If you don't know me (part 1)

13 35
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

A couple of weeks ago I have published an article, Do you know me?, wherein I have asked some questions about myself. Of course right? It would have been a little weird if I would publish a "do you know me?" if it was not about me. LOL.

To be exact  there were only 6 people who have commented on the said article. I probably would not be having this article if no one commented. LOL. But thank you for taking your time in commenting on that article.

Sadly, out of the 6, there were 3 who were able to answer one question. 2 people answered the same question. Before I will reveal who those 3 people are, let us first answer those questions for you to slightly get to know me. LOL. So if you don't know me, you can read along. I decided to divide this into a 2 part article as I know I will be slightly talkative. LOL.

1. When did I join read.cash? The specific date.

CLUE: December

Most of you now know the exact date. As I have mentioned in my previous article, Happy 365, I joined December 03, 2020


2. What are my dogs' alias or online names? Plus points for those who can identify who is the white dog and the brown dog.

CLUE: Both starts with letter D

In all of my articles and my noisy posts, I have never not even once did I say their real names. I just do not want to say it for privacy reasons. I was only able to put my real name on noise.cash because when I joined, it says NAME, EMAIL and PASSWORD (if I remember it correctly). So I typed in my real name and after clicking next, I thought it was going to be the part where you are to inout your username but it didn't. LOL. However, it was actually only me who thought about that as most of the people who joined the same day as me, all typed in their usernames.

Going back, the names of my dogs are Doggie (brown) and Doggo (white). Their real name sounds like their alias and both also starts with the same letter but not letter D.

@Frankmart was able to guess on this one eventhough he said that he cheated. It is ok if he went back reading my past article. It is not like we can all remember everything about a certain person and most especially if we also do read other people's articles.

Thank you Frankmart for taking your time to read my past article.

3. When did I join noise.cash? The exact date.

CLUE: December

I joined noise.cash the day that it was launched and it was the 24th of December 2020. So in a few weeks time, I together with noise.cash and other people here on read.cash we will all be turning 1. Hooray! I am just so happy that I joined read.cash and was active during those times as I was able to join noise.cash. All of us who were active around those times all saw that blue notification here on read.cash informing us about noise.cash.

We all saw this blue notification on top of our read.cash evening of December 24.

4 months after, I looked back on my first noisy posts. If I did not look back, I would not have read the reply from.noise.cash. I do not know if I can still scroll to the bottom of my noisy post on December 24. LOL.

4. What is my display name on noise.cash?

CLUE: My real name

@ARTicLEE and @JLoberiza got it right. My display name on noise.cash is Jonna. It was an honest mistake that I have typed my real name. Yes, I did use Jonna as well on Kiki as what ARTicLEE have said it. But there were also other people who used their real names on that platform. In Project Blue Fire, I know I used my forever username, bbyblacksheep. I just hope that no one would use my username even in other platforms whether blogging or gaming or in any usernames. I started using that username around PokemonGO. LOL.


5. Who was my first ever upvoter? I know I have mentioned this in one of my articles way back.

CLUE: Names starts with letter T

@Telesfor is the very first person who upvoted and welcomed me here on read.cash. Remember when I said that I have only received a few cents back then when I started here but getting an upvote and being welcomed by one of the pioneer users here, made me so happy.

I do have a screenshot of that upvote on my notification in my old phone but you all know what happened to my phone. I am still hoping that I can open it or have it fixed.


P.S. lead image is no other than the person I missed the most. LOL. I guess I should have used the blurred selfie that I always use as lead image because I miss that person the most. Drama? LOL.

8
$ 6.27
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.02 from @gwapojohn
+ 2
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

The lead image was you right? The person you missed is yourself?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I haven't commented on that article sis. My bad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries. But what questions are you going to answer if you were to comment on that article? 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I would want to answer all but I doubt if I could get the correct answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will think of what to ask again next time. Maybe for my 2nd anniversary. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Jonna 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello there new dad, gwapojohn. 😁 anune? Hehehe. Di pa din ako nakakabisita sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I already know your name, now if I write well the names of your dogs Doggie and Doggo, although I copied myself I didn't do it well, haha. Thanks Jonna

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. It's ok. At least you answered and thanj you for taking time to go back to my past article. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang di ko naabutan yung past article mo heheh. Nakasagot sana ako kahit dalawa o tatlo doon. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang. Next time kung meron ako maisip na maitatanong ulit. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo NG real name kaso isang N lag yun sakin hehe. Last year Din ako nag simula dito sa Read and member din ako NG Kiki pero Di ako nabayaran dyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo. Yun nga reply ko sayo sa comment mo sa akin last time. Sabi ko baka makuha mo yung real name ko kasi tukayo tayo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago