Do not give up!

44 69
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

November 18, 2021. No. 70

Many times it seems to us that we do not achieve the objective and that the world is coming down on us. They are defeatist thoughts that I intend to take away from you right now with these lines.

Generally, when we start a new project, we tend to believe that it will not work out sometimes. Just thinking that way is what will make you lose faith and not end up achieving the goal in question. In this specific case in read.cash, I put some of the comments and criteria that I have read from some new users that I have seen, both here and in noise.cash. Here is go:

  • It consumes much time

  • I don't understand the platform

  • No one reads me or is interested in my content

  • What if the comments you leave on my article are negative?

  • Our little green friend will not visit me

  • I don't have the willpower to start

  • I do not know about cryptocurrencies, as much as to write

  • Anyway, it consumes me too much time and I do not see that progress

These are just some of the criteria that spread the most among some of the new users or others who are about to enter the platform, but these thoughts hold them back. There is nothing to be ashamed of if you think like this, or at some point you did. It is totally understandable, we are human. It would also be best to change that thought as soon as possible. That is why we are here. I am going to go one by one of them to analyze them in-depth.

It consumes much time

Obviously, this platform is time-consuming. You need just time to write a meaningful and well-argued article. If it requires research it will obviously need more time consumed. If the article is about your day-to-day life, then although it is easier to write, it also needs time to be liked by everyone. It does not mean opening Word and throwing out meaningless lines. Very few can do that and make the article look good. You also need time to socialize and share with other users. The most advisable thing is to distribute your time and go calmly. The journey is long, so enjoying it is the best.

I don't understand the platform

This is another of the aspects for which even many do not dare to write a single line. When you are new, the best thing to do, before writing something, is to browse different communities and see the articles that are published there. Analyze users with the longest time on the platform and look at their articles objectively. Analyze the structure, their ideas, and the way they are expressed. It is not to plagiarize them, that is totally prohibited, not only here, it is something that is universally repudiated. But if to get an idea of ​​how your articles should be and create your own style. Watching videos on the internet about its operation even helps a lot. The main goal is to prevent you from writing the first thing that comes to mind. I have seen new users come in and write 1 paragraph in a community as if it were an article. Even send 3 articles in a row the same day. It is best to send 1 good article every 24 hours. This does not have to be like a Swiss watch, always take your time so that it is of the required quality. The first articles will be far from perfect, but eventually, the time will come when they will be better every day until they can do it naturally and flow.

No one reads me or is interested in my content

Image from PixaBay - OpenClipart-Vectors

It is difficult to be noticed by other users, especially if you do not read or comment to anyone when you start. So if it will be difficult for someone to notice you. You need to socialize first of all, with the other users on the platform. Read their articles and comment on them. Above all, be very careful with unsubstantiated comments, the kind that says absolutely nothing. We have already seen cases that not even the person who wrote the article knows what was said to him. This is a huge mistake, and it will cause no one to take you into account. Trust with others is earned, and everything deserves a time to arrive. If you do things well, don't worry, that other user will start to follow you, rate your articles and send you the request for sponsors.

What if the comments left on my article are negative?

This is something you shouldn't be afraid of at all (unless you write outrageous things). If you write with your heart, even if it is a complex topic that can generate controversy, if you do it from the basis of respect, then the comments will be respectful. So far I have not seen such cases here. Only on 2 occasions was something similar happen, with the BitYard contest, where one of the users went a bit in measuring his words and in my case, in particular, a user who dedicated himself to downvoting all the comments on my article. Outside of those cases, the community has a very good vibe and it always shows it. Here we are all a family of friends.

Our little green friend won't visit me

Image from PixaBay - www_slon_pics

The first time I told a user about this platform, even just when I was starting, he told me that it was almost impossible to do something if our green friend did not visit you, so he was not going to spend his time in vain. I did continue, and I did not give up, I learned, I fought, I wrote, I was wrong, I cried, I shouted, I was obstinate, I wanted to open another account, I kept the same one at the end, and here I am now. Everything takes time in life, and if you are intelligent, I have already repeated this word to you many times. I was without the visit of our friend for 18 days, and some have been a full month to get noticed by him. The key is perseverance. Who perseveres wins.

I don't have the willpower to start

Wouldn't you like to generate some extra money monthly? Well, obviously, if not, this platform is not for you. Here it is no longer about generating something extra by the end of the month, it is about commitment and friendship. It is meeting friends, their experiences, their experiences, their customs, their way of being, their country, their people. It is knowing a new world every day. Always a new story to read and comment on. I'm sure you don't go to read.cash anymore but you spend 24 hours on TikTok, Facebook, YouTube, or any other social network, literally wasting your time. I already tell you, that as this platform there is no other in the universe. It's just great. With the simple fact that you make even a few pennies and can send them to your wallet, without a minimum withdrawal, we all know that it is the best blessing we can find. Being grateful for any penny earned, even $0.01 in BCH, is a huge achievement. It happens to all of us that we are happy about that moment as the beginning of our journey, enjoy it, they are moments that do not return.

I don't know about cryptocurrencies, enough to write

Image from PixaBay - ColiN00B

This is undoubtedly another one that takes the first place when analyzing the platform, obviously from a wrong conception. Here you can write about cryptocurrencies, obviously if you have the knowledge, but you can also write about any subject, it can even become your personal public diary. Your travel log. There are many who choose this route, and the results are excellent. As long as you write respecting the rules and with your heart, the subject doesn't matter.

Anyway, it consumes me too much time and I do not see that progress

Again this word. You have to be able to distribute your time wisely. For many, time does not give us at all, so we organize ourselves as best we can. It is necessary to do it from the beginning because afterward, it is more difficult. During the day I personally review dozens and dozens of articles, whenever I can. There are days when I can even comment on them, on others, I just leave my evidence to go through them, and everyone understands that it is a matter of time if I do not leave a comment on your article. The objective is to generate views of that article, to that user who spent a few hours of his life perfecting that idea until it is translated online, and it deserves our attention. Our friend the green one afterward will be in charge with the kindness that characterizes him, to analyze his article.

You must be patient, success comes. Some take a little longer, others faster, but if you do things right, it can be a blessing to have found read.cash. Whoever believes that magic exists, that arriving here and making history in one day, is completely wrong. Enjoy the experience and you will not regret it. Trust yourself, your instincts, your ideas.

Summing up some ideas:

  • Set up your profile with at least one photo

  • Write your articles with a duration of 3 min or more (about 600 words).

  • Distribute your time so that you can at least visit some articles in the day and comment on them if possible.

  • Send the sponsor request to other users who are to your liking, even with $0.01 USD they will be happy to receive that notification.

  • Don't be greedy. At read.cash, being a family, we support each other. You do not give to receive anything in return, you give to others, because in reality, you feel it. Leave them whenever you can a memory that you went through their article and always try to click the "like" button. That is not time-consuming.

  • Trust and patience. Success will come, Just Write

That's all for today. I hope that if you are new around here, these tips that I give you will be useful to you and to those who are not so new, it may also help them to renew their strength or acquire some other new advice.

Always thank you for the time you have dedicated to me reading this article today. To my sponsors, infinite thanks, you are the best!

Have you already visited my wife's profile? I would appreciate it if you stop by for a few minutes. Here it goes: @Diana_

Follow me on Noise and Twitter.

Credits:

100% original content

All the images are referenced

All designs are made with Canvas

28
$ 8.44
$ 7.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Inspiring and reasonable. "Just Write" is the remedy to any obstacle to bogging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's great that you wrote this. It is a very good thing for those who are starting out. Remember when you started? hahaha I remember your desperation because you were not visited. Thanks to many people who told you to calm down and be patient. You did it! Look where you are? Great effort, great prize.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to all of you. I think I'll save this comment for future reference in an article. We cannot despair, I learned it myself. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform isn't actually easy, because it's time consuming and sometimes frustrating when rusty doesn't visit. I really respect people that still continue to come around even when rusty doesn't visit then, some persons didn't earn for over a month and they still didn't give up, you can relate to how frustrating it can be

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's hard, when you're starting that that happens to you. But seeing and doing things right is the way to get ahead. Considerable time has to be given to gain everyone's trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my arrival in Read.Cash is to cultivate my patience and achieve that it grows, and mine is not giving up on a question of pride. LOL. Thanks for the advice. Rockstar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, you wrote very well, you wrote exactly how I was, I was getting frustrated and I thought to myself that maybe my account had a problem, but I got motivated again with your article, so I will continue, thank you... πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article. Let me tell you something. Sometimes it is the promoters mistake too. Some of them like to hype things up. When I was looking for platforms to write a couple of years ago, I found a video on youtube saying "this picture made me $65. Just uploaded and left it there." I was like wow..... and of course they showed the proof too.

Yes there was $65 showing under the picture. What they did not tell was they had huge amount of followers, that they have built up with hard work over time.

So people sign up and don't see the promised result, they give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are 100% right. They promise them a gold mine, but they keep the details of how they got it. Easy money does not exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said, it's like a great guide for new users. Somehow people tend to wish for 0 effort and grand achievements. Well... sadly, it doesn't happen. Success doesn't fall from the sky. Gods don't throw it at you because they like you (not meant to offend anybody who is religious). One needs to sit down, spend their time and energy and deserve their success. Sometimes effort doesn't get noticed but that's part of life. I'm a newbie myself, it's less than 3 weeks since I signed up but I find read.cash a very nice platform. I was active in noise.cash for a while but I'm really short on time, so I haven't visited it. Here I kind of found a topic that both I and several people enjoy (technology), while on noise.cash I haven't seen my place yet, so I think it makes no sense to spam without a clear goal. I love writing and I've been doing it on Instagram for a while, so getting the visits by our green buddy is an added extra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Literally, i love your this article. Like me who are new here trying to understand everything about this platform good tips to keep in mind with same flow.

Yes i already visited readcash article there was mentioned they can't visit you on every article. Yes for some who need money is difficult to Stay here but those who are legend like you work smoothly and get through all process. I didn't write my first article even i am user for 5 days. Reason is that i am trying to understand how dose it work. But your article explained a lot of objective.

No doubt, give up is not solution. We should stay strong work harder and pray for its positive result. We can't attract someone attention very soon. Definitely, it took much time. I wanna mention i am going to write my first article tomorrow wish me goof luck :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really inspired us with your work. You are right, everything takes time. Success doesn't come in a day, it takes proper time. No doubt, this site is time-consuming but the fact is many people attach too much expectation from this site and they end up with nothing. Your article, your words will surely help newbies to continue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The intention was that. As you say, they come with a lot of expectation and believe that in one day they will make the salary of the month. That is when the decision to leave and be disappointed in the site. I hope this article helps you improve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you focus on making good articles, you should not worry about bad comments, so far I have none, I started with short articles for not knowing, but I was recommended with more than 600 words, now I get inspired and go over 1000 words, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Always create good articles and everything will be fine. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for this My Friend. Its been 13 days since my green friend didn't visited me again. I want to create new account but, I don't want to start another account, I am attached with this account, there are many people know me with this name. The only thing that I need to have is perseverance. I am still believing that time will come my green friend will visit me again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It took me approximately 18 days. Like you, I thought about creating my account again. I decided to stick with this one. Patience and keep writing. To many it was almost a month that it appeared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, I have something to share to a future invite. πŸ˜„ Thanks for this, SAVED!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, I'm glad you like it my dear. Thanks! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to be honest, that's what I feel when I first arrive here, I was too scared that they might not like my articles, but as time goes by, I was wrong, other people started to appreciate my articles and I'm happy because I see some progress from the day that I started here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The important thing is not to stop fighting despite those thoughts. Enjoy what you write and eventually you will have more blessings. You're doing it great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our life is not so easy. If you want to get something in life you have to work hard. If you give up easily you will never achieve success in life. Reading such articles gives a little energy to the mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We always have to work hard to get what we want in life. I'm glad to know that the article helped you. Never be discouraged. A virtual hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. The word "PATIENCE" bro. I have learned a lot of things in here, since the day that I started to continued and never giving up on this platform. I've met a lot of new friends and get ideas from them, (including you) on how to improve my write ups, through interacting with them and at the same time, get to know more about them.

That is why, I still have a big reason to never give up.☺️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. In life nothing comes free. You have to work very hard to achieve it. Many more successes for you. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dealing with negative comments is where we can learn lessons. No readers don't mean that our content is not worth reading. We just need to continue until someone notices it. Eventually, the readers will grow.. Just believe in yourself and never give up. Rusty didn't consistently show up in us for many months.. But we never give up because writing becomes our passion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excellent words to enrich the article. Many are quickly disappointed and it is a pity that they abandon their dreams. Easy roads do not exist, if they are easy, they are not roads.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what they always say "trust the process" and then you'll probably succeed. If things don't work out then find another opportunities. Just how read.cash gave mea n opportunity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is true that there are other opportunities, but none like this. At least it is the one I prefer over the others. Just write from the heart and with more encouragement every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust the process at patience is the mindset I set after I register at read.cash. At first I want to give but when I saw Rusty notification I am recharge again ahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, it is true that it is a blessing to see your notification and it fills you with hope. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too Sir keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to give up like 20 times a day... and every time I turn more motivated then ever

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you, who are a legend, feel like this here, imagine the others. The important thing is to draw new energy at every moment, and love the platform, write because you like it. Those who enter new should know that everything requires a time of adaptation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being bored, tired and doubtful is part of the game. We cannot be all winners.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand. I've had a lot of those moments too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform taught me patience and never ti give up cos It isn't easy truly on this platform, you have to engage with others writers and also compose your articles which is time consuming but the reward are really nice and cool. We shouldn't give up at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have friends who don't understand it. They tell me that it is impossible for it to work. Others that it is a waste of time. Some people never understand, cling to their ideas and make no progress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the word patience friend. We need that. We should learn that. You will never success if you don't experience the struggles and sweats. Just easy and focus.

No matter what happen. Don't easily give up. We should always be hopeful. We should be positive always. Be strong and put the things you want to achieve through your heart and mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I remember when I started that life was not rosy. But little by little working hard to achieve the goal. I set my goals and here I am. Patience and hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing an idea about not giving up on this platform. I, myself, is losing hope but I know someday, this will work for me. Just a lil bit of patience. And your positivity will help me and other new user here. Godbless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad my words helped you friend. Just Write. Successes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes will do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago