned in my previous that I cooked pancit canton. I even posted some of our food on my noise.cash account.

Speaking of noise.cash, I am so happy to have reached that 1000 marker after almost 8 months. Yippie! I wish that this could also be the case for my Youtube channel. LOL. Have you heard that Youtubers are now required to pay their taxes? I am not sure if that is the case in other countries, but my college classmate have told me about it a few days ago. I told her that I have nothing to worry since my channel's not yet monetized. But there are some vloggers that I have watched before where they were filling up their tax declarations. Of course they did not show it on video but I believe that there are some Youtube influencers who does pay their taxes. That is why I respect my fellow Filipino citizens who pay their taxes correctly. I have experienced paying my taxes when I was employed. I just hope that those taxes were really used for the betterment of our country.

Thank you to my 1013 😊

The other day was my errands day. Went to the drug store then dropped by a pet food supplies store to check if our dogs' kibbles are already available but too bad it was still out of stock for 2 weeks now. We still have a few kilos left for them and I hope they will have a stock by the time it runs out. After that, we went to the supermarket to buy a few necessities that is good for 2 weeks and lastly we paid our monthly utilities.

That night was the time when I read a lot of articles and it was when I decided to let my brain rest from drafting any articles. I did not want to push myself. I know I needed to hussle even more because my "Judith" (due date) is coming. LOL. But I felt that the more I was pushing myself, the more that I get disappointed with the results. So I decided to take another day off to free my mind. I only posted a few on my noise.cash account but with my other money earning platforms, I was not able to open them.

Also, since Sunday evening, I have experienced continuous migraine attacks. I know that night it was because I stopped myself from sleeping. I was already sleepy yet I still waited for 12 midnight to greet my mom a happy birthday. Come Monday morning, the pain was still there. 2 mugs of black coffee. Woke up Tuesday morning with a migraine again. Another 2 mugs of black coffee again. When I did my errands, I felt relieved when I was at the drug store because it was really cold. Wednesday afternoon, it was knocking again but this time on the right side. I endured the pain until evening. When I woke up, it was still there. Then I realized that the cake was the culprit because it had chocolate mousse. Chocolates trigger my migraine and also hot weather. Before I was still able to take the heat during summer but as years go by, I cannot even open my eyes without sunglasses.

I remember my mom even researched about migraine years ago. She said that smoking and alcohol are some factors that contribute to my migraine. It has been 3 years since I last smoked and I rarely drink alcohol now. But my migraine is still there and it is now more sensitive than how it was before.

Even if it is Thursday, I already cooked chicken sotanghon soup as per my dad's request. I also cooked chicken alfredo pasta but I made it too salty that I think was because of the parmesan cheese. I tried to add some milk to reduce the saltiness. My mom said to add sugar but it became sweet. It was a fail. I was so thirsty that I drank a lot of water because of consuming a lot of salt. Good thing that it was only for a single serving. I just made use of the free 200g pack spaghetti noodles and carbonara sauce from the items that I have bought recently.

I do not know how my day will be tomorrow but I know that it will be awesome.

To my awesome sponsors:

Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty

I am sorry if I have missed a lot of days this August. I will try to make up for it.

P.S. lead image is a screenshot of the date and time as of typing this.

6
$ 4.27
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Feelings, Journal, Blog, Random, ...

Comments

I usually have migraine attacks b4, during and after my perios.. And sometimes when staying under the sun for so long or too cold haha.. Its like everyday for me..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng may migraine noh? Pero yung under the sun naku isa din yan sa nagpapamigraine sa akin. Kaya nung summer, lagi ako nakashades. Hahaha. Iba kasi yung sinag nung araw. Tipong maaga pa lang may sakit na sa mata. Nahirapan din ako nun kasi halos everyday ako nakashades. Hahaha. Sana hindi na ganun ka init next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. that's a lot po ... kasipag naman po sakin mga 10 articles lang to 15 ..tas kasama nadin pagbabasa sa ibang comments..lalo na yung mga nakakatuwa hehe. Just a newbie po..passing by😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello. Welcome to read.cash. 😊 ok na din 10-15 articles for someone who's starting. Ako ata 5 articles noon when I started. Keep it up Jher0122.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 10k+ notifications and counting lol! I can't clear it all up. I don't even mark them as read. I don't know. I just like looking at the numbers. Crazy me haha!

About youtube, I haven't posted there in weeks or visited it. You can say I have to put it aside since I have read and noise that keeps me busy.

When we went to hospital to be swabbed, my BP was above end of normal so I was advised to lessen my coffee intake but it's what makes me feel better when I have a headache. Coffee is life :D

I hope soon I can taste the food that you cooked :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by and for reading ky works. Yes, I saw you. Looks like you had quite busy days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow. Congrats sa 1k subscribees sa noise. Ako kaka 300 ko lang kahapun eh hihi. Ang sipaaaag eeeh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on 1ksibscribers on noise.cash. . 30 articles? Weldone.🤩🤩😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. After almost 8 months finally I have reached that thousand marker. Yes, 30 articles. Will try to double it up one of these days. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ng 30 ahhh and I guess some of those were from me hehe, thank youuu so much for reading my works. I appreciate it so much. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was my pleasure. Kailangan makaabot na ako sa recent articles niyo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sobrang sipag 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats for hitting 1k on noise.. i still have a long way to go... but i am glad that my heart tips are back.. yes, about the tax, there was a tax declaration that has to be filled up. I guess I already did last May

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang tagal ko din bago maka 1k pero keribels lang. Hooray for the heart value. Gaano katagal bago bumalik? May iba kasi na more than 2 months wala pa din pero push lang.

Glad to hear about your tax declaration. Ang tax na lang na binabayaran namin ngayon property tax. Hahaha. Walang work kaya walang macocontribute sa tax. Pero kung mamonetize ako sa Youtube, magbabayad din ako tax ko. Paano ba yun as in from the time na mamonetize or may certain range kung kailan ka magstart magbayad? Kasi sa online selling, not sure if it is true pero ang explanation sa akin is if yung sales mo is more than hundred thousand (di ko alam if for a month or annual). Kaya pinagtawanan ako kapatid ko kasi magkano lang yung nagiging benta ko noon sa chili garlic. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

din bago maka 1k pero keribels lang. Hooray for the heart value. Gaano katagal bago bumalik? May iba kasi na more than 2 months wala pa din pero push lang.

Glad to hear about your tax declaration. Ang tax na lang na binabayaran namin ngayon property tax. Hahaha. Walang work kaya walang macocontribute sa tax. Pero kung mamonetize ako sa Youtube, magbabayad din ako tax ko. Paano ba yun as in from the time na mamonetize or may certain range kung kailan ka magstart magbayad? Kasi sa online selling, not sure if it is true pero ang explanation sa akin is if yung sales mo is more than hundred thousand (di ko alam if for a month or annual). Kaya pinagtawanan ako k

i guess its automatic ung deducation nila... indi na ako ngkapag yt for the past month since pumunta kami ng oslob...

ung noise ko mga 1 month siguro sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis andami nung 30 articles in a day! Ibang levels ang kasipagan na yun sis..hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kinareer. Hahaha. Pero wag ka malapit na ako sa tuktok ni Mhean. Sayo medjo-medjo na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening!, First, how to know how many articles you already read? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How many articles? Parang ginagawa ko kasi minsan mga 3-5 articles per user. Tapos sinesave ko sa Notes app ko yung username and ilan ang nabasa ko sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago