@Thisisfaith_17 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You For Saving Us Again"
More blessing to come to sis. Ganun talaga ang buhay e, minsan wla, minsan meron. Hang in there.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Sets Me Free"
Nice mn sis oy. Effective imong pagpakilig namu haha
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ready naka mulapad sis? Haha bitaw. Salamat gyud.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do not give up!"
Yes will do.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Vaccination Day!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The news bothers me"
You're welcome sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "In despite of my Loneliness, there's a Big smile!..."
Yes. Just ask his guidance.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally 1BCH in coins.ph unlock!"
Yes, thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes sis. You're one of my inspiration now. Hehe
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Sets Me Free"
Aww. Mala wattpad e no? Kakakilig hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Patience is Tested"
❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Patience is Tested"
Thank you for that sis and for the support for me on this platform. Godbless!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Sets Me Free"
Woah nakakakilig sis. Is this based from your experience? Lol.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Sets Me Free
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do not give up!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do not give up!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's call it a day"
You're welcome.
2 years ago: published the article
My Patience is Tested
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm getting Pressured again"
Thanks dear. I'm good at following instruction but ain't good in English. I'm still learning hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm getting Pressured again"
Oh! Thank you for the wonderful words dear. You've comforted me. And thank you for welcoming me here.
2 years ago: published the article
I'm getting Pressured again
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Happy Monday, Thank you!"
How amazing is it to finally meet the one you've been waiting for, right?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can You Be Corrected"
You're welcome po😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answered prayer"
Congratulations on your new work! I hope you had a great day on your day 1.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why did I do it? 22 sponsorships in one day"
Yes, thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unconditional Love"
Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's play in the rain"
Yes dear, or else our country will be doomed.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Explanation & Overview"
This was so helpful. You explained it in simple way so we could undertand it easily. Thank you, Scott!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When life doesn't go as planned."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When life doesn't go as planned.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What If?"
Thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give me one more chance
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mental Breakdown"
You're welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "Real Satisfaction "
You're good too.
2 years ago: published the article
Unconditional Love
2 years ago: published the article
Hold on...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Squid game conspiracy "
My pleasure dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Spot Trading: From $185 Capital to $3..."
Wow! I really want to do trading too and make my small amount of BCH grow like yours. How to get started sis?
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Appreciated! Tips are noted.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing my Family Members"
Thank you. I actually just posted entitled "Come and Meet me", just in case you wanna know me hehe
2 years ago: published the article
Come and Meet me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing my Family Members"
It's good idea having to analyze your family.
2 years ago: published the article