Ask and Pray!

2 13
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Good day awesome readers of read cash. How are you all feeling today? It was a cold and rainy day, it rained the whole day here in our place. Fogs are everywhere and you can feel the very cold wind.

11-09-2021, Foggy afternoon

As you can see the fogs covered the whole area, it was very cold and the rain started around 3:00am until now and it's already 8:29pm here. I can feel December month is around the corner, rain continues to pour and the breeze really chills me to the bone.

The rain continue to shower maybe because I heard that there is a low pressure and becoming to be a typhoon. I hope it won't happen, may God dissapear it too soon.

Today is just another night to ponder and I just want to share the goodness and grace of God to my life and my family. I always really thankful to God, and how grateful I am to have Him in my life.

Whatever problems and obstacles come on our way, no matter how big or small it is, God is always there to prove to us how He loves us. His mercy never ceases, and his grace continue to shower upon us.

I always be thankful to Him that whatever problems I encounter, I always believe that there will be a solution. He never fails to show me His love, He always amazes me and everytime I asks Him and pray to Him, He always sends me his angels to help.

He constantly reminding us his mercy, when we pray to him, He always have those people as his instrument and ready to help. We can seek help to the people who send us by God, and even stranger as if sent from Heaven's above.

His love is around the corner, even in an unexpected moments, He shows us his love. His ways is unpredictable, and it is be given at the right and perfect moment when we needed it most.

God is so powerful, when we seek Him he wi turn his face. When we knock he answered, and when we pray for sure He has something for you.

Prayer is so powerful, it can make some impossible things. Nothing is impossible to Him if we just Pray. When you were in trouble and your weary, just kneel down and seek him.

There will always be an answers in every prayer that we do. Talk to God in prayer and for sure God it will be given to you, not instantly but for sure in the perfect timing and moment when you needed it most.

Philippians 4:6

Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God.

Mark 11:24

Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours

2
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Agree sis. Whenever we need him we just need to ask and pray and he will provide. I remember before when I'm in the city far away from parents. I don't have guts to ask any financial help from them and I'm still looking for a job, I got rejected for maybe 2 companies with low Job salary offer but God put me to a company who offer enough salary to sustain my needs and my family's need too. I'm forever grateful to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy, everything happens for a a reasons. In God's providence and guidance he will keep us to the right track. Congrats to you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago