Shopee Haul for the month of May (part 2)

0 21
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Life, Shopping, Haul

Ok now so we are going to continue with my Shopee hauls. If you have read thr fiest part of my article, I have enumerated some of the items that I/we have bought from Shopee, an online shopping platform, this month. Here are the other items:

Oximeter

When I was brought in the emergency room 5 years ago, it was because I collapsed. My heart beat was too low. Actually there are times when someone is taking my blood pressure wherein they say that they couldn't hear my heart beat. That's why I really wanted to have an Apple watch so that I could monitor my heart beat all the time. There was also a time when I started exercising again 2 years ago and I felt like I was going to collapse. I only jog for less than 5 minutes so I stopped and sit for awhile but even when I was in sitting position I still felt like I was going to fall from my seat so I laid down. I'm too picky for wanting an Apple watch right? LOL. Honestly my heart is in perfect condition even if somebody broke it into pieces. LOL. I just don't know why my they couldn't hear it or I don't know why my heart doesn't beat loudly so that others can hear it. Though there are moments when I do hear its beat especially when I was in love. LOL. But seriously I don't have any heart condition. I know when I was still inside my mom's womb, they thought that my mom's going to give birth but it turns out to be false alarm. But I know my mom was already confined that day and after 2 days they had to perform CS because my heart beat was already weak. That's why when I was brought in the emergency room 5 years ago, my dad remembered that moment when my heart beat was going down when I was still inside my mom's womb. He thinks that there might be a connection.

Though the reason I have decided to buy an oximeter was because of my mom. She had a high BP and PR during her first vaccination. Plus some health experts suggest that an oximeter is a must during these times. Bought this for Php197.

Though I wouldn't be able to wear this when I would start my exercise so I still want to buy a smartwatch. I am eyeing for Huawei Honor Band 6. But if I have lots of money of course it will be Apple watch. LOL.



Bra and leggings

I'm sorry for the banana and my feet. LOL. This is my first order of the bra and the leggings. It may look like the bra is big but it's not. But it looks really good right?


Bra was also included in my wishlist for this year. I have already bought a sports bra month/s ago but it didn't fit me that I ended up giving it to our helper. So I searched for another bra but this time I wanted to try an underwired bra. Honestly I have been having a hard time to find a great bra that fits me when I waa young. I even tried the expensive ones in the department stpre before but I didn't like the fit. Thr brands that I really like and that fits me really well were from La Senza and Bench. I was 38B in La Senza and 40D in Bench for their 2 in 1 bras. But with their regular bras, I am also 38B.

Since I am only going to use them at home and for everyday use that's why I tried looking for one online. When I saw a 38B and a 40B online, I chose the later. When it came, I knew right away that it wouldn't fit. Again our helper was lucky she gets to get it. It was a little loose for her but she said it will do since it was free. LOL. She even ordered another one but in the size 38. Their sizes are really small. Our helper is size 36 and thr 38 fits her really well.

However, their leggings was really of good quality that my mom also ordered since our helper was going to order the bra. The bra by the way is Php99 and the leggings was Php95.

Second order. Our helper wanted the grey and black colors but the seller sent us a blue and beige. This is already in 38B. Looks like there's only a small difference right?



Tempered glass

When I bought my phone last month, my mom told me to have my phone installed a tempered glass since we were already at the mall. I declined because I was really afraid to roam around amd I told her that I will just buy online.

When I looked for it, I didn't know that they were priced for less than Php50 and to be exact they were Php37 each. So I bought 4, 1 for my mom and dad and 2 for my old and new phone.

Maybe you are thinking if it was it easy for me to install it. At first I find it hard to install because I kept on getting some dust and food crumbs on the glass because I was working in our dining table. I was able to remove those by using an adhesive tape and I turned off my electric fan. I thinknit took me like 15 minutes in 1 phone. Then I was able to install the other tempered glasses in 5 minutes or less including the wiping of the screen. The fun part was when it started to stick in the screen and then I was hoping and praying that there wouldn't have any bubbles and voila! I did!



Shampoo and conditioner

This one is not on my list but since I saw that it was a good deal, I immediately checked them out. Why? 2 620ml Tresemme shampoo and 2 620ml Tresemme conditioner for Php629. Ain't that a good deal right? I am really a Tresemme user since then though I only buy in small bottles because of low budget. But before I used to buy in Landers or S&R supermarket because not only did it was imported but it was a lot cheaper. Why again? 1L of Tresemme conditioner was only Php499. Unlike the ones that were manufactured here in the Philippines, a 620ml is worth Php399. So I used to buy in bulk whenever we go to those 2 supermarkets. But with this deal, it was priced for almost Php160 each for a 620ml bottle.

Then the other set that I bought was a shampoo and conditioner for blonde hairs. It was Php250 for a 300ml shampoo and conditioner making it Php125 each. Also a good deal right?

It came with a FREE toilet and sink cleaner. We just have to check for Shopee flash and/or brand deals from time to time.



House clothes

These are some of the colors that our helper picked.



Our helper wanted to buy house clothes,
matching spaghetti top and shorts. 1 pair is Php99 and she bought 3. Colors were limited but they were still good. Plus the quality of each clothes were of very high quality. The shorts was garterized and can fit even up to a 36" waistline. However the spaghetti top is a free size that is perfect for a medium built body.

It looks big but it really only fits a medium built body for me. I think it might be fitted for a large body size.



By the way we only use my Shopee account when ordering online. And those are just some of the items that we have bought this month. Have you ordered something during 5.5 and during Shopee payday sale? Can you share it with us? I am sorry if my pictures aren't as good as how it is with some Youtube influencers. I guess there's a lot for improvements don't you think? I only opened the packages in our dirty kitchen for safety purposes that's why I have a limited space. And then we wash them right after I took some pictures. I think it would be nice to share our hauls here just like how they do it in Youtube. What do you think?

Before I forget, always remember to buy the things that you only need. Needs before wants ok? Happy shopping!

5
$ 8.02
$ 7.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Life, Shopping, Haul

Comments