Random questions

40 44
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

It hurts my eyes to check the charts. When I woke up this morning it was at $313 and then after I had lunch and cooked our snack, it was already $298. As of typing this it is $295. Remember my $1 challenge that I saved last year? It was now $100 and I immediately transfered it from my bitcoin.com wallet to my Coins.ph wallet. Last time I said that I still do not know what to do with it but because of the sudden dip, I had no choice but to use it for my bills at the end of the month.

Let's not talk about those and make it a little fun. This evening I read @Probinsyana's fake word article. She had 4 questions that she asked herself and I would also want to answer it. Honestly, I cannot think of any topic to talk about. LOL. I still do not feel like publishing the ones that I have drafted a few nights ago. So thank you Probinsyana for these questions.

Have you ever encountered someone who tried to comfort you with lies?

I believe that we have been comforted with lies before. Though I cannot remember the last time that someone have comforted me with a lie because from my family down to my friends, they would always tell me the truth no matter how much it would hurt my ferlings. My dad is the number 1 person in my life who would never comfort me with lies. He is so frank that instead of motivating his children with encouraging words, he would do the opposite. Just like with my brother and sister-in-law's Korean grocery. He commented that it was not a good idea of having a business during this pandemic crisis and said other negative stuffs. Instead of wishing them good luck and congratulating them, he was the only one who was so negative. With this question I remembered the article I wrote way back when I said that my friends would always slap me with the truth. I am just thankful that people around me would always tell me the truth.

Have you tried to push yourself to the people when you knew you didn't belong?

No. I do not like pushing myself to a group when I feel like I am not welcome. In the last company that I have worked with, I was the roving manager so I was handling 3 restaurants. In the 2 branches, I was able to make friends with the staffs easily but in the 3rd restaurant, they were so aloof. They would only talk to me if it was work related but if it was personal stuffs, they wouldn't. I think out of the 15 staffs both front and back of the house, I was only comfortable with 4 people. I don't care whether if people don't like me. I don't live to please them.

Have you ever experienced begging for attention?

When I read this question from Probinsyana, I immediately remembered that time when I was still in college. We had a group project so we did it in our house. All of us did not sleep because we were busy with our project except for 1. The following day when we went to school, we were late for our class. And this classmate of our who had a beautiful sleep walked into the class like she had not slept for days. The way that she fixed her hair as if it was "I woke up like this" look and she was slouching while she walked. All of our classmates including our professor were laughing at her because of the way she looked. Our classmates thought that she had the most contribution in our project because of her "I stood up late" look. My groupmates and I were really pissed at her though we know that she just wanted everyone's attention.

Well if we are talking about begging for that kind of attention then my answer is no. But I think I haven't begged for someone's attention yet. If texting my past flirtationship even if he never replied is already begging for attention then yes, I have. LOL. It was after he got mad at me for going home late and he thinks that I have another guy. I kept on messaging him for a week asking for forgiveness but I never heard from him that time.

Have you ever experienced loving the person that already loves someone?

I really do not know if my first heartbreak loved his girlfriend that time. When I started to like him, I really didn't know that he had a girlfriend because he was making moves on our accountant. However, our accountant that time had a crush on his friend and the feeling were mutual. Out of respect to his friend, he backed out. Then when he found out that I had a crush on him, he started to get to know me until things became deep and we ended up defining our relationship. That is when I found out that he had a girlfriend and he said that he will break up with her blah blah blah. What a player right? Since it was my first love then I believed him. When he was about to break up with her, she was already pregnant. So I really do not know if he loved her because you can never love 2 persons at the same time right? Because of the pregnancy issue, we broke up. They are still together until now and already married. The guy messaged me last year after 14 or 15 years. It was only last year that I get to see his Facebook profile.

So that's about it. My first random Q&A for this year. I hope tomorrow I can already publish some of my saved drafts or think of a better topic.

January 22, 2022

P.S. lead image is a screenshot of the thinking face emoji.

14
$ 3.40
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad I didn't have any of those experiences, hehe....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to hear about that Frankmart. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grr..kainis naman nung guy... meron talagang mga liar sa world!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako tuloy yung lumabas na third party. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakatakot ng mga ganyang lalake..hayz.. kaka highblood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung last question ay yes sa akin. Yung minahal ko sya then we are in a relationship already pero mahal pa pala niya yung ex niya, at the end I end up being so hurt Kasi naging ghost siya bigla, yun pala nagkabalikan na sila sa ex niya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ouuuuch. Di ko pa naexperience na ang pagseselosan or karibal ko ay yung ex. Parang ang hirap nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first ok pa naman ang takbo ng relationship pero nung May start na ng communication sila, dun na parang May nag iba then boom, biglang nawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na rin siguro na nagyari yun kasi you are with someone better now. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have encountered someone who likes lying, and he tried to make me believe. Actually I was already believing, but my fifth sense made me reason and realize he was lying. People are just too trickish over here, and one has to be extremely careful. Also sis, do not worry about your BCH it's still going to rise. It's going only through a declining please, it's coming back up, STRONGER

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I feel like we are back to December 2020 when BCH was around $200+. It just hurts because I needed to sell mine even if the price was low.

