First 2022 achievement

39 49
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

I guess my brain is only up to 10 days as I do not have any drafted article or topic on mind anynore. I told @Ellehcim last week that is better to have a lot of drafted articles so you have a lot of time reading other users' articles at the same time catching up with some noisy people.

Speaking of 10, this morning when I opened my red notification bell, I saw that I already reached 10,000 views here. Yahoo! After 13 months I finally got another milestone. What's next after 10,000 views? I want to reach for that also. And most certainly that I want to reach 4,000 watch hours on my Youtube channel.

Talking about my Youtube channel made me want to check my watch hours and for the last 365 days, I got almost 190 hours. Not even a quarter of the required hours for monetization. I want to laugh and cry at the same time. LOL. I really have to get back on track if I want to earn on that platform.

It looks like a crypto market don't you think? LOL.

Did you know that my dad has been addicted to Youtube just after he got into an accident last month? When we were sleeping in the master's bedroom, he would also sleep late and he would tell us about what he was watching. Sometimes because his phone is on maximum volume level, we can even hear it from his room to our living and dining area. LOL. He would watch whatever that plays on his Youtube app and it was more on the news and current affairs, politics and agriculture.

Yesterday he was asking me about the "subscribe" thing if he needed to pay for it. He was like a little kid asking too many questions. LOL. So I explained everything to him that the content creator would have been very grateful to him because he never skips any advertisements. LOL. Additionally, he also watches the said video from start to finish. I told him that he should also make his own channel so he can make a lot of money like the others. I told him that this is now what other people are doing to get paid. I even suggested what his content could be that he should probably talk about Free Masonry (if he is allowed to talk about it to other non- member). He can also talk about laws or anything that he wants yet he said that he likes it to be independent. Independent meaning that he is ok to support me and my mom with the pension that he receives. Instead of having a pity afternoon for me, I just decided that I will work hard this year so I can help with him in our expenses.

I was teasing my dad that he is now a Youtube addict. He was complaining before why my mom waa always holding her phone from morning even until bedtime. So I told him that now he knows the reason why my mom was always holding her phone all day and all night. LOL. I also explained to my dad about skipping an ad so yesterday he aaked me how to do it. Oh he is really an adorableΒ  late bloomer. I also told him that he should ask his grandson to teach him how to Youtube. He was surprised when I said that my godson knows how to browse Youtube and the internet. Well kids these days are so smart that even if they are less than a year old, they already know how to take a selfie. Do you agree?

Going back to my first achievement for this year, my 10,000 views. I would want to take this opportunity to thank you all for always reading, liking, commenting and upvoting. Thank you also for sponsoring me.

Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty

10,000 views would not be possible without your nonstop support. I will try to publish more articles that will be inspiring, entertaining and also helpful to all of you. It gets more and more challenging as I feel I have already shared a lot about my life, my experiences, my problems, fears, worries and a lot more. I am not good in creating fictitious story but I will try. I do not know what would be my next milestone but I know that this year I will have that 1BCH or even more on my wallet. I am claiming it. Let us create more milestones together.

January 11, 2022

P.S. lead image is the screenshot of my 10,000 views.

14
$ 5.48
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Ipupush ko nga yung pag iipon talaga mg drafts. Alam ko sinubukan ko, tapos di effective sakin eh. Pero sige try ko ulit. Congrats! I also recently received the milestone notif of 10K + views. Sa noise.cash ko yata nashare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 10k views sis, grabeh ang dami nun, kelan ko kaya ma aachieve yan,πŸ˜… anyway may YouTube channel din ako, pero tinigil ko, wala akong talent dun,🀣. Yung father in law ko din addict sa YouTube,wala ng ibang ginawa kundi mag YouTube maghapon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Married ka na pala. Akala ko single ka pa. Anyway, thank you sa pag bati. 😊 wala hindi ako nagpapakita sa Youtube channel ko. Shy ako. Hahahaha. Ano Youtube channel mo? The Foodist Diary akin. Pasabi na din sa father-in-law mo. Hahahaha. Parang nangangalap lang ng boto. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ko yang channel mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't opened my notification here in read since forever lol! My youtube had been stagnant once again. Go Dad! Be a youtuber too :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am trying to read my notification since 2022 started and I atill cannot get to clear it. LOL.

I really wish that he would accept to be a Youtuber as he is not shy to take in front of the video. Last year he made a video message to his acquaintance and he was really talkative. LOL. Let's make a comeback on Youtube. 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching that achievements hihi. Way to go to unlock more goals πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Mayiee. πŸ™‚πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‰ let us both achieve more goals here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa achievement sis! Well deserved! Ang cute ng papa mo parang tatay ko nung nag umpisang makagamit ng android na phone hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you MrsPepper27. 😊 ay naku mas matindi siya nung nagsstart sa smartphone mapa android or Apple. Sa Apple mas lalong ayaw na ayaw. Kahit na simasabi ko mas user friendly Apple. Nahihirapan daw siya. Hahaha. Pero ngayon dahil matanda na eh lagi na nakakalimot at makulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka amazing! Umabot ng 10k views kasi worth it yung mga writeups mo. Hopefully ako rin in the near future. Congrats anf more achievements this year! <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you AlphaCron. 😊 aabot din yang sayo this year. Tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehh congratsuuuuuu, next stop 25k naman πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Ruffa. 25k??? 😱😱 puuuush. Hahahaha. Maachieve ko kaya yun this year?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very very congratulations to you dear. You got you're milestone very soon and I'm happy to see that 10k very beautiful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you as always AbdulRasheedBhutta143. 😊 I really appreciate you taking time to read ans comment on my articles and also to my posts on noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go madam! Hehe. Sana mag pump na ang BCH. Hahaaaay πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat madam Jeaneth. πŸ₯° sana nga, sana nga, sana nga madam. Last year happy-happy tayo ganitong time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congrats sis!!! Ang saya ng 10k..for sure ma-aachieve din natin yan sa ibang platformsπŸ™‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aalamat bbghitte. πŸ₯° Oo nakakatuwa nga ang 10k views. Kaya ang proud na proud ako sa sarili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud sobra sis, yung mga paghihirap at pagpupuyat ay may napupuntahan di ba. I-achieve na yang YT monetization na yanπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, mine was so happy when I reach 500 views since I resumed here. Oh, I am like your dad, I dont skipp adds if I am watching in yt because I know the content creater will earn from it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Lhes ans congratulations to your 500 views. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ but now Youtube changed their way of showing ads. They now show ads to some videos of creators who aren't monetize yet. I saw it when I was watching my own video. I do not know why but I am guessing that they needed to increase their funds since a lot of people are now doing Youtube. Just my hunch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see your into vlog in YT din pala. What's your user name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congrats sis. My father also was alreayd hooked in watching videos in Facebook. I also told him to watch in youtube if he likes. I also taught him how. He's a late bloomer also. My mom don't like social media, her phone was used for games like bubble pop πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pwedeng maging classmates yung dad mo at dad ko. Hahahaha. Yung nanay ko kahit matagal na nagiinternet eh parang bago pa din ng bago. 😁 thank you by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakikiuso na rin kasi sila. Si mama ayaw paturo haha sa messenger lng sya nagpaturo sakin para daw in case gusto nya tumawag alam nya πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, yay 10K views unlock. Goal ko din yan this year at yung 1 BCH din...Ano YouTube channel mo sis?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you BCH_LOVER. πŸ€— Youtube channel ko ay The Foodist Diary. Thank you in advance. Hehe. Maaachieve mo din yang 10,000 views this year at yang 1BCH and more maaachieve din natin yan this year. Can't wait for us to write about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done subscribing there sis. Dalawa muna yung pinanood ko, nakakagutom yung videos mo sis. Sana sis, ma achieve ko yang 1 bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so touched. Thank you so much BCH_LOVER. 😊 I will really try to upload more videos this year. Maaachieve natin yang 1BCH. Tiwala lang. Think positive. Sabi nga sa commercial, "wag kang aayaw".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, fighting lang para sa 1BCH goal...Go sis upload ka pa ng madaming videos, papanoorin ko 1 by one yung videos mo doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10,000 views is a lot, I wonder when I'd reach that threshold. Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Kristofferquincy. 😊 you'll be able to get that 10,000 views this year. Trust me on that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sincerely hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 10,000 views sis. May you have more milestones to come. Your dad is sooo cute.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cute and makulit. 🀣 everyday or every other day lalapit sa akin papasaklolo anything about his phone. Minsan kasi biglang naglandscape yung video or kapag may napindot at nawala ang pinapanood niya. Lalo na kapag nawala ang internet. Naku sisigaw na yun. Hahaha. At ito ang pinakacute. Syempre kapag nireset router di ba magcoconnect pa yun. Aba gusto niya pagkaswitch ay connected na siya dapat sa internet. Hahaha. Inexplain ko na hindi yun agad-agad. Nagagalit pa dapat daw agad-agad. Sabi ko hindi yan TV na kapag in-ON may picture na agad. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka ng mga pranks sis para mag bloom ang YouTube channel mo. Ganyan na kasi ang kadalasan ngayon para maraming manonood.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaso hindi ako mahilig sa mga prank-prank. πŸ˜” di ko nga nagegets bakit aliw na aliw sila sa prank. Tipong anong magandang nadudulot niya? Yup, entertaining naman pero may iba nakakainis. Meron ako napanood monetized na sila pero di ako natutuwa pati mga pinranks nila. Parang may accomplice na kumakain sa karinderia tapos susugurin nila ng grupo na hahamunin ng gulpihan. Pandemic yun ah tapos ganun mga prank nila. Ayun nagalit yung tindera sa karinderia kasi pati mga ibang kumakain naiistorbo.

Yung content ko kasi talaga more on food. Ipapakita yung resto and menu kaso nagpandemic. Hahaha. Perfect timing. Kaya lumipat ako sa cooking. Kaso waley funds nauubusan ako ng funds. Hahaha. Kaya huminto ako. Kung sa resto kasi hindi naman ako magbabayad dahil sila Kuya at family ni Ate mahilig magtry ng mga restaurants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago