Will You Stop Being A Breadwinner?

21 73
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

The last time I wrote about "The Life of A Breadwinner," it all started with the struggles of breadwinners and things that are something we are proud to have. Now, I will write about "Will you stop being a breadwinner?" Is there an end?

You're a breadwinner when you are the one who provides and sustain the needs inside the family: the breadwinners' sacrifice and are the selfless one. The happiness of giving and sharing is what matters the most, especially for all your loved ones. It would be best to have your goal; you have your mission in life. In that case, those goals will make you substantial to survive. These are your reasons to be strong and your inspirations to stand still.


But the question is, is there an end to being a breadwinner?

For me, no! There is no end to being a breadwinner because there are reasons for becoming one. We are not sacrificing and striving for nothing. I can say that it is all done when I've already reached my satisfaction.

Even when you reached your goals and accomplished all your missions, it will never be the reason to end you for being a breadwinner. However, your complex works are paid off and settled everything. Even if your family is stable financially, physically, and emotionally, you can say that everything is all worth every sacrifice and hard work. It will never end; rather, those things will be the things that satisfy a breadwinner

The heart of being a breadwinner will never end, the love of sharing and helping will remain. There is no such end for the love you have in your family and the reasons for your sacrifices. There's no such thing that can compare the happiness that you can give to your family, especially for all the parents, the reasons why we are all here. The life of being a breadwinner teaches us so many lessons that we can carry on for life. It will serve as a beautiful experience to share with those who are struggling in life.

Nevertheless, if everything is fine and settled, this will be a perfect time for all the breadwinners to choose a part of your happiness. It is an ideal chance for all to choose the path that you want to see yourself walking. Wake up all dreams that you slept and sacrificed for how many nights. 

There will never be an end; the beautiful and the kindest hearts of a breadwinner will never die. You are blessed and forever worth it. So, for all the breadwinners out there, be strong and will pay everything off. The fruits of our labor and complex works will fall into our arms naturally in God's perfect time. God will pour us eternal blessings, and we will live our life to the fullest.



Author's Remarque:

Rest assured that this article went through plagiarism detection for everyone's peace of mind. It is for the readers and users who take plagiarism as a big deal since they are working to improve the platform. The detection made will serve as my contribution to the said purpose. I am one of you, and I am starting it with my article.

If you have any hesitation and doubts, you can check it yourself through these three plagiarism detectors I used.


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:



Date Published: August 11, 2021

16
$ 12.67
$ 12.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.06 from @McJulez
+ 11
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

Mabuhay ang lahat na mga bread winners. I can relate to them really. I am one of them actually. Nakakaiyak! Those sacrifices we had to take, the mindset that we need to get thru our problems and stay intact for our families still need us, they need our support. We even forget our desires most of the times cos all we think is our family and love ones. Laban lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, wala din. Kasi kapag nagsimula ka na as a breadwinner? Tuloy-tuloy na 'yan. Simula noong malalakas pa parents natin hanggang sa tumanda na sila at magsimulang manghina na. Walang katapusan yan unless mapagod na tayo. Pero mapapagod ba tayo? Di maiiwasan pero kayang pahabain pa. Kaya, padayon sa ating mga breadwinners! <3 'Di 'to madali ang 'di magiging madali pero kakayanin. Para saan ba at 'yung mga kapatid natin na sinusuportahan natin ngayon is magiging katulong din natin in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with what Yen had said. I cannot really relate with being the breadwinner. But my brother and I were able to share with some of the expenses here in our house before. I want to share again once I have clear all my debts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe that isn't considered as a breadwinner yet ate, pero at least you will about to contribute something for your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even know how to be otherwise.

Being a breadwinner is tough but it's easier than being on the recieving end, for me.

I prefer to be the provider.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. I will also prefer being the provider since it just means you are blessed enough and has the purest heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman tlga mag stop specially kpag matatanda na parents mo. Kahit na bumuo kapa NG sarili mong family never ma stop Yun. Siguro Hindi lang katulad ng dati pero continue padin support

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama ka ate, never titigil yun. Tuloy-tuloy lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, responsible parents, who have been breadwinners in the family, we will never stop being so, even if the children are grown up and have their own family. there is always that bond of support when they need us, it is the love we have in our hearts. God sees the heart of the cheerful giver. Thank you for sharing. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that message to all breadwinners out here. I hope that they get to read it so they will be aware how much we appreciate them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to be grateful to those who have been breadwinners for us while we are growing up. As an adult, I have found enough reason why our parents should be celebrated for putting us in mind and ensure our needs are met.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. We need and we should appreciate them one way or another :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sad.. Coz I guess, magiginf breadwinner ako gang pagtanda ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya hangga't bata pa, hustle lang ano ate? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap po talaga maging breadwinner kahit di niyo po siya nararanasan. Feel ko nga, ako ang gagawin nilang retirement plan, hayp na yan. Anyway, kaya nila yan especially my father. Buti talaga, di ako nila inuurge magwithdraw haha. Manghiram lang po kainis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Actually, I don't consider myself a breadwinner yet, but I do give money to my Mom even if she is not asking for it. Soon, mas matutulungan ko pa sila financially.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may not be a breadwinner myself, I don't even know people who are breadwinner. The breadwinners I know or I see are those only on TV and on some stories that I read but by the looks of it, being a breadwinner is really tough. So salute to all breadwinners! They are surely tough, and brave and loving and kind and all that.

And as you say, the heart of a breadwinner never stops. May God bless y'all and may He continue to rain blessings to those who are working really hard to provide for their families.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, some breadwinners are not as vocal as the others. But one thing is for sure, they are doing their best to provide for their families which is kind of overwhelming. Knowing that people like them exists, we must appreciate them in any ways possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading these urges me to check on my elder siblings. That's why I really want to pay them back through preparing well for my boards and eventually carrying on the joy and also the burden of being a breadwinner. I hope all will work out for those who are sacrificing a lot for their families and for themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Good luck on your boards! Can't wait for you to be able to give back to your elder siblings who sacrificed a lot for your education.

Same as me, as the youngest in the family. I'll really make sure to pay back for to my brothers and sisters and of course, my mom. They deserve all the happiness in the world and let's give them that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just need to push through. Good things takes time. 😊 There might be delays, but our dreams are surely not denied. 💯

$ 0.01
2 years ago