But we should thank those liars because we get to be wiser because of them. We get to evaluate a person because of the not so good people that we have met in the past. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just relax sis, everything is gonna be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a player hahah. I think I can't also remember a time when I'm begging to someone's attention. Kung ayaw nila sakin, edi don't haahhaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di baaaaa? Anong paki natin sa kanila kung ayaw nila tayong pansinin? Pero kung sa taong minamahal naku promise magpapapansin talaga ako. Hahahaha. Ang player nung first love ko noh? Akala ko pa nun na siya na talaga pero hindi pala. Compatible pa naman signs namin. Though pati din naman sa second ko compatible din signs namin. Ewan ko lang bakit di talaga nag-eend sa gusto kong happily ever after. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as a person who is still easily entangled in love is always the first choice but at times like that everything becomes difficult when I love someone who is already owned by someone else in a relationship status but I know that the woman likes me.. I may have felt guilty because it would damage a person's relationship but for me it is also a word of the heart that can't lie to me.. am I wrong. maybe but i dont know

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is really difficult not to fall for a person who is already in a relationship. Though the challenging part is if that person who is in a relationship would be swayed or give in to a lot of temptations. We can like them but we should not make any step to ruin their current status.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can read my thoughts too. I also think like this... it's wrong to disturb people's relationships, so maybe we can just wait and see how their relationship continues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not experience flirting someone I like haha because I am shy. Usually, it is just a silent crush. I also have social awkwardness so I never said my feelings to others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am also shy. I think I waited first for the person to make a move before I flirt back. πŸ˜„ especially with my last flirtationship. I really liked him but I know where I stand and that we were just friends until the unexpected happened so my feelings towards him became deeper. The rest was history.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch!!! I experienced all of it! That was really a bad experienceπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakarelate ka din ba? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super, naalala ko mga katangahan ko dati sa buhayπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ang saya nga balikan yung stage na naging tengengot tayo sa pag-ibig. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth tapos ng makita ko sa FB marealize ko chararat lng naman pala ang hinabol ko jusmeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ako di ko masasabing chararat kasi ang yummy niya talaga. Kaya siguro di pa din ako makamove on ngayon. 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay patay tayo diyan sa yummyπŸ˜‚. Darating din ang araw maka move on ka sis. Medyo mahirap lng kasi talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for tagging me❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My pleasure. Thank you again for the idea. It saved me last night since I really do not have anything on my mind. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Begging for the attention of someone you're flirting with got me! Haha I also experienced that one though I hate begging for some. Kainis lang I need to do that because I was also asking for forgiveness πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Apiiiir! 😁 grabe lang naalala ko yun everday magmemessage ako sa kanya then seen lang. Parang di pa nga ata 1 week yun na mesdage ako ng message. Basta una alam ko everyday then sunod every other day then after 3 days then 5 days tapos 1 week. Tapos sabi ko na lang sa sarili ko na "wala na talaga". Doon mas lalo lumakas yung kutob ko na meron na siyang iba. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry naman at naalala mo pa tuloy haha Nahihiya nga ako sa sarili ko that time, para kasing nagbaba ka talaga ng pride mo for the other person no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag dating sa "kanya", bumababa talaga pride ko. As in kahit wala akong ginagawang kalokohan eh magsosorry ako. Siguro dahil ayaw ko siya mawala.

Hahahaha. Naalala ko siyabg muli dahil sa gallery raid. Kaya namimiss ko na naman siya at inistalk ko siya after ko maggallery raid. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo haha ayan tayo eh, masaya na ba sya? kung oo, bakit? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ap jo bhe krin achy se kro sur ap Janty hain ap kia kr rahy hain ye sub ap k liye bht axha hai aur ap is main Mahir ho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman sis na convert mo sobrang baba niya ngayon palagi ko din tinitingnan coins.ph ko naku nakakaba sobrang lagapak niya sa lupa sana makabangoon ulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kasi natatakot ako baka mamaya sa mismong bayaran eh baka kulangin ako. Actually kulang pa nga yung naconvert ko kasi lumabas $90 na lang nung nagconvert ako. Pero at least konti na lang idagdag ko for bills. Sakit sa dibdib. πŸ’”πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis halos kalahati yung binaba pero huwag nalang manghinayang need mo din kasi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, wag na lang manghinayang. Ganun talaga ang pinasok natin sa crypto kaya dapat ready sa pag taas-baba niya. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. I should try this one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looking forward to it Lucifer01. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago