Scare prank

18 40
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

It is All Saints' Day. I do hope that we can offer a short prayer and to light a candle for them. Yesterday, my mom and I decided to light a candle while praying the rosary just before the daily mass because our parish had decided to recite the Litany of the faithful departed until All Souls' Day. We would still light a different candle for our other relatives tomorrow.

Have you already read my previous article, Spooky Sunday? What can you say about my real life spooky story? I would be really scared if my aunt did not tapped me. Imagine if I walked to the living room only to find out that no one was there. Scary.Β  How many scary and creepy stories have you read yesterday? I have only read one and hoping to read some today.

For today, I just want to share a very memorable experience that happened to me when I was in high school. This is a hilarious ghost story.

One summer, some of my high school friends and classmates went to one resort in the South for our friend's birthday. It was a long bonding for all of us. Our first night we slept at our friend's rest house where we watched The House on the Haunted Hill and of course with light off. LOL. The following day we already went to the resort and had fun the whole day until it was already time for bedtime, we decided to talked about some ghost stories that were passed from one school to another.

What ghost stories can you still remember? From our bonding that time, I can only remember the story of one student that was alone in one known private school here in Metro Manila. This school has a huge campus and the buildings were already old. It was already dark when she decided to stop by the restroom before going home until she saw a ghost in the mirror. She closed her eyes and prayed loudly and when she opened her eyes, the ghost was also narrating the prayer. Scary isn't it?

I know my friends, classmates and I screamed loudly because of that story. I cannot remember the other ghost stories that was shared but even if we were scared, we had fun screaming and shouting. LOL. We did not care with the other people in the resort as we were really having fun until we heard a knock. Who wouldn't be afraid if someone knocked on the door while all of you were in the middle of telling ghost stories. It took us awhile before we can open the door because we were all pointing at each other who would be the one to open the door as we were all scared. Thankfully, someone was brave enough to open the door but when she opened it, no one was there. We screamed so loudly and we were all scared who knocked on our door.

We noticed that 2 of our friends were not inside the room and so we waited for them until they come back to tell them what happened. We could not text or call them because they did not bring their phones. We were really scared that we were all thinking on how we are going to defend ourselves. You know what it is like in some horror movies right? LOL.

After a few minutes, our friends came back and we told them the whole story. I cannot remember who suggested to pray but we prayed the rosary. I was amazed when my friend, A, volunteered to lead the rosary because she knows the mysteries. Back then we still did not have access to wifi as oyr phones were just merely for calls and texts. We were even more surprised when she also prayed the litany.

The following day, we were laughing on how we survived the night and we even teased my friend as Sister A for memorizing the whole rosary. Do you know the mysteries and what day each mysteries is? I have only memorized it just before I renewed my faith before. With the litany, I cannot memorize it as I do not include it whenever I pray the rosary. We found out later that it was our 2 friends who scared us that night. They wanted to laugh when we were praying the rosary because they said that the word scared was so evident in our faces. LOL. They immediately hide after they knocked because they said they heard us screaming. That was really a memorable night for all of us.

I know that there are even more funny scare pranks that we can watch now but I hope that we can limit these kind of pranks especially if we do not know the health condition of the person that we are going to prank. Have you also experienced a scare prank? Or have you tried scaring someone? I am guilty of that. LOL. There are times that I would scare our helper by walking silently and would scare her from behind. I even teased her that her expression was so funny that I should have took a video and upload it on Youtube. LOL.

I just read another scary and creepy stories from @LykeLyca. Stories that she have experienced with friends and classmates. You can read about that here.

P.S. I used the same lead image as yesterday.

11
$ 5.46
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

I've experience spooky stories but mild lang naman. Di naman to the point na mahihimatay ako sa takot. Ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends are like that :D I don't know the mysteries for we don't use rosaries in our denomination. I remember back in high school, we would find ourselves telling ghost stories sometimes. There were those who will prank others later on when the lights are out. The whole dorm would be awoken and we would end up laughing waking up the dean where he would then remind us to please go to sleep. Those were fun times :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good joke of the guys, hahaha. That's what happens for telling scary stories at night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know. It was really a fun yet scary experience for us. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapag tirik na din kamo ng kandila hihi, pero wala akonh spooky experience hahah. Awan takot ata sakin ang multo tae na yan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Or baka alam nila na hindi ka matatakot πŸ˜‰ nakapagtirik na din kami kandila kahapon. Hehe. Sa birthday at death anniversary naman nila magtirik ulit kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I will run with wet pants seeing a ghost, but reading yours here of a ghost praying with you just made me laugh sis. Anyway, Ayoko gumawa ng scare pranks sis kc bka mangyari sa akin at mahimatay pa ako sa takot haha! Thanks for the mention here, appreciate it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My pleasure. πŸ€— hindi ko talaga alam if totoo yung story na yun pero alam mo naman noon eh pasa-pasa mga ghost stories from school to school. Kaya nung college entrance exams, tinitingnan ko itsura ng school. Kung luma, medjo X na siya sa akin. Hahaha. Kakatakot kaya. Pero sabi nga ng iba, luma or bago ay meron pa din gagalang mga kaluluwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If for enjoyment, yes me and my children playing that, but when it comes in a real prank as if something like that I don't know. Because you never know what if the person you are planning was had heart disease or panic attacks. You might kill that person by doing that prank.😁😁thats why I hated that kind of prank.πŸ‘»

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know right? It is really hard to prank someone. That's why I do not usually watch those prank videos on Youtube. Yes, I do scare my mom and our helper but not all the time and sometimes it wasn't intentional. Like for example, they didn't heard me walking and then I would start to talk. They would really be surprised and nervous at the same time. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to watch prank also in YT. Kasi may napanood ako na prank nasagasaan yung Lina prank niya sa gulat at the same time takot.😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang napanood ko yan. Pinrank yung girlfriend tapos tumakbo palabas ng bahay tapos nasagasaan. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga po ata😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate pranks sis hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din pero nananakot or nangugulat ako. Hahaha. Kaya di ko din masyado pinapanood yung mga prank videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pasaway talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ghosts that are praying aftet seeing you pray is also visible on tiktok. I find it very funny. If it would be me I would be hopeless and endless knowing that my only remedy to get rid of ghosts which is prayer will not work on the ghost because she knows how to pray too. Haha so what will I do? I would cry endlessly and hopelessly while the ghost would make fun of me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would want to see that Tiktok video you were talking about. 😁

I think I would just want to passed out if that were to happen to me. Like after seeing that ghost praying, I want to passed out and wake up when he/she is no longer there. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago