Finally 1BCH in coins.ph unlock!

69 65
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers what's up? I'm just so happy today after my long ranting this past few days, I'm recovered from that pain I felt last day, just accepting the fact and the reasons is the only way to set me free from those suffering from broken-promises and I'm better right now.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna flex first my wonderful sponsors,thank you for all of the support. Kindly visit them too guys, ghey are awesome!

Today, I'm not so active because I stay to coins.ph to monitor the price of BCH, I'm anger to reach my 1BCH goal in my coins.ph wallet without adding any amount fro my bitcoin wallet, so I try this trading strategy which is BUY AND SELL. I sell my BCH when its on bull run at the price 35k+ PHP only then I buy again on dip at the price of 30k+ PHP. I really amazed of my decision of doing this because the result is really amazing and I really gain from it. Helping me to reach my goal without adding any amount!

If you already read my article last day titled in-despite-of-my-loneliness-theres-a-big-smile-1bch-goal-unlock, I already unlock my 1BCH GOAL by totaling my earnings from coins.ph and bitcoin wallet but this time, I already achieve it only in coins.ph wallet! It's really great right? With the help of trading buy and sell. I even posted it in my noise.cash account https://noise.cash/post/lgwr5646. I can't hide how happy am I.

My noise.cash account

Some told me I'm just putting my BCH on risk and maybe I lost it but I don't listen to them, I continue doing buy and sell, sometimes I feel doubt of what I'm doing but I just ignored it too. In crypto world if you want to achieve your goal, take risk, dream high but always find a way how to achieve them! Im taking risk my BCH, yes I do but I'll never think I'm gonna going to lost them. Trust yourself and believe you can!

Screenshot from my coins.ph

This is what I do, I don't take my eyes from here hahaha, I'm selling some and wait for the next step same as when I'm buying. I spend time from doing this, even I'm busy I'm still trying to monitor it. My friend sissy @Jay997 teach me to do this, we're chatting when to buy or sell hahaha. She told me that from doing this, I can benefit more than just holding it and yes proven and tested by myself too.

This is the amount I trade (buy and sell)
My 1BCH in my coins.ph

this-is-it-i-made-it atlast! My 1BCH goal finally I see it in my wallet, I really feel amazed of my achievements, yes I do a lot of hardwork before I achieve it and this is the great feeling ever. After the pain I feel last few days but look I am here now, back to normal me lol. Dont be afraid to try new things, you can't learn if you dont try.

Message:

Always believe in yourself, your amazing in your own way. Don't let the fear win in you, try another thing for better. Dream high and always do yourself to achieve it. Always believe you can do it too! God always see how hard work we do, be sincere and dedicated with your work.

Thank you so much for all of the readers, commentors, likers, upvoters, my sponsors and ofcourse THE RANDOM REWARDER. Thank you for always supporting and motivating me. God is good always, Alhamdulillah for everything.

November 17, 2021 Wednesday

Kuwait time: 3:05 PM

Article #71 (18)

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

20
$ 3.21
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 12
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! You really made it til 1BCH you've achieved. Congratulations sis! You're inspiring us, the new user here. I do adore your Hardwork. I really want to learn the buy and sell too. I hope that someone will teach me. Huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, I know sonner you can achieve it too just keep moving forward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis..you deserve it all..napakasipag mong tao kapag marunong magipon may madudukot hehehe sana ma achieve ko din yan kaso kpg walang wala na naggalaw ko kasi hehehe kulang na kulng ksi sahod para sa amin kaya no choice talaga.. sobrang salamat t may noise.cas at read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sissy ang laking tulong na satin. Sakin kc diko ginagalaw maliban lang sa mga load kapag nanghihingi mga pamangkin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, I can feel your joy through your article :) It is indeed a happy feeling when we achieve something we have been wanting to have. More pa to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehe atlast nakita ko na talaga ang sinasabing 1bch sa wallet ko mismo ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dadami pa yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy in Gods will hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot to learn from you my friend, what an amazing way you have shown and it's rare to see something like this, you manage BCH very well and consistently. satisfactory result

