Slightly naughty questions

36 64
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Memory, Life, Self, Love

@Murakamii.7 commented on my never ever the Valentine edition that she feels like the questions were somehow like from one talk show here in the Philippines. She then asked me why there is no question of *"toot"* or chocolates. Little did she know that I was actually saving it for later. LOL.

Before anything else, if you are still underage, you can skip this article. I do not want to pollute your innocent minds although I will still choose questions that is not entirely dirty. I would like to apologize now if you will find this article somehow disgusting or I do not know how you want to call it. This is just for fun especially since it's the love month. @Ruffa, I think you might enjoy these questions too. LOL.

I chose the questions from Scary Mommy website. Feel free to check it out especially if you are in a relationship and would want to ask your partners some naughty questions.

Ok. So without further ado, let's heat things up a bit now. LOL.

Loveless marriage or s3xless marriage

First question and it is already a difficult one. LOL. Of course I want our marriage to be binded by love so it is ok for me if there's no contact.

Committed in a relationship or friends with benefits?

I feel like I have already excelled in friends with benefits. This time I want to be committed in an official relationship.

Accidentally send nudes to a stranger or your parents

Stranger definitely! LOL.At least that stranger do not know me personally. Also he would not know if those photos are really mine. It would be really awkward to send those to our parents.

Comfy clothes or sexy clothes to bed

No clothes at all. Just kidding! I haven't tried wearing sexy clothes to bed because nothing fits me but I am really curious as to how it feels like to wear it to bed especially if with significant other. LOL. So comfy clothes for me as I have worn it my entire life.

Quickie or an all-night escapade

It depends on the situation so both. LOL.

Top or bottom

I'm too lazy. Bottom. LOL.

Flirty or funny

Both.

Good morning text or good night text

Both. Of course I want him to think of me before he sleeps and when he wakes up.

Kissed goodbye or left to sleep

Kissed goodbye. This has been a habit with my last flirtationship. He started with it and it has been a habit between us even if I just puked after our drinking sessions. LOL. Yes, he still kisses me even if I just puked.

Shower together or apart

Together. LOL.

Read 50 Shades of Grey or watch 50 Shades of Grey

Watch. LOL. It is better to see it than just to imagine it right?

Lights on or off

Dim lights will do. LOL. I prefer off before but it is nice to see your partner's face.

Kinky or romantic s3x

Both. LOL.

S3xt or Zoom s3x

No comment. LOL.

Vocal in bed or keeps it in

Vocal. LOL.

Kiss in public or private

Private. I don't really like public display of affections.

Jealous hardworking partner or lazy trusting partner

Shocks. This is hard. I have experienced to be in love with a jealous guy though not like those possessive type of guys and sometimes I find it a little sweet when he got jealous before. So a jealpus hardworking partner. Why am I picturing him? LOL.

Sneeze everytime you orga$m or orga$m everytime you sneeze

I'd pick the second one. It so hard to sneeze everytime you have orgy. It will ruin the momentum.

Happy five-year relationship or a one-night stand with your celebrity crush

This is a no brainer for me. A happy five-year relationship and a one-night with Papa P or Channing. LOL. Kidding aside, of course I will pick a happy five-year relationship.

Do it every day of the week no matter what or just once a month

I think everyday is a little way over-the-top. Once a month is perfect or even once a week. LOL.

If things were still ok with me and my last flirtationship, I would have ask him some of these questions. Can we just rewind to that time that we are still "friends"? LOL. I hope you enjoyed reading this article and also with my previous articles. So let's wrap it all up. I think I have probably published all articles about love month, Valentine's Day or me answering questions about my pasts. Advance Happy Valentine's Day everyone!

February 03, 2022

P.S. again, I used the same lead image for all Valentine edition articles.

15
$ 5.03
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Memory, Life, Self, Love

Comments

Halos lahat ng nagjjoin dito binabasa ko. Nakakatawa mga sagutan eh 😂 As for the quickie and all nighter, dun tayo sa mahaba habang time 😂 bitin ang quickie! Hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. True. Nakakabitin pero iba kasi yung thrill na you have to do it kasi someone might caught you both in the act. 😄 di ko pa nababasa yung sa iba kasi di na ako nakatag pero nakakatuwa din yung sa ibang nabasahan ko. Ang haharot lang natin. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayay grabe to..haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Pinili ko talaga yung medjo di ganun ka censored. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali ako nito madam. Hehe. Chineck ko ang site, mas may malala pang questions. 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sige madam. Hintayin ko yang article mo. 😄 talagang pinili ko pa ng maigi yung mga tanong kasi yung iba mas malala. Maganda yun kapag with closest friends na siguro or with significant other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, natatawa talaga ako sa mga ganito. pero di ako nagjojoin. Gusto ko role ko lang taga-tawa. hahahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa noh? Kahit ako natatawa lang din habang nagsasagot. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha why I keep laughing. Hahahaha this is really so naughty

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really entertaining right? I can't help but to smile and laugh at my answers as well as from other fellow users. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha tawang tawa ako doon sa tamad ka so bottom HAHAAH, ghorl, itaas mo naman ang bandila natin, lumaban kaaaa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahahaha. The best exercise pa kapag top noh? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually oo feel ko un minsan parang doon pa ko nagkaka puwet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check. Tapos opposite naman sa bottom. Hahaha. Yun kasi birubiruan noon sa college. Kapag wala daw pwet, napudpod na dahil laging bottom. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH kaya nga ako, mas bet ko din top. Mas pabor pa nga ko 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang nagbabasa ako nito di ko maiwasan matawa sa ibang questions.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa mga questions noh? Kaya pinush ko din na ipublish ito kahit nag-aalanagan ako nung una. Iniisip ko kasi baka ano isipin ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, Nag trend ito ngayon. Daming sumasagot sa ganito. Nakakatuwa basahin yung mga sagot nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay Channing ka na sis, akin na si Papa P please...hahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahahaha. Dahil may please, sige kay Channing na lang. Dami talaga nagnanasa kay Papa P noh? Hay naku, Papa P! Why so hot naman kasi? Iba dating niya talaga noh? Yung iba kahit magpakita ng katawan, ok sige ganda ng katawan mo. Pero kay Papa P talagang iba. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis, si Papa P talaga ang tatay ni Yuri..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No comment, 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My favorite comment. Hahahaha. Literal natawa ako nung nakita kong Bjorn commented in your article "Slightly naughty questions" tapos No comment, 😁"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think anyone would like to be a friend with benefit.. commitment is what everyone wants.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree. No one would ever want to be just a friend all the more if it is with benefits. I was able to do it before even if my heart was screaming for a committment but sad to say that we really could not be a couple. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think anyone will like a sexless marriage. Let the sex be there, the love will develop later..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well based from my experience, I never developed any feelings to someone whom I have had s3x with even if we did it a lot of times. Probably I was just using him to satisfy my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saved. Hahahaha I want to answer too. Baka sa isang araw yong isa bukas ko apublish ee HAHAHAH. Kewl ng mga question hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Special mention ka talaga Ruffa kasi alam mo na pareho tayo ng takbo ng utak sa ganito. 🤣 sabi mo nga lang ikaw green minded since birth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha rawrrrrrrrrr, proud green minded here 👀🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really fun! I'll do this one too, thanks for the idea since it's love month hHAHHAHHA!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure Micontingsabit. 😊 glad you liked it. I was having a lot of doubts when I was drafting this but I carefully picked the slightly wholesome questions. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone has deeper desires. Ok, I didn’t read anything. Or did I?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. I have lots of desires. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago