FAQ About AxieBCH Scholarship

59 178
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Despite sharing an article with my friends on how to apply for AxieBCH Scholarship, I still received tons of questions about other things related to such. It seems like they want more than just how to apply for the scholarship. Some just not into reading long articles, so let's just focus on the FAQ most folks want to know:

What is AxieBCH?

AxieBCH is a gaming guild that offers a scholarship and pays its scholars in BCH.

Do I need to have experience in Axie Infinity to join the AxieBCH scholarship?

Although it would be an advantage if you have, not having an experience is still okay. As long as you are willing to commit to doing your part as a scholar, then that's fine. This means you are expected to complete the Daily Quest and Daily Quota of 75 SLPs.

How to apply for the AxieBCH scholarship?

You can read how to apply here: AxieBCH Has Completed My 8BCH Goal Today, or just check their website right away.

Do I really need to join Discord?

Yes!

What should I do to become a scholar?

  • Install Discord and be sure to join their server.

  • You need to verify yourself.

  • Fill up the form but be sure you read and follow the instructions.

  • You need to follow the coaches' Twitter and Twitch accounts too.

  • Join the chatroom and interact with the other members.

  • Being active but not interacting (or lurking) is not counted.

Do I need to be active 24/7?

No. But you need to be active and interact with the members as often as you can.

Do I need to take an exam or something?

Coach Nazko, the head coach of AxieBCH, will randomly pick the most active members, which is why you need to be active. Once he calls your name, he will then:

  • Ask you to accept his friend request.

  • DM you a link to a test.

  • If you pass, he will set a schedule for the final interview via call.

What other apps should I need to install?

Aside from Discord, you also have to install the following:

Do I need to install Metamask?

Not necessarily but if you want to earn AxieBCH token from their main Telegram group during their random flash games, then yes.

Do I need to invest or something to become a scholar?

No! All you need to invest in is your time and effort.

Do I need to create an account in Axie Infinity?

No. Coach Nazko will be the one to create it for you once you have become an AxieBCH scholar. You will, however, need to install Axie Infinity, though.

  • Just go to their website.

  • Click Play to install the game.

How long should I spend in a day for this game?

Depends on how long you can finish your Daily Quest and Daily Quota.

What is the mode of payment?

You will get paid in BCH. The base rate is 60% to the scholar and high-level players will get more.

When will I get paid?

Every other 2 weeks.

Other questions a non-crypto peep (particularly a Filipino) should know

What is BCH?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is a peer-to-peer cryptocurrency that is a fork of Bitcoin. 

What do I need to receive my BCH?

Install Bitcoin.com or Zapit wallet to receive your earnings.

Can I convert BCH to a Philippine peso?

Yes.

How am I supposed to convert BCH into a Philippine peso?

There are two options:

  • Do a p2p transaction on Binance.

  • Or, create your own coins.ph account.

    • Send your BCH from Bitcoin.com to coins.ph

    • Convert your BCH to peso.

    • Then send it to your Gcash.

Closing thoughts

I hope this article will help those who are interested to join the AxieBCH scholarship. Be sure to read and follow the instructions carefully.

See you there!


30
$ 11.31
$ 10.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nned ba ng laptop even for pega sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. Pega can be played sa mobile but having a laptop is better kasi there are some games na darating na ideal lang sa PC. Pero kung wala pa naman, pwede pa rin sa cp muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay sis, thanks.. Nakasama na ako sa waiting list, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. It was so easy to understand. What might the question during the call interview? Coz I'm afraid I can't answer those. I'm a newbie. Can you help?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. The questions are easy. There will be 2 questions but sorry, I can't disclose them to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi te @bmjc98 Ryan03 from noisecash. Pa scholar hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ako manager. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Axie is a quiet interesting, i have seen lots of players wanted to apply for scholarships for that game even some say's it ain't easy specially reaching the quota.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That depends on the guild, sis. Some managers demand a higher quota daily and MMR of at least 1000.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nkaaquota ka every day sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Pero me isang beses na nawala ako at nagkulang ako ng 4.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Now I know what axie is. I got it but I get it also that it compromises with my time. Di pede yung pasilip silip lang. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo e. Dapat me time ka dito. Sayang din kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong-gusto ko talaga ipagpatuloy to kaya kang hindi talaga ako magaling mag manage ng time eh. Tambak din ako sa school works huhubu . pero baka next time i pursue ko. Sana may opportunity pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayang. 100 scholars hinahanap nila this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks about this but can any country apply

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. Apply now while they still need more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An excellent guide on this game. Now it was that I fully understood that I can't play it :(. It actually takes me too much time and I can't insert it into my schedule. Maybe one day I'll try, I won't close the door completely. We'll see what happens.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just let me know if you need help once you decided to join. Okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enter through your link. I signed up as Infinity. I will let you know any questions later when I dedicate a little time to it. We will see how. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg wala na ko work..patusin ko to 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, habang wala ka pang client soon. Hehe. Malapit ka na bang umuwi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko nga alam when. Wala kasiguraduhan when darating kapalit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well written, I'm trying my best to stay active. Thank you for the added information, good job.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside from coins.ph sis pwede din odax.. Yun ang gamit ko pag magcacashbout ako from bitcoin.com..transfer ko muna sa pdax ko tapos cash out to gcash.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas okay ba kesa sa coinsph?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, for me.. Better si pdax kesa kay coins.. .. Diba sa coins may mga anek anek na ata ngayon kada transaction? Sa pdax walang ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well explained MJ. Not sure why some are still pestering you 🙈

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Coz some people want spoon-feeding. Heheh. Thank you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakkainggit talga honestly, I would really, really love to.be a scholar, pero di talaga mapermit ng sched. Nakakalungkot. Sana magawan ko ng paraan to.

Anyway, saving this one because it's a really useful compiled FAQs!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mag set ka ng sched. Try mo baka maisingit mo to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard a lot about this game from your posts and actually feels exiting to participate, but I d onot have time at all... I'm finding it so hard to manage between read and Noise as it is, and daughter's school and life in general... I wish I had some time

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, that's the hardest when you have so many RL obligations. In my case, I sometimes play while writing an article or making noise or chatting on TG or Discord. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This needs some serious commitment, maybe if this stays for years, I might give it a try in the future :) thanks for writing about these, you are helping a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They will need more next year tho. They are planning to have 100 for this year. And next year, there will be more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really informative. Napakalaking tulong sa lahat. Lalo na sa gusto maging scholar ng axie Infinity.. Thank you so much for this sis..❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pde mo na iinvite mga kapatid mo sis if ever meron. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Thank you so much sis..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got everything I needed to know, thank you for this ate..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome. Ayeeii. Join na yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

after midterms po, hahahhahaha excited na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice compilation of FAQ. This is helpful, hindi ko alam na need pala ng Twitch hahaha hindi ako masiyadong active dun sa discord but I think need ko na maging active

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lau, mag active ka coz they need 100 scholars bago matapos ang taon. Sayang din. And yes, Twitch is needed dahil jan nag live stream si coach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted po, gawin ko best ko para maging active. 'Yung sa twitch follow lang di naman required manood?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Pero mas okay kung makakapanood ka kasi strategy din yun e. Additional kaalaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interested in axie but still got a lot to learn sis. Thanks for these guides!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis. Alam mo naman ako struggle at walang idea pero andun naman sila to guide you. Join na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need pa ng further study sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ka ba, sis! Join na kasi! Kayang kaya mo rin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe! Salamat sis e ta try ko. Pero need ko pa magbasa at talaga at manuod ng mga tutorials kung meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. And gagabayan ka naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe dapat committed ka talaga ano if you're joining that axie. Go go go more earnings!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Hindi eto para sa hindi committed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

first to read it sis.though I am not interested in joining AxieBCH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Imung mga kaila, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try nako sis.mao lagi mga taw dri ihas pa gyud tawn ug crypto base nga mga earning sites

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ingna ra sila na legit pa nis ilang feelings. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Hugot pa more sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago