Deeper questions

16 26
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Somehow answering questions have cleared my mind from all of my worries. However, my brain is still not in the mood to do all the thinking so let us continue answering some deep questions again.

What was the most memorable experience you had in elementary school?

I have 2 memorable experiences when I was in elementary. One was when I sold some pastillas (soft sweet milk candies) to my classmates as it was my first time to experience selling my own homemade product to other people. Second was when I decided to ride with my classmate going home when her mom fetch her because my mom was still not there. I saw in my classmate's ID that she lives somewhere in our area so when her mom fetch her, I asked if I can go with them because I do not know what time my mom will be there and I was afraid that I might be alone in the school premises. In every school there were different ghost stories and that is what I was afraid of before. LOL. Cellphones were not yet a thing before and my plan was I will call from my classmate's house to our house and tell my mom where I was. That time it didn't come into my mind that my mom will not be at home to answer my call because she was on her way to fetch me and my brother in school. Thankfully when my classmate and I left the school, my mom and brother came so the school guard told my mom which car I got into so they followed the car until they reached my classmate's house. If they came a few minutes later they would have not catch up on us and probably my mom would be worried. But because of that, it was the start of a beautiful friendship for my classmate and I as well as for my mom and my classmate's mom. Up to this day, we are still friends and she was the high school classmate that I last spoke with last January 14.

Do you find it difficult to admit that you are wrong, and why?

No. If I am wrong then I would admit that I am wrong just like how I prove to them that I am right.

Do you get excited or scared when meeting new people?

I guess it depends on the situation but I do love meeting new people both physically and virtually.

How do you cope with stressful situations?

I have said this on one of my noisy posts before that other than stress eating, I exercise to relieve my stress before also I smoke and drink. But now, I just release it through publishing articles.

What musical instrument do you know how to play?

I do not have talent on this part but I have told @Jeaneth that I know a little with guitar just 1 line of a song. LOL. With keyboard other than the Do Re Mi, I know how to play the chorus of the song Love is all that matters.

Which would you prefer in a romantic person: a dreamer or an achiever?

Of course an achiever. He would not be an achiever if he wasn't a dreamer to begin with right?

What is your favorite part of a house, and why?

Before I have some areas in our house where I would smoke. It was either just outside our main entrance and at our dirty kitchen. I am just glad that I did not have to hide from my parents whenever I would smoke before. The only time that I hid from them was after I had my gallbladder removed. Days after my surgery I had this urge to smoke so I hid from them. LOL. But now that I don't smoke, I guess my favorite part other than my room is our living room because it is where our smart TV is. LOL.

When you were a kid, what did you say that you wanted to be when you grew up?

I was that kind of kid who did not think about any of it. LOL. That is why I had a hard time choosing my course when I was in high school.

What was the title of the first movie you watched in a movie theater?

How can I remember that? It was probably The Lion King.

When was the last time you slept outdoors?

Outdoors like camping? 2018.

What is something that you are proud of about yourself?

I am proud of overcoming different trials in my life whether it was about love, career and finances.

What song do you often sing in the shower?

I seldom sing in the shower but if I do, it depends on what song is playing on my phone.

What do you feel is the right age for people to get married?

29-30.

What 3 non-electric or non-automatic items would you take on a deserted island?

I am picturing Tom Hanks in the movie Cast Away. I'll bring with me a knife or a bolo, big pot and a fire starter kit even if I do not know how to use it. LOL. I just saw it on TV before.

If "hello" were to be replaced by another word as a greeting, what would that be?

Hi. LOL.

What task would you really fail at doing?

PUBLIC SPEAKING!!!

What do you think are the 2 things that prevent people from realizing their dream?

Fear and doubts

Do you believe that each of us has a soulmate?

YES.

Do you listen to other people's advice, or do you prefer figuring things out yourself?

BOTH. LOL.

If you die tonight, would you pass away fulfilled or unsatisfied with life?

In between. I have lived my life the way that I wanted it to be but there are still a lot that I have not accomplished not just for myself but also for my loved ones.

I am really thankful for these questions because not only did it save me from thinking about what to write but it has also helped me a little in answering questions. I may not have ellaborated much on some of my answers but we will get there someday. I hope you enjoyed reading my Q&As and thank you for spending a few minutes of your time on my article.

January 24, 2022

P.S. you already know about the lead image as I have used this in my 2 previous articles.

10
$ 4.17
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

I almost fail in public speaking too, I hate it as I'm frightened to talk in the crowd.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even reciting in class was not my cup of tea. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school nako nagsimulang magbenta ng mga candies at mga checherya sa mga classmates ko. Pero dahil don naapektuhan grades ko ng very light kaya tinigil ko na rin. Pero im glad naka experience ako magbenta. Anyways, weakness ko din talaga yung public speaking ay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakakaba kasi public speaking noh? 😰 pareho tayo. Naapektuhan din studies ko noon kasi pagkagaling ko school imbis na assignements atupagin ko eh gagawa na ako pastillas. Weeks din yun na nagbenta ako everday. Ang pinakamahirap yung maggupit ng cellophane tapos magbabalot. May times nga na di na pare-pareho yung sizes ng pastillas pati cellophane. Hahaha. Tinulungan naman ako ng nanay ko noon pero grabe puyat din kami nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka gusto mo mg learn ulit ng keyboard madam. Mag level-up na sa Love is all that matters. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Tinuturuan nga ako nun noong high school. Kaso dalawang kamay na kapag kukumpletuhin kaya umatras ako. Gang isang kamay lang yung kaya ko nun. Hahaha. Masyado ko kasi tinitingnan yung kamay ko kapag magkeyboard or guitar kung tama ba kung saan nakalagay yung daliri. Kaya galing na gaking ako sa mga nagkeyboar at guitar na di na kailangan tumingin sa string or sa keys. 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are humble friends when reading your personality that makes a positive is when you can accept the truth and not insist on your answer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment pajeroz. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I wanted to be in future? I thought about Predator. Here I am Devil now. Anyway, loved your honest answers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad that you loved my answers. 😊 Predator? That's really cool. Reminded me of the movies that I have watched when I was a kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, gusto ko di magaya ni Yuri pagkamahiyain ko at maging magaling syang public speaker or someday maging lawyer sya at chef like you sisπŸ™‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pwedeng both din kay Yuri. 😊 pinlano ko din talaga maglaw noon after makagraduate kaso di ko tinuloy. Buti talaga di ko tinuloy kasi baka inaway na ako ng mga professors dahil ayaw ko magsalita. Hahaha.

Feeling ko makakaya ni Yuri yan. Sa umpisa lang siya nahihiya pero nakakapagpresent naman siya. Naalala ko yung kwento mo noon nung para sa graduation na nahiya pero naging ok din after. Ako talaga hindi. Hahaha. Kahit anong convince sa akin nung bata ako ng nanay ko, di niya ako mapasalita. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, sana magkainterest sya sa law.. sa ngaun pizza chef daw tlga sya😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako don sa do re mi πŸ™ˆ Ayaw mo ng public speaking? Nakooo di pwedeng ligwak ako jan kase yan ang forte ko.

Yes to 29-30 bracket when marrying. Pero ako kasi gusto ko na ng baby before 30 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda nga yun may baby ka na by 28 para may teenager ka na kapag early 40s. Yung bang medjo same pa kayo ng wave length.

Wooooow! Buti ka pa forte mo public speaking. Naku di ko talaga alam bakit hate na hate ko siya. Kahit pagrerecite sa class noon ayaw ko ultimo role playing and any class presentations. Hahaha. Gusto ko lagi part ko either single line lang ang sasabihin o walang sasabihin at all. 🀣 samantalang tatay at kapatid ko napakagagaling sa public speaking. Lalo tatay ko na di kinakabahan. How to be you po? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakoo ate, as u know my bebe na ako at the age of 16 hehe kaya ayan para lang kami talaga magkapatid nito.

nasa teatro kasi ako dati nagpe-play kaya ayan nakuha ko ung skill na yan. di pa ako ganoon kagaling magsalita but I can say naman na confident na ako for that.

nako ate, kanino ka kaya nagmana niyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago