Do you know me?

11 35
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

This article is inspired by @bmjc98? After I have read her article, How much do you know me challenge , I also thought of making my own set of questions. If you have been an avid reader of mine, you would know how much I love joining some prompts, challenges and answering random questions. I have already thought of a title while I was reading her article and I instantly drafted a few sentences right after. When I was thinking about the questions, I was unsure if someone will be able to get all the answers correctly however, I still want to give it a try. I even told bmjc98 about it but let's see how well you know me based on all of the articles that I have published.

Don't worry if you cannot get all the answers correctly. Just answer all the questions as you might be able to guess.

Because I will be celebrating my first anniversary here on read.cash in the coming days, I decided to publish this now and award you on that day. And since we are on the talks of anniversary, my first question would be:

1. When did I join read.cash? The specific date.

CLUE: December

2. What are my dogs' alias or online names? Plus points for those who can identify who is the white dog and the brown dog.

CLUE: Both starts with letter D

3. When did I join noise.cash? The exact date.

CLUE: December

4. What is my display name on noise.cash?

CLUE: My name

5. Who was my first ever upvoter? I know I have mentioned this in one of my articles way back.

CLUE: Names starts with letter T

6. Who was my firsr ever sponsor? I posted a short post about it here.

CLUE: Name starts with letter B

7. What is the name of my Youtube channel? (Have you already subscribed? LOL)

CLUE: 3 words

8. What is the name of my business?

CLUE: 3 words

9. Give me 3 money earning platforms that I have tried in the past aside from read.cash and noise.cash.

CLUE: Those apps kept me busy the entire day before. LOL. I think I had more than 5 apps that it was really hard for me to be active on all of those.

10. What are the 2 countries that I have been to?

CLUE: Both in Southeast Asia

BONUS QUESTION: What is the title of my very first article?

I feel like I am a teacher giving a quiz to my students. LOL. But did you also find it a little fun? Have you read bmjc98's article? Out of the 6 questions that she had, I was only able to answer 3 and 2 of them were correct. I suddenly remembered that there was a moment in noise.cash when I did not had anything to post that I and the other users would have a guessing game or quiz about our favorite color, favorite basketball team, guess my age or birthday and many other questions. I know I even asked them about my favorite chocolates. LOL. It was really fun because I get to know other people through that quiz just like with @Eirolfeam2's favorite Filipino celebrity couple that whenever I see that artist on tv now, she is the first person that comes to my mind. It was also through those quizzes or guessing games that I found out about Jane's first name. Oh those days! LOL. Have you also experienced answering those quizzesband guessing games or did you also had asked the people something about you? I hope you did not become a victim of those heart and renoise this post.

There you have it. Those are my questions for all of you. I cannot say when the deadline is but it will be soon. Should I make another set of questions? What do you think? LOL. If you happen to make an article about this, please let me know about it so I can also answer your questions though I am telling you now that my memory is not that good anymore plus the fact that I have read a lot of articles from our fellow readers. That is why I do not want to expect that someone can answer all of these questions correctly but I hope that many of you will participate.

I guess that is all for now. It's already past 12AM. I have been a little busy this day that I was not able to be active here and even on noise.cash but again, I will try to do so these coming days. Ciao!

P.S. lead image is from the time I was still in love LOL.

8
$ 5.47
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Waah! The only item I can answer is number 4 .. Joann! LOL!

I mean Jonna! hehehe Basta ang alam ko galing ka sa PBB...🤣I mean PBF! hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaa kaya bagsak ako sa memorization e. Kelangan ko magcheat para masagot mga yan. Not unless every day na eencounter hehe. Jonna lang maalala ko kasi un din maalala ko sa kiki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I don't think I know you very well, I joined read.cash this year, I don't use noise.cash, I read the article where you talk about your dogs one is Dogy (I admit I cheated) Doggo, I think I lost. haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hooray! Congratulations. 🥳🥳 I do not think it is considered as cheating if you re-read my articles. That is correct, Doggie and Doggo are my dogs' names.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then I'll have to go through all your articles, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I don't know the answers I think I cannot join this quiz. I hope I had known you earlier so I had ideas..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's ok. 😊 you can still make a guess on some questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly cannot answer all of it, bbs. But there is one thing I know, you're one of those who loves to read our works faithfully and I am grateful for this. Advance happy anniversary!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Happy 1st soon. Awww. Touched. 🥰 now I am reminded on how many more articles I need to read from you. I'm sure it is now more than 20. Waaahhh. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really cute and exciting. How I wish I know you too, maybe I will read some of your articles to know the answers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am sure you can answer my display name on noise.cash, Tukayo 😁

It's really cute right? A fun way to get to know more a person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago