I will hurt you to make you feel better

25 30
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Is that possible? How could you make someone feel better by hurting them?

Hello dearest read.cash fellow! How was your day, night, morning, afternoon? If you had the feeling of entire body ache and being in sluggish mode because of todays labor you'd better call your favorite masseur or masseuse to help you ease that unhealthy feeling and or book a massage to ease that body pain for once.

Being on this line of work we are not exempted to that kind of body aching, or I should say we are more prone to it. We are giving and making our every clients the relaxation that they are longing and looking for. We knead very inch of their cramped muscles to let the blood flow over, stretching the joint to loose those tensions in it. Pulled every single finger from the feet to the hands. Even the hair and scalp will gets their needed massage too ( this is my favorite one to be done to me ). To witness the satisfaction of our client was a huge relief unto us, deep inside we know that we deliver our best effort for the best result. That at the end of the day after such hard work we needed that same kind of treatment and relaxation too.

Unfortunately, not all a satisfied client had an open palm. I mean some individual are a not so generous to give some appreciation tru t i p. Did you know that our everyday take home was depending on how many t i p we've recieve? Maybe some who are on a more grand spa company and being with a popular names this is just easy peasy with them to accumulate. But for us that being under a small time private proprietor we can hardy earned this everyday. Sometimes some clients are generous enough to share and base on my own observation those who are just acting simple as if they are just from a not so rich nor poor were those who can give more t i p, unlike those individuals that almost demand everything from the therapist and act like crazy rich but don't know how to give even a penny of appreciation.

Oh! This article is not supposed to be a rant guys, sorry but I just want to open your eyes to the truth and real situation of our line of work.

Back to my topic. Why the title was like that? I will hurt you to make you feel better.

If I can clearly remember this saying was once told by an ancient masseuse to her client. When we experiencing body pain and decide to get a massage your therapist usually asked you a few questions, like if you do have a recent surgery, a high blood pressure, pregnant, has an allergy to oils, are you in your monthly period for girls. What cause your hurting body parts? And more. Through this we determine which is the best pressure and technique we can use. But usually we only asked this things to our newly comers, as for the old clients we just asked updates from them as we already familiar with their conditions.

In pressing and kneading your muscles especially to the pained parts you are usually feel the pain during the first few seconds of the session. But after sometime of working to that area the pain will gradually reduce because the blood flow is getting better already that help to soothed the muscles. That's how you gain your relaxing feels, feel the pain to feel better after.

Some cases also needs more deeper pressures like for example a frozen shoulder and hardened scapular region. For me that has a smaller body and having a light weight, I used my knuckles, elbow, knees and even my whole weight at the back of my client when their size and conditions will needed more pressures. You can imagine me bridging at the back of one of my client lying facedown peacefully on the massage bed.

It's up to you now to choose, feel the pain to get better or just feel the pain all through out? Untill next time again guys, thank you for reading. I Love you all🧡.

That's all for today/ tonight dearest read.cash fellows. A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. My Sponsors, commenters, likers and upvoters. More blessings to come to all of us🧡.

All images used from Unsplash

Article #40 Published: November 8,2021 Time: 10:40 PM PH All images used owned by me unless otherwise stated.

Love,

Kendy42🧡

14
$ 3.12
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Oh nice to know we have a masseuse here in read cash. Hehe. Yeah not everyone gives tips because you know it's not really part of our culture. But if you do receive a big tip then that's because you really deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong nagwowork ako dati sa spa bilang receptionist...minsan libre masahe sa akin yong staff...ang gaan talaga sa pakiramdam kapag namamasage...Ang ayaw ko lang yong thai massage...feeling ko nererestling ako.hahahah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa try nga ng masahe mo sis hihi , diko pa din na try magpamasahe parang feeling ko struggle din yung work mo sis kasi iba iba ang ugali ng tao may demanding and so on and so fort mahirap mag handle ng attitude ng ibang tao.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Paramdam ka lang sis if nakauwi kana or better book to the nearest spa in your place together with your fam to enjoy some relaxations. Marami tlaga kaming naeencounter na ugali sis pero nakakaya nmang ihandle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha saan banda kaba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rizal province Sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang malabo magpa book sis , cebu kasi destinasyon ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, maraming mga spa sa cebu for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa naranasan na mamahe ee pero if mabbgyan ng chance me want it huehue. Wala yang sakit na hatid nyan sa sakit na dinulot nya sakin 🥺 chorrrr haha. Pero ang alam ko ang dami ding nababastos sa ganitong work ano, narinig at nabasa ko lang naman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nadadamay kasi sis sa mga walang hiyang gumagawa ng es sa mga client nila. And sa iba nga front lang yong spa pero sa totoo bahay aliwan pala yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless you working hands Kendy. You might be taking the body ache of the customers but it's giving you back pains too. Take care dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga naman napakagaan naman po tlga kapag pinipisil pisil ung parteng katawan na masakit lalo sa ulo. nakakawala ng ssakit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Favorite ko din sa ulo sis, pero dapat yong may alam talaga ang gagawa para di bitin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true at para mahimbing ang tulog kasi relieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss the body massage, badly needed it lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go visit a spa on your vacant time, everybody needs a day to pamper ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cannot go to a spa yet :) We have strict protocols in the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This I need massage when I read it I feel I am your client and I feel all the pain come out in my back I want to relax ..I think I must see you soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You need a full 2 hrs of body massage with body scrub, that would be very refreshing sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that sis where is your place and how much the charge?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to join that massage parlour. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Come and join dear I will give you a free massage service but t i p me a hundred bucks😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama nga naman sissy hehehe like kapag sumasakit ang ulo or tiyan natin pinipisil natin to feel good hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kailangan kasi na dumaloy ng maayos yong dugo upang gumaan ang pakiramdam ng nasabing parte bg katawan na sumasakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my best reader and how are you ?? My day was a great and I'm happy about my day because a whole day I spend with my mother and she give me different type of food and very happy my mode.

Now I'm on my bed and feeling good because my free time I'm going to medical store for a help of my friends and he was very happy to see me

I totally Agree With You dear at one point I don't give anything about no one because at this stages people don't think other people and humanity going to end but some are love here who help to Other and made their day happy and very nice

Good night dear reader friend Best wishes for you and your family. Enjoy your time with your beloved family members

$ 0.00
2 years ago