Real Satisfaction

12 112
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Wise says, real satisfaction lies on sacrifice though I believe satisfaction can't define in a sentence because it depend on personality. If wise said something that must true and I'm not opposite to their valuable quotes.

So what do I mean by saying satisfaction depend on personality, yup there is several reasons. A person who have a childish heart he surely get satisfied even with a chocolate. For example a thief get satisfaction after stealing things from others but a person who have knowledge of religion, fear of Almighty he surely never going to be satisfied after stealing anything even he may did it by mistake and will be guilty forever.

So satisfaction is a kind of human mood. Like some seems happy eating street foods, cheap but tasty foods and some people seems unhappy even eating in KFC or some other reputed restaurant. Some eating a lot to satisfy his heart but unfortunately that food may cause of heart attack. So satisfaction should be something that suit us and it also depend on personality, mood and circumstances.

There are so many stories I have that I can share and the article will be a very big one and night could be over. Some stories I would like to share in brief. I hope you’d like to read them. Satisfaction came to me several times and it also came to you all more or less. According to my personality, I'm a woman who gets happy even with a little and sometimes get hurt or upset for a little too.

One day we were passing a road where a good looking cute boy who was mentally not stable were scared of others because other boys was teasing him for his abnormal condition, he got panic and trying to harm others. We were group of girls and except me all girls were scared. Its a incident of school life. I went to the abnormal cute boy to make him calm. When he found me behaving normal to him, he was calm and he was unable to speak properly, as his words was jumbled and hard to understand, he just try to talk with his expression and sound but he can't talk normally. When I went to him he just hold my hand and kissed my hand and ran away. Actually he wanted to thank me but he couldn’t said that so did that kind of act. I got satisfied because I saved him from ragging of others, I saved girls (my classmates) who got scared. He would be mentally abnormal but he knows the language of love and care. He was very cute boy and I'll never forget the incident.

It was not a big thing to be satisfied. Help others and get satisfaction. When we donate money, food or something else that help others also bring satisfaction. People who have fear of Almighty and knowledge of religion will surely get real satisfaction when they pray to Almighty, share knowledge and help others financially and also with their wisdom. So satisfaction is in our hand, so are you satisfied these day? For me the answer is a big YES! I'm satisfied and I can sleep at night with peace. One more thing, forgiving others also bring real satisfaction so try it too. When we forgive, we get the real satisfaction because Almighty like people who pardon others for their mistakes or sins. May Almighty allow us for mercy and gives us more satisfaction when we forgive others.

Thank You For Visiting My Article 💖

©SHOHANA 2021

7
$ 2.02
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Simon.M32
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

If we are good with ourselves, and we do good, such as helping others or donating not only money, we can also donate food or clothes that we no longer use that are in good condition, there are people in the world who do not have clothes or food. We will be satisfied at every moment. We can also help them to grow, believing and supporting them in their projects for a better future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

well said, yes we all should work on it. And many of us already try such mankind job around us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are somewhat the same about the real satisfaction. As long as I can help, that is already enough for, I do not need any return to my goodness. I someone will give me something, I would accept it wholeheartedly and be grateful to receive something. When we are satisfied, we will be happy too and when happy, that is the real satisfaction.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really appreciate your goodness 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're good too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Satisfaction also depends on personal thoughts, you can give two people same amount of money and one won't be satisfied with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sacrifice brings peace & happiness. What an uplifting post! Love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading and commenting some kind words. Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being satisfied is to be happy. Because you will no longer find someone or anything beyond insecurities or wants.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup you are absolutely right, thanks for your opinion 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Satisfaction for me is primarily a reaction to happiness, a mental response to a fulfilled desire or goal. The feeling of satisfaction is manifested when the goal is achieved.All the best to you, dear👋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice definition from you dear, we can define it several ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago