Saturday Morning

34 72

This past few days I notice that I became inactive on making article and post on noise.cash. I notice that their system changes a lot, there's no dollar sign that pops up on every post that indicates the tip that was given. I also notice that the users of noise decreased due to update, I also notice here on read.cash that sir Marc is not the number 1 tipper that's why I assume that sir Marc is not around in both platforms that's why the admin of noise.cash changes the system to save the fund for everyone. When I last visit noise.cash I saw lots of rants about new update and some users/spammers trying to mess in noise.cash again. Still everytime I'm posting random thoughts, I'm glad the my post has still value and it makes me smile cause earning a dollar a day on noise makes me happy and contented. Here on read.cash, I published an article every 2 days, I don't know the reason why maybe I'm lazy to make article at night and prefer to watch videos on Facebook and browse the internet. Despite of my laziness I didn't pass a day without reading an article, it's already my habit once I'm free from chores, this past few days I prefer to read than publishing my own cause I think I'm already out of topic.

Speaking of topic, this is not our topic for today, the thing is, I'm gonna share to you what happen to me this day. Let's start with our daily activities every Saturday and Sunday. Early this morning I woke up at 4 AM then took my phone to browse some photos and videos and when it's already 5:30 I wash my face then change my clothes. My friend is not yet active on messenger that's why I leave a chat that I'll come straight on their house. Sadly, when I came there, I knock the door however no one answering maybe they are still sleeping. I waited 10 minutes knocking the door however no one's answering that's why I decide to go home with disappointment. When I got home I open my phone then I saw that he already chatted and apologize on me. We decide to continue our plan, I told him that I'm gonna take the route of Veterans to Arca South. As I walking on veterans road, I realize that it's been a year since the last time I took that route, as you walk on road you can sense danger everywhere specially at night cause there are no houses around and there are few lights on post. Apart from danger you also need to face the stinks everywhere, I don't know where it comes but seems like the stinks came from dead animals thrown everywhere it's so disgusting that I almost vomit even though I'm wearing a mask.

After you pass the area where it stinks, the next place you need to encounter is the informal settlers area which is also dangerous due to holes and small way that anytime the car can hit you. It's a little bit safe in morning however I'm not sure at night, when you pass on that place then you need to face the wrath of dust. The dust that formed due to huge vehicles running on the road will makes you annoyed. Hopefully I surpass those chalkenges and I reached the entrance of Habitat. It is the place where informal settlers are settled however there are rumors that Arca South administration will demolish that place cause it's belong to them. Finally I've reached Arca South then I saw lots of people playing badminton, I've joined on them then where having lots of fun despite of appearance of the wind that ruining the game. In the end we took some group photos together with other players.

Can you guess where Am I?

After that we went to seven eleven to buy food, I bought rice with sisig cause I feel hungry in the end my money is like a butterfly in my hand that flew away. I also buy fruits and vegetables for my friend since they have no viand at home. It's already my attitude to give what I have though sometimes I neglect my own desire for others sake. I hate this characteristic of mine. When I got home I cook our food and viand. When I finished cooking, I used my phone to read article then open my ,obile legends to play a game cause right now I was aiming for something. I want to become top 1 Supreme in Mexico. I dream to have supreme badge on my favorite hero Khufra just to impress other player and also wanna satisfy myself.

23
$ 11.33
$ 10.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Area where there are no houses around with stink smell makes me more scared it's like in the horror movie hahaha.. I do play mobile legends too but not too often just for leasure time. I hope you had enjoy the badminton. Stay generous po and happy earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to noisecash admin, it's still the usual $4000/day they are giving out. Don't feel bad for thinking of others first. You're not the only one with that bad character😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy na enjoy mo talaga ang morning Saturday mo with friends. How I wish to experience that one even once in my teenager years. Lucky sila sa iyo and you are lucky for having them 🤍... Nag e-ML ako noon, but, I stopped. Napagsabihan kasi akong "bobo Zilong".. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not as active here as before but I do more noise though. I haven't been able to do my walks this weekend. Hopefully tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your saturday seems to to be going way better than mine. I'm here looking for ways to charge my phone cos there has been power outage in my school hostel for days now. Just wish I had a power bank at least.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you're the one sitting at the front holding the badminton set. Hehe, just a guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko nga din na medyo tipid both platforms sa pagbibigay ng BCH. Na-detained yata si sir Marc (not sure) ng mga police base sa mga nabasa ko sa noise.cash. Kaya siguro walang funding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo nga noh parang may nabasa din ako sa noise.cash tungkol sa kanya na hinuhuli siya ng mga pulis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am not wrong, you are fond of playing badminton. Don't you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ngang changes sa noise pero Keri lang naman. Anyways, mukhang nag enjoy kana naman ng bongga with your friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're walking along veterans route alone? Dangg you have no fear for yourself. It feels like I'll be stab in no time when I'm taking that route. Reading your day makes me wanna join and play badminton with you. So that you'll gonna treat me too. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha busog ka talaga saken sa seven eleven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelan ba next mo? May raketa ako Dito ehh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bukas na agad pre,maglalaro ulit kami sa arca.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patry nga yang luto mo dong..Hehe.. Anyways.. Sa tanda ko'ng to di ko talaga alam laruin yang Mobile Legend, same sa Dota nung time na naging trend pa yan.. Hehe.. Pero, mas mabuti naman din yata na hindi ko alam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo po kase minsan pwede kaadikan kaya siguro naging safe ka. Anyway panget lasa ng luto ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka din pala sa mobile legends chikakiku.☺️ Kanina pumunta ako supermarket. Laking gulat ko kasi may mga laki nakalinya dun sa tabi ng building. Naglaro pala sila ng mobile legends. Ang dami nila.

Ano niluto mo chikakiku? Ang sarap niyan alam ko...☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mobile legends is Life talaga haahah, adobo po niluto ko pero kanina pa po yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe oo nga chikakiku.. Wala na bang natira diyan?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mine sa naka mask ng black. HAHAHAHA charot lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku madaming nakablackmask jan ma'am hahaha sino po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful group of people there.. missed my friends looking at your pic...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guess ko ikaw yung nakahawak ng raketa .hehe. I also noticed that sir Marc is not the top tipper anymore that's why I'm wondering where he is now . Hope he's doing okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was time in noise that my post was only 8 hearts yet I accumulated $2 😂. Maybe it's high tipping thou LOL. I also not active in noise eh. Hahaha one post a day lang ako. Still may dollar padin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe po sana all talaga kaya umabot ng 2 dollars within 8 hearts, kung sa bagay po pabago bago din algo ni noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes the problem is in funding , the main investor was marc de mesel and now he has problems. more investors need to both platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think read.cash still lots of funds cause the last time I saw the funds of read.cash last year, it's thousands of dollars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your friends are so lucky to have you talaga sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman po, sadyang magastos lang kaya nauubos yung pera🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice group picture with your friends 😊. I miss playing basketball with my friends every weekend but we can do that right now because basketball court here is still closed due to covid-19. Btw you can be top 1 khufra in the Mexico friend just make a great set every game to win the match 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I'm nearly at top1 cause currently I'm top 4, still I'll grind to become number 1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw kumukuha ng photo? 😅🤣 Kakamiss nga si sir Marc. Sana lng wala mangyari masama sa knya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The noise cash has been updated a lot. It feels good to work. I work there myself. But I don't understand many rules. Wish you a best day mate. I know you well, but don't tell me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very awesome way to spend a morning Codename. My day would've already been made if it were me. And oh! I didn't know the changes on noise.cash were that noticeable. My favorite posters hardly post more than twice these days even.

$ 0.00
2 years ago