Stalking my past flirtationship

23 36
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

You have read that right. LOL. It was probably 2 weeks ago when I stalked my last flirtationship. Out of nowhere I just decided to check his Facebook. I know I have commented this on one of @Jeaneth's noisy post on noise.cash that I was planning to check "his" Facebook (or I think I have already stalked him. LOL) because I miss him. For some reasons I just missed him during those times and then I realized that around those times 4 years ago was the time that he started not talking to me. I have already shared the story about it but he was mad at me because I stayed until 12 midnight in a restaurant alone. You may think that he's only worried but that restaurant was where our old workmates were working. He thought that I was waiting for someone that is why I stayed until those hours. But honestly I only waited until I can book a Grab. That day was the day the Uber stopped their operations here in the Philippines and booking a Grab car was really hard. I think it was around 5PM when I tried booking a Grab. I was still inside the train going to Quezon Avenue station when I started booking a Grab but it was too difficult. Cabs, jeepneys and UV express were also difficult that I decided to go to a mall to kill time. It was only at 12AM when I was able to get a Grab. It also rained that afternoon when I was waiting for any public transportation that it made it even harder to get a ride. Bad day, bad timing.

To make the long story short, he got mad because he thinks I have a new guy. Only to find out that it was him who had a new girl. I think I received 191 exclamation points from him as he was really angry at me. I thought that we would be able to patch things up after a day but we didn't. I still messaged him on Viber after a couple of days but I never got a response. Weeks and months have passed and I have never heard from him.

Days after he sent me a lot of exclamation points.

I even thought that he would greet me on my birthday but I was surprised to find out that he has a new girl. She was actually pretty. I found out about it when I had my advance celebration at the store where our friend was working. She told me that she and her fiancee together with her other friends drank at the store where my past flirtationship was working and then they continued drinking to a different spot when he was already out. Even if my past flirtationship came with his workmates, our friend told me that she felt something with the girl that he was with. I immediately checked our past conversations just now to see if she sent me a picture of that night. I ended up checking my friend's thousands of photos. LOL. When I was suppose to save it, I accidentally pressed the exit button. No photos of that night. LOL. I do not want to browse those thousands of photos from 4 years ago.

So going back when I stalked him. His current girl did not change her profile photo. Her account was private so I tried my best to still look for new updates about her and my past flirtationship. And boy oh boy, I was really good in stalking. Indeed, a girl who has been cheated on is better than any investigation agencies. LOL. I was able to find new photos of my past flirtationship and his girl. At first I thought that the photo was their second son. Their first son died after 48 hours of being born. Yes, I know about that as well. LOL. So they were able to make another child and still it was a baby boy. When I saw photos and videos of the baby boy, I was curious if it was a throwback photo of their second son. I still browsed that Facebook profile and confirmed. It was their third son. OUCH! They have a new baby that is almost a year old.

They are really living like a happy family now. They are not yet married but they looked like they were really happy. I am happy for them but I was really heart broken when I saw those family pictures. What made it hurt even more was when I saw a video of them when my past flirtationship was cutting his second son's hair and the mother of their children was beside him while holding their third son. Double kill. LOL.

I had those "what ifs" after I have stalked them. What if it was us? Would we also have some babies? Would my parents allow us to be together? Where would we live if we end up being together? Would we be living here at my parents' house or we would be living alone as a family? What if I did not go out that time 4 years ago? Would we still be together? What would be our future if we ended up together? Would we live happily just like how they are right now?

Currently they are living together with the mother of his girlfriend. And I think the mother is into cryptocurrencies because she had a lot of shared posts of Axie Infinity. Or maybe my past flirtationship and his new girlfriend is the one into crypto. I really do not know because I cannot view the Facebook of his girlfriend.

I do not know if I will stalk them again in the coming weeks, months or years. I have already moved on but sometimes we do get curious about their current loves that is why we stalk them. LOL. Have you also stalked your past relationships? What did you see and how did you feel? Maybe because I do not have someone in my life that is why I stalked him. Or do you guys still stalk your exes even if you are already in a relationship. Let me know because I did not stalk my first love when we were together. That ends my stalking journey. LOL.

P.S. lead image was one of our photos together. As much as I wanted to share some photos of what I saw, I cannot.

14
$ 7.82
$ 7.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 6
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Oo. Nag stalk din ako noon nung bago pa kami at buntis ako sa panganay ko. Inistalk ko yjng first love ko and ayun tatlo na anak niya at mukhang masaya naman sila. Hindi ko na masyadong binusisi yung fb niya kasi wala anman din akong nakita,yung tatlong anak lang then puro shared post na. πŸ˜… pero yung isa kung ex naku po kala ko injnblock ako yun pala nagpalit ng fb talos nagmessage sakin na may new gf na raw siya at nagpupunta daw sa training camp nila. Oh diba? Pero dun ako naging masaya nung malaman ko na maayos siya,at tinupad niya dream niya maging soldier. Yun lang.😁sarap din kasi minsan magstalk lalo na kapag mahaba yung pinagsamahan niyo nung tao na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, diko na tanda mga sa landian ko noon ee wahahaha. Sa ex naman, nong unang breakup ata nagawa ko yam pero ngayon hindi na. Matagal na matagal na, di na kasi ako bumabalik sa nakaraan lalo na pag tinapon ko ma ung nakaraan na un kasabay ng ala ala naminn together. Charowttt hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ang winner! Tapos idadialogue sayo nung lalaki, "ang bilis mo namang itapon ang lahat" 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate. Ganyan din ako sis. Haha. Pero you don't have to have what if hindi ka lumabas that night. It wasnot your fault. The right man would know you better na hindi ka ganun klaseng tao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang reason niya kasi everytime na yun ang issue ay dahil ganun kami nagstart. Sa inuman. Pero sa totoo pala ay siya yung may issue. Takot sa sariling multo ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moving on doesn't really exist, we just accept the fact that things that once you have has already gone from you, but in what you have share it seems like you still have some feelings for him even not romantically, but there's still special place for him within your heart.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes you are right. He does have that special place in my heart. He has been my friend for almost 10 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

11:11 - Sana di kana galit 😒. Mareee baka gusto mo pa ng comeback ha? I can sense na you still love him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. "Ako na lang ulit" 🀣 kasi iba talaga yung pinagsamahan namin before kahit wala kami label. Pag magkakasama kami ng tropa. Last time nabalitaan ko as in sobrang nagbago daw buhay niya. Para puro di magaganda nangyari daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might sound a little different. I believe you have not moved on. You need to move on before you will be able to stop stalking him. I believe you are a lovely soul, please don't let your past control your future, my dear friend. Just try and move on completely from the past, that is all you need. Please don't be mad at me for the way I sounded.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€£πŸ’–

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, that's what most of them had said, that I haven't moved on yet. πŸ˜… don't worry. No harm done. Yes, I am slowly trying my best to not stalk him after I had published this article. I started to focus more on myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont stalk them anymore yan ang 1st step.. After that makakamove on ka na..tama na yun pain.. Settled na cia at wala ng chance.. Kaya mo yan at need mo kayanin πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka kasi maghiwalay. Charot πŸ˜… pero alam ko naman na mahal niya yun. Kasi sa lahat ng dumaan sa buhay niya ay doon siya talaga sumama. Marami kasi siyang naging girls at meron din iilan na mga nabuntis pero ni isa doon wala siyang sinamahan. Ito lang talaga yung nagsama na sila sa isang bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jonna, di ka pa nakamove on eh :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Patay na patay pa din ako noh kahit hindi ko na siya nakikita in person? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe madam, updated ka masyado ha. Hehe. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Maging lang maghanap kaya naging updated at nalaman ang sa bagong baby niya. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop Stalking because that's only when you can let go and move on. If you keep Stalking him, the more you'll get hurt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks QueenRay. Yes, it was the last time that I have stalked him. And I really do hope that it's the last. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm siguro, stop mo muna yung pag stalk. Ang hirap mag move on pag ganyan eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. Yup, yan yung last na stinalk ko siya. Sana nga yan na yung last. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala I had stalked my ex before but that was when I was still single... okay alng yan... say good bye na sa kanila and free yourself from the what ifs sis... someone else is waiting for you :) baka anjan lang yan sa tabi tabi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro baka dahil walang closure tapos wala na naging guy after him kaya ganitong may something pa ako sa kanya. But yes, I know someone is out there. Bawal pa nga lang lumabas kaya natatagalan πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago