Future Youtubers

27 40
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Most of you probably know by now that I have my Youtube channel. A channel that I started 2 years and 11 days ago. I am already on my second year but I still feel like I just started because there were little changes with subscribers an watch hours. I have to change that this year and I really do hope that I will also be successful on Youtube just like with other people. Of course I also want to earn like the big names in the Youtube world but Php50,000 (around $1,000) is good enough for me and I would really be more grateful if it will be higher. But did you know that there are also other read.cash users who also have their own channels? Some of them are monetized while others are still in the process.

A few days ago, I know that some of you have already checked out my channel and have showed your support. So allow me to formally and virtually thank you. Road to 400 subscribers. LOL. I hope that you can also give the same love that you did to me to our fellow users.

I guess you all would want to know who they are so I would not keep much of your time and let's get started.

If not for the pandemic, I would have slightly the same content with @ARTicLEE's leeart channel and @Momentswithmatti's Jean Figues channel about out of town trips and featuring some restaurants in the places that they have been to or in their area. I would want to make a collab with these 2 in the future. I just hope that by that time I am already not shy or that I alrwady have the guts to show my face in a video. LOL. With Momentswithmatti's channel, she also uploaded some of her bullet journal. If you are into journals, you might want to watch her videos. She's really creative.

@bbghitte's channel is Smile with bbghitte. She started last year and her contents are the photos and videos of beautiful sunsets. Her video editing is even more better than mine and I always tell her that.

@Eirolfeam2 on the other hand talks about her savings challenge and how she was able to save those on her Florie Mae channel. But she did not only talk about her savings but also other things like reviews of her favorite movies and love team. Some of her videos have already thousands of views. How I really wish that I have her confidence when talking in front of a video.

If you are following @Jeaneth on noise.cash, you would have probably seen her noisy posts whenever she shares her piano cover of some songs. She is really talented. Do you know how to play any musical instrument? In guitar or keyboard, I only know a few notes. LOL. But I really wanted to learn piano when I was a kid and guitar when I started working. I also wanted to learn playing drums because it looks really cool don't you think?

Some other people that I know who have their own Youtube channels are from noise.cash. If you are into arts then you might want to check out straykat's Takyarts channel. For singing you can go to ezo's zoe316 channel. If you want to see some beautiful places in England, then sunnylife's SunnyLife channel is the one for you mate. Then lastly, Shikika also have uploaded some cooking videos and some city tour in her place before pre pandemic on her Shikika Philippines channel.

As of this day, I still do not know how I am going to make a comeback on my channel but of course, showing my face is off the table. LOL. But I am thinking that I want quick and easy cooking videos that focuses on the pan just like how I see it in some Instagram posts. Though I do not know if 2 minutes videos or less will allow me to get 4,000 watch hours in a year but let's hope that it does. What do you think? Short or longer videos? How about with the foods that I will be ordering? I'm not comfortable with mukbang but I am not closing my doors for it. I just really hope and pray that we will all be monetized on Youtube.

January 15, 2022

P.S. lead image is from my Youtube channel.

11
$ 7.48
$ 7.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
+ 5
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Maganda yang cooking show sis. Manunuod ako nyan for sure hahaha tapos sama mo sa video si father mo, parang talk show hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lng npansin madam. Thank sa pa free promote po. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My pleasure madam Jeaneth. πŸ€— support fellow Youtuber. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, at thank you din sa vivo na phone na dun lang ako nagsasalpak ng mga pictures at videos..hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron nga ngayon bago si Vivo vlogging camera. 40k. Hahaha. Kala mo naman talaga nagvvlog. Hahaha. Pero bet ko. Bet ko lang baka gumanda din ang mga videos ko. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, 4 pesos lang meron ako sis ngaun😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Palaguin muna natin Php4 natin. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga!!! Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am also make my YouTube channel because its a highly earning platform but it requires a hardworking and good blog

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is so true. Everything that we do requires hardwork. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka follow na ako sayo sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami Cleophia2. 😊 malaking tulong iyon. Hehe. Parang linya ng isang PBB housemate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream is to become a good content creator on YouTube.Dont feel bad dear friend work hard with patience hopefully your journey will be great till last

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You also have a Youtube channel? What's your channel name? Indeed, patience is a virtue. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes collab !!! pero my channel has less content now.. i hope i can upload more again this year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Biglang kumabog yung dibdib ko doon sa "yes collab!!!" hahahaha. Pero siguro kung may kasamang iba baka naman ok na ako magsalita sa video. Hahahaha. Di ko talaga alam. 🀣 maganda kasi yung marami ng videos na nakabuffer noh para upload lang ng upload. Hirap din kaso yung video tapos edit tapos upload.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd check out your YouTube channel pretty soon.. I'm pretty sure your content would be amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awwww. Thank you Kristofferquincy. πŸ€— I only have 31 videos as of now but I will try to add more this year. It is mostly related to food and I hope that it will be helpful to you and to our other fellow users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem dear. I'd inform you as soon as I check it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly speaking I never heard about it otherwise I will be there and subscribe you're Chanel and watch different stuff on daily basis because I love watching different Vedio and always on there Utube but I'm going to there and make more enjoyable day for me ThaNks my friend I hoping enjoyable moment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you AbdulRasheedBhutta143. Drop me a comment on Youtube so I know it's you. 😊 my videos are food related. I hope to have travel in it after this pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send me the name of you're utube chanel because I'm confused about name .. And i will comment with ( Rasheed bhutta) id on utube .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Youtube channel is The Foodist Diary. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a YouTube Channel too where I share reviews. You can find me there with my name Grecy Garcia. I am 200+ subscribers I think. I started 2019 but I cannot keep with all that I need to do so I am not that active now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

After Kiki I have already subscribed on your channel Tukayo. 😎 nasa gitna ka na lang nung subscription list ko kaya di ko na ikaw nainclude sa list. Sorry naman.

Alam ko yung reviews mo. Meron kang skincare na ginamit na una ok tapos biglang hindi after a week. Nalimutan ko lang anong brand. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakakatuwa naalala mo pa tukayo 😍☺️. Salamat!!! Iyabyu!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman. Oo naalala ko pa yun. πŸ˜‰ yung sa mga reviews yung mga pinanood ko nun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago