Connecting Each Title to make a Story

16 66

Once Upon a Day in September, I find myself sitting in my chair right in front of my table. I opened my laptop and started typing some words. The words become sentences, and the sentences turned into paragraphs, which then become an article.

While conceptualizing the image that I will use, I came across something that is of great help to Be More Creative by Making use of this Software - Microsoft Powerpoint.

After clicking the publish button, I decided to read some articles from my fellow writers. Slowly, my notification bell turns red. Our favorite friend noticed my posts. I am grateful because just by writing, I am earning something. Did you know that This Platform Helped me Buy a Phone? Yes, you read it right. I was able to buy a new phone for myself and for my mom too because of this platform.

This platform always reminds me that there is always beauty in everything, and the best example is this platform itself. It is All-encompassing. No matter how bad the situation we are facing right now, and no matter how bad you are in the eyes of others remember that There is always a road back for everyone.

A part of what I am getting here is being used to fund my E-loading Business. My Experiences were shared also via the linked article. It is not that big, but I was able to have five digits now just by continuing my e-loading business. I am saving all of it for my future and of course, for something I need and sometimes, for my wants too.

It has always been my favorite place to spend my free time most especially in these difficult times we are experiencing. It reminds me that there is always a Light in the Middle of Quandary.

While I am enjoying reading others' articles, I once asked my readers too. It goes like this, What do you like the most in a movie? A virtual friend by the username @ExpertWritter said that "Character development and the genre of the story is what I always look for before watching it." I definitely agree because I also consider first the genre of the movie.

While the boat is continuously sailing, I came across more people who are equally blessed and kind. That is why I talked about Blessings from this Platform: Amazing People Edition. Flexing some amazing virtual friends like ate @Ruffa is not bad at all.

It is given also that in the month of September, there are days where it rained. Then I used it figuratively to express my warmest gratitude. When it rains, it pours: School Supplies Edition. The title says it all.

Since I have started the edition series, I made one more part and that is the Valuable and Friendly: Accessories and Books Edition. I did it not because I want to flex the help that this platform has given to me since day one. I shared it because I want to express my sincerest thank to everyone especially on this platform and to the man who has always been generous and kind to us-the one and only Sir Marc.

However, it feels like It's Long-winded. So, I am always giving my best to take my articles to an extra level. But when I feel like I need some kind of comfort, I am thankful because I have something which I can proudly say The Legendary Fam. No matter how bad the day is, just seeing our family could already brighten up our mood.

I admit that sometimes, I feel distracted but not too much. So I set some goals. The article was titled What I wish to do to be better in my studies. To all students out there, that article is worth reading. Always remember that we should enjoy too, not just work hard because it is more fulfilling when Hard Work Pays Off.

It is not February, but I also talked about love because I believe that Love is both selfless and selfish. Anyway, let's go Back to Reality.

I am very thankful because aside from all these things, the moments we are experiencing here are part of the bests. Of course, we need an internet connection to be able to share it. But since we can't afford to have wifi, I bought a GOMO sim. Then I shared some Experiences on GOMO's Unli Data.

The speed is capped, but it is understandable. I have to be contented with that thing because Of Maturity and Respect. Everyone deserves it. But remember the quote that you have to respect others when you want to be respected.

I did not notice that it is getting long already. But I hope that at this point, you are being entertained well. Also, do not rush things because Every Step is Worthy of Success.

Sometimes, I also want to try something else and that is writing an article in the Filipino language. But mind you, I always try to look for a topic that is relatable and entertaining at the same time. Just take for example the Usapang Komersyal: May Lakas ng Sampung Kamay?. Aren't you intrigued?

Let's talk about a different thing too. It is given that there are certain rules to follow. We should follow it too just like when we are Applying Law to Life. They are two different things, but they have something in common. Rules and laws are meant to be followed.

I commend you for reading today's story. But wait, there's more. I also want to talk about food. Let's consider something unique like A Taste of Mani con Macaroni. Actually, I am craving it right now. But let's consider first the next thing.

Once Upon a Time in Manila, we visited some institutions. In there, I saw some tall buildings, traffic, and I have noticed that businesses are everywhere. So, If you want to put up your business too, I suggest that you should consider Marketing, Pricing, and something else you may want to know.

If you are worried about the condition of the crypto market today, take a deep breath and breathe it out because The Silent Bull is Just Preparing. Not now, but soon. Just hodl, and have patience.

Yehey, I made it! Now, it is your turn. I challenged ate @Ruffa, ate @Jane, ma'am @Bloghound, @Sequoia, and all of you to do the same challenge. Just write an article by connecting each title to make a story!

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my readers and sponsors for following my publications. May God bless you a hundredfold. Also, this is original content. Most of the photos I use are free images from either Unsplash or Pixabay.

10
$ 3.39
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jher0122
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bow down to you. 🙇‍♀️ You have longer titles and still was able to make a fabulous story out of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this channel i will have to take it up and do mine,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I see the original one.. I just read the article of ate ruffa About this one hehe.. I'll try to make one with this idea . nauubusan na ako topic haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahhh, omooo ewan ko if kakayanin ko ha kasi ang mga title ko ee kakaiba ee ahaha. Pa save muna mukhang cool pero challenging talaga ee hmm

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan ate Parot, ikaw pa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my very best UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure f wala ako maisulat na iba haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same po kaya ganiyan ginawa ko haha. Will wait for it po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Witty! Love it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Gawin niyo rin po hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah pwede pwede.. lalo ang lakas ng walang masulat these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit di ko pa nababasa lahat to pero nakakahanga kung pano kayo magconnect ng magconnect ng articles niyo, jusme diko alam panl gawin to nauubusan ako ng words

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Kaya mo rin po yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cool naman neto. Ang galing din ng story mo, Julez. Thanks for the tag. Let's see if I can come up with one hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am looking forward po. Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago