Deep questions

32 32
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Self, Life, Random

The other day I forgot that I was going to answer some questions after reading @Usagi's Answering deep questions article. So hello Q&A again. This may not be job interview questions but at least I get to practice myself in answering some questions don't you think? I have answered some questions before but I have not yet answered some deep questions. If you wish to see otger questions, you can check it here.

What was the most important lesson you've learned from your past relationship?

NEVER GIVE YOUR ALL! LOL.

What life-changing event have you experienced?

Being broke. I have been broke many times before but I have only realized the importance of having savings especially for emergencies and health insurance when my mom was hospitalized. I have been hospitalized prior to that but I was not that serious in saving money. So when my mom and I were both hospitalized a year apart, it was really when it hit me that I should save up not just for ny family but also for my future.

How important is trust in a relationship?

VERY IMPORTANT. I know it is hard to trust anyone but in a relationship, it is very important. Because if trust is lacking, it will build a lot of doubts between both of you and it will eventually ruin your relationship.

Do you believe that day will arrive when humans will be replaced by machines in almost all aspects of life?

I wouldn't be surprise if it will happen. A few weeks ago, my mom and I watched a film on Netflix, Mother/Android. The AI was in a form of a human and had brought a lot of destruction to our planet. Some of them were even smarter than a human. Scary.

Do you think that humans are doing more harm than good to the planet?

Yes. We all have experienced a lot of calamities and climate change as years go by. Mother Earth is crying out for help but sadly, only a few people care about it.

What is your favorite workout routine?

Planking. Talking about workouts made me reminisce about those days when I would exercise regularly. When I first saw it, I thought it was easy. Then when I tried it, it hurts! LOL. I tried planking once last year but I felt a little pain on the side where I had my surgery last 2020. I hope I won't experience that pain again this year if I were to start with my workouts.

What important lesson did a close relative teach you?

My cousin taught me to not dwell on the past as it has already happened. He told me forget it and move forward. He's 3 years younger than me yet it was like he was older than me when he adviced me that.

Which would you choose to be: law-abiding citizen or rule breaker, and why?

I have always said that I am a rule breaker. I break even some of a company's rule and even when I was a student I have broken some rules. Even broke God's golden rule and some of His 10 commandments. I know it is not something that I am proud of but what can I do when I am really a black sheep? Hence, my username. But if about a country's law, I am a law-abiding citizen. I have only jaywalked once. It was because I did not saw the big signage as I was preoccupied that time. LOL. Also, I walked there a week before and no one caught me so I really did not know that we are not allowed to cross the road.

Are you a mountain or beach person?

Neither but I'll just choose beach.

Which member of your family do you feel closest to, and why?

Probably my mom because she's my roommate for a few yesrs now and we have had a lot of bondings before. But my family do not know anything about my personal life especially if it is about my love life.

Who do you consider your best friend in your workplace?

R from company B and A from company C. R is one of my closest friends together with my past flirtationship. We have been through a lot of drinking sessions and did a lot of crazy stuffs together. A and I always had each other's back especially when we were still under 1 company. Now that I am no longer connected to the company, he and I still have each other's back.

What 3 adjectives would describe you?

Jolly, friendly and talkative. LOL.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you choose?

Of course I would still choose Philippines. Even if it gets hotter and hotter during summer, Philippines will always be the place where I want to live. But in terms of rules and implementation and health benefits, I would choose Singapore and Canada.

What are you passionate about in life?

Food. Before I really thought that I am just in this path because it was my course but later on I realized how much I love food and cooking. I may not be as professional as some of my classmates in terms of cooking and baking but I can cook and I really enjoy whenever I am in the kitchen, working in a restaurant and most especially eating.

What quality in a person do you fall in love with?

Loving, honest, caring, Christ centered and loves kids and dogs.

Have you had your heart broken before?

YES!!! Twice.

What is your take on astrology?

I have mentioned it before in one of my articles. I do believe in astrological signs because there were instances that the forecast about me has been true.

When was the last time you spoke with a classmate from high school?

January 14. She's not just a classmate but a true friend. I have friends from high school and college and we have constant communication.

Are you left or right-handed and would you want to switch?

Right. I do not want to switch but I want to perfect my writing using my left hand. I practiced writing with my left hand when I was in high school and college. I think it is better if you know how to use both hands in writing.

What subject were you good at in high school?

RecessΒ  LOL. I was not really attentive at school but I enjoyed Statistics. Those x equations. I even kept my notebook and test papers in that subject up to this day.

Can't believe I already answered 20 questions and there are still some interesting questions left. I guess there would be a part 2 of this.

January 23, 2022

P.S. lead image is the same image I used in my previous article.

10
$ 3.80
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Cleophia2
+ 5
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Self, Life, Random

Comments

like an aspiring journalist.. but I applaud you because without you knowing it you've been practicing your problem solving skills. when we have a problem we think about how to get out of that problem and indirectly you have learned about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They say that we should not get stuck if a problem arise but rather we should think of a way to solve it..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so amazed how you answered these set of questions, but one thing that caught my attention was what your cousin told you that you should not dwell on the pst beacuse it's already happened. πŸ€— We should live in a moment, and kive our life to the fullest, everything hpapend on the past builds us and nurtures us to the best of we can be today. God bless you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless you too TeacherJen. πŸ€— It was really memorable because we were drinking in an island that time and talking about how my life turned out to be that I kept on tracing back to what haf happened before and then boom. He said a lot that I cried because it was really direct.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess this would be my topic today😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Nagexchange tayo ng topic. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you love someone , be sure not to give up all, because theres a time that you'll break your vows to each other. Thats the most important thing that I have learned from the pass, thanks for bestowing that kind of informative questions.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My pleasure Jopix404. 😊 That is something that most of us often forget when we love someone, we tend to give our all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe , I think also ma'am, we tend to release all we have without knowing there's nothing left on us, chars heheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Due to human advancement, we forgot to take care of our Earth. but I believe that humanity is doing good now to our environment compared to the last decade.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can't really say if we have been doing good. Because in the last decades, softdrinks were sold in bottles and not in plastic packaging. Being a soda drinker, I prefer that over plastic. Then over the years, they have been producing more and more plastics not just in softdrinks but almost in all basic necessities like dishwashing liquid, shampoo and the like. They made everything into budget friendly items so people resorted to buying those individual sachets than the ones in the bottle. More sachets means more trash. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung recess talaga eh hehhehe. I remember my high school days na lalabas lng saglit pra mag Cr pero sa canteen pala pupunta. Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang sarap talaga balikan yung mga days na nag-aaral pa. 😊 yang CR naman sa amin eh kapag may magCR eh dadaan sa room kung saan may crush tapos sisilipin. Hahaha. Di kami pwede kasi bumaba sa canteen kapag hindi recess or lunch at isusumbong kami sa principal na nagccutting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareho tayo ng adjectives that describe myself ghorl haha yan din una ko naisip pero di ko nilagay don sa article hahaha...

same din, favorite ko din recess dati, bestfriend ko naman is ung bff ko nung highschool up to this day... 10 years na ata kami ni ate ghorl mag bff.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We have some things in common sa kahit sa usapan natin sa noise.cash. 😁

For lifetime na daw yan kapag lumagpas ng 7 years ang friendship. Ako longest ko yung friend ko nung elementary. 21 years. Shocks. Age reveal na ba ito? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihhi malay mo, ako ang konsensya mo.. chariz!! πŸ™ˆ

Grabe ang 21 yrs ses ha. Simula fetus ba beshies na keyo? Age reveal na dali..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cupid once says, "love wouldn't grow without trust" but sometimes its also hard to trust to.much. Hirap ano?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako madali ako magtiwala sa isang tao pero kahit papano naman alam ko kung sino yung mapagkakatiwalaan. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe better sis, ako it takes time bago makipag usap in person.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nasanay na lang din makipag-usap dahil sa restaurant ako nagtrabaho before. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya, audit kasi ako sis ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Nakatulong siya talaga. Dati talaga di ako nakikipag-usap sa ibang applicants kapag job interviews. Pero katagalan para akong tatakbong presidente at kinakausap ko halos lahat ng applicants. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, naiimagine kitaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami mong ganito sis ah..hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laking pasasalamat kung kanino ko mga nabasahan mga ganyang questions kasi nagkaron ako article. 😁 meron pang part 2 yan. Hahaha. Wala pa talaga ako maisip na ippublish. Meron na akong nakadraft kaso wala di ko pa feel tapusin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag mo mag answer ng mga questions sis at grabe ka rin magbasa ng articles huhuhu how to be you sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Wala ako maisip na topic kaya laking pasasalamat sa nga questions. Hehe. Bumabawi kang ako magbasa kasi may mga araw na isa o dalawa lang nababasa ko. Target ko 15 per day. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really true that we should not give our all things in any relationship it can be friendship or can be love relationship. I too had watch the movie Mother, it was really scary and it is possible to happen in real as we can see the destructive nature of humans. Waiting for your part 2😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Will publish the part 2 in a little while. 😊 the movie was scary right? It was like the AIs were more smarter than humans, more stronger and faster and any other things. I did not expect what happened towards the end.

I know that it is easier said than done but we really have to save something for ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The movie was little bit scary , I could not even able to make up mind if the mother robot is good or bad. The movie is a lesson for us, if we continue to do this kind of things then it would be possible in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked your honesty. They way you answered them are really worthy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you Lucifer01. 😊 I think we should really be honest and true not just to ourselves but with other people as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago