The Squid game conspiracy

29 101
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED: 04.11.2021
PUBLISHED BY ; jumper01 
ARTICLE TYPE: FUN WRITING.
©jumper01 

Over the years I had heard about a lot of conspiracy maybe because I sort out for them or maybe because they find me I really cant say for sure all I know is that I have this un-quenching desire for untold stories and find meaning to everything.

according to Oxford language dictionary conspiracy means an action of plotting or conspiring. This just simply means what you see is not really what it is or it just means you aren’t seeing the full picture about something.

DISCLAIMER: every word or character used in this article is a product of my imagination and thinking. I am not saying this information is true or real. If anybody is offended by what I have written please ignore this article and move on this is just a work of my research and intuition. Purely for fun Thank you 🙏

We all know the popular series THE SQUID GAMES and we all know that it is a Korean series right ?? but what if , just what if that series was about a country in Africa. I came across a video on tiktok where a famous tiktoker talked about his theory of the squid game being about Nigeria and I was really blown away it got me thinking I started to put the puzzle together and I must say it is really making sense. Let me tell you some of the points I considered.

The signs on our currency 🔼⭕️◼️

As seen on the popular Korean series game card the triangle, the circle and the box which might seem really funny to consider but when you really look at it what is are these shapes doing on the Nigerian currency in the first place? Why put it on our naira ? Well like I said this is just a conspiracy I am not saying this is the real deal as I have no prove whatsoever but one just have to ask do these dots connects or is there a significance to all these?.

Another point to consider is ..

The color the game players wore.

The official Nigerian color is green white green right ? Now notice that these players wore the same color green with white strides and white shoes and their numbers written in white . Come to think of it, in Nigerian prisons the color of cloth the inmates wear is green. Hmmm 🤔 I feel like I am on to something but oh well what do I know.

The owner of the game

Notice how the owner of the game who was also a player with the number 001 was a very old man. Also you notice that he knew all what was going on but still pretended like he knew nothing and played the game like every other player but never got killed when he lost to seong Gi-hun. Well Nigerian would understand this part quite well I feel like I don’t need to stress the point but if you aren’t Nigerian and you want to understand what this part of the article means just google this “who is the number 1 citizen in nigeria currently?” Then come back and finish this article.

Okay I would combine my last two points in one bullet point.

My theory

My theory is that those rich men who came to watch the games and were placing bets on players represent the rich, powerful and might of the Nigerian Society because to them the struggle of the masses and the use of power is more or less a game to them. For the second sub point :- notice how the banker treated seong Gi-hun nicely after they saw that he now has money. This is just means that if you have money in this country people would over look any flaws you might have and the source of our money doesn’t matter just make sure you have a lot of it then people would treat you nicely.

I would end on this note …. This is only my theory again I repeat I have no prove whatsoever and this is pure for the fun of it . So to any one reading this please read this article and move on or make further inquires if you wish to.

if you stayed up to this point in the article I thank you from my heart sincerely . You are the best. Till I write again do check out these amazing set of humans. 👽 👇🏻

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

The best oh the best !!!!!!🤩🤩🥰🤩🤩

Check me out on the following platforms

NOISE.CASH

TORUM

TELEGRAM

and earn while you sweat on SWEATCOIN

©2021 jumper

16
$ 8.16
$ 7.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Your theory might be true. When youve shown those money, I was blown away. It feels like they are connected. I haven't watch the movie yet I just knew that it was a game. You're good at analyzing things. Keep it up, smart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear you just made my day with your nice words 🤩❤️💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esta es una serie con muchos sentimientos encontrados. Pero sobre todo sobre el engaño la mentira y el tratar de subsistir a toda Costa y todo por la nesecidad de dinero. Muy triste y doloroso. Muchos pierden todo por un poco de dinero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I don’t understand Spanish let me try to translate to English

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a well linkup writing. The similarities if the sign if your currency shocked me. Enjoyed reading this. It can be true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks friend for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty interesting theory! Since the Squid game series came to life after the Nigerian currency, the script writer may have been inspired by your currency. It can also be a coincidence that can be revealed with a good observation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought so too. I mean according to the history of the series it has been written before now which might over rule my theory but then again maybe they are trying to expose the way the world works in general.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, people will respect you when they see that you have alot of money, money controls alot of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which is exactly what the squid game is all about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An interesting theory, I didn't know about the money symbols on your money. I do think games like this have played for years, but no money involved. Just look at the gladiators in Roman times. Kill or be killed and you didn't win money if you survived.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow okay this is another analogy I didn’t even think of it this way 👏👏👏👏👏bravo my friend you just open my inner mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I also watched the theory, and it was mind-blowing; at some point, I even thought it was real, but for no,w it is just a conspiracy. For now, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I don’t think it’s real I just think that tiktoker was just having fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think squid game was based on real life in which there's a game which poor or debt people join to gain the price while their life is at stake, actually squid game is happening in every country, riches really enjoys to watch poor people fighting each other to survive. Curse those hypocrite rich people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah when we actually take out time to look at the facts we realize that the squid game game is actually happening in every country thanks for this perspective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also knew that,Mr President is the first citizen. With due respect 🙏🏽

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That squid game is almost related to Nigeria,ever since I discovered that those signs were in our note I was wondering how it happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I am not corroborating your "conspiracy theory", it's quite true that just as the old man saw the players as tools for his own amusement, that's how the political and financial elite of Nigeria see the poor masses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but again this is just fun writing an pure a work of my imagination nothing is proven I have no prove whatsoever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw someone write about this conspiracy on twitter but we all know it's a joke😂. Just a case of coincidence and the urge to always prove that things are wrong with the country. The script was written years before bubu came into power and our currency has been existing for long. But i'm sure this is just to make people laugh and have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is just fun writing that was why I added a disclaimer make person no break my head for my people oh 😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also watched one on TikTok concerning this squid game and everything was related to Nigeria same with yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo it’s just for fun sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You dey fear buhari 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly it relates to Nigeria a lot, 😆 but I don't think the writer knew that. It might be coincidence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe because I see no reason why Koreans will be Making a series about naija

$ 0.00
2 years ago