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend, my anger to reach 1bch push me to do it well 😊 even I risk everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sissy.. Sana al ka talaga at di ako nakinig syo hehehe. So bili na nmn ako ng bch ngayon😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehehe kapag mababa c bch bumili ka para may tubo at maďagdagan bch mo, wag ka ma bebenta kapag bumababa xa kc di naman mawawala ung amount ng bch, ung php lang ngbabago. Tinatakot ka lang nia hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sissy from now on di ko na ilalabas.. Tanchu sa advice sissy at mkabawi na ako sa malaki kung lugi😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sure sissy makakabawi ka talaga hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sissy.. Makukuha ko na necklace ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very soon sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend. More to come. Duly deserved... Now, let's do 2 and more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for all the support. I'm just inspired by all of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an honour, my friend. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sayo sissy ....sana all nalang..hahahah..Sa akin nakuha ko na for emergency kasi.heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakin sissy kinikeep ko lang, kahit naka php na xa pero diko winiwithdraw, cguro load lang nababawas jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy kasabayan lang tayo nang hino hold dati pero yung sa akin ubos na hindi umabot ng 1bch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God is good sissy, soon maiipon mo din lahat to. Keep moving and holding again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope sissy meron ako pambili ngayon 700 nung nag sell ako ng 34 baka ibili ko to mamaya kasi mababa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy bili ka para makabenefit ka din kc sayang hehe tapos benta ulit soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done the best thing. At least buying and selling at the right time will help you gain more. Congratulations for unlocking your 1bch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess for all your support, yeah this buying and selling help me a lot to achieve one of my goal. Noisecash and readcash is really amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel much better for you. Congratulations to you very much. Pray that my dream will come true soon. My dream to bch club 1 member.😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope you will soon too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagka interest tuloy ako gawin to Sis. Manunuod muna ako ng videos about dito para mas maintindahan ko haha Pero congrats ulit!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naka benefit aqo sissy ng almost 0.1 bch hehehe sa isang araw kung binantayan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SanaOL sisy...😂😂ako sobrang busy talaga sa buhay kaya hndi makapagmonitor Ng presyo sa market.. anyway Congrats sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hahaha habang ngpapalit ng diaper isang kamay ko sa cp hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tyaga mo magbantay sa market sis..hehehe..tyaga mag spot trading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha diko inaalis sa mga mata ko sissy hahaha habang ngpapakain ako ky kulit o ngpapalit ng diaper nakatingin parin sa cp hahahaha muntik na cp ko mailagay sa basurahan hahaha kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan sis. Di bale, laki naman ng tinubo mo.hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy sa article ko noon 0.9080 ung laman ng wallet ko tapos ng ginawa ko buy and sell naka benefit ako almost 0.1 bch malaki na din un ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tyga lng tlaga sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magawa ko na din this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can sissy ikaw pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ate, nakakatuwang may makita na may another 1 BCH achiever ☺️ Soon 2BCH Naman po hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehe super nakakatuwa nga akala ko diko maachieve this month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! Sana meron din ako pasensya tulad ng sayo. Sakin kasi di ko mapigilan iconvert sa PHP lalo na kapag napapansin kong bumababa na value ng BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Doon tau nalulugi lods kapag convert tau agad kpg bumababa, ako ung diko nabenta nong mataas pa ang price hinahayaan ko na lang muna kc bumabalik din ang price after mga linggo ganon

Kung naconvert mo nmn sa php ok lang din un basta wag mo withdraw para kapag bumaba ang bch pwd ka agad makabili ganon din ginagawa ko, convert sa php kpg mataas at bili ulit ng bch kpg mababa na. Madali lang kc gawin kc nsa coins.ph padin cla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis you did it I'm proud of you my dear sissy , still counting now I think bch is going higher again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy, natatawa ako sa pinag gagawa natin hahahaha, salamat sissy im proud of you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Harold palagi tayong dalawa eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ate nag-dip talaga ate. Iniisip lang po nilayung pede niyong maloss hehe. I suggested po to use Binance hehe kasi po mas maliit lang po yung fees for trading Reccomendation lang naman po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon lods try ko un, as of now kc panakaw nakaw lang din, ang hirap maging ofw at kasambahay limited lng ang oras. Salamat lods soon try ko din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ,ang laki nyan ,good job for your big achievement🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, malaking tulong na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainngit naman sissy. Dibale, lapit na din sa akin. Konting kembot na lang. Hehe.

Congratulations sissy. Yey. Sa wakas, nareach mo na din.

Sana, mareach ko before this year ends. Whew.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sissy alam ko mareach mo yan ikw pa, salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations ate!!! you really made it. paburger ka naman diyan o. paturo na din ng buy n sell na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe nasa coins.ph un sissy makikita mo din doon ung buy and sell ayieee, bumili kapag mababa ang price at ibenta kapag mataas na para meron tau benefit hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nakikita ko yun pero hindi ko alam kung ano ang gagawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag mataas ang bch sissy click mo ang sell tapos hold mo lang don sa php then kapag bumaba buy mo n nmn para lumaki ang bch mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat po may laman ang BCH mo den pag tumaas ang BCH isell mo? saan po yun mapupunta? sino ang bibili?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coins.ph sissy, dba meron ka nakikita sa baba buy/sell click moblang un mapupunta sa php mo kpg ngsell ka tapos don lang un wag mo withdraw para meron ka din pambili kpg bumaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag click ko po ang BCH may nakikita akong Trade din click ko yun andun ang buy and sell po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo don un sissybumili ka kapag mababa na tapos hintayin mo tumaas at sell mo para may benefit kesa naka hodl lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all Po Ma'am, Sana maka 1BCH din ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods alam ko mas mahihigitan mo pa yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago