Hold on...

0 31
Avatar for Thisisfaith_17
2 years ago

Hello awesome people! How's your journey so far? Today is Monday. The first working day of the week. I hope you have a nice day ahead. So here's my journey since day 1 on readcash.

Today is the 4th day since I created this account. Feels like the old days, reading and commenting articles that caught my attention. I was bumped to the piece of @greatwolfman. I liked his article and I left comment. He then visited my profile and read my very first article ,he left a comment, upvoted it and he even subscribed me. So, I really do appreciate him being the first one who gave me motivation to keep go on. I hope that he'll be blessed more abundantly with more upvotes and subscriptions and to those whose generous enough to make us new user happy..

Anyways, I'm still trying to read more articles day by day and night by night since I'm working at night. When we have high avails then I have time for noise and read. Be persistent and have courage to reach our dreams,right?

This is actually my second article. I'm going to share to you the journey of my 4th day here.

As what my friend told me to earn from this we have to read and comment to the articles and other and write articles too. In order to not to be spam I need to leave comments at least 5 prior to publishing another article.

Ain't that fast to write an article. In fact maybe I can only write 1 or 2 articles in week. And I don't have so much topic to talk about. Ain't a language person. In fact I hated English. I just don't like it haha.. I don't like literature too.

One of the thing my friend told was that my article should be 5min or more to read. I don't think I can make it but I'll try it to the best I can. I have read some article about trading but I still don't understand it. Since I would like to do trading too in the future then I might need to read more.

I had shared my articles link on noise but I didn't get subscriber or comment. Maybe, my article is not good enough. Those doesn't stop me from keep moving.

I'm an emotional person I get easily hurt and I also get easily be happy. Im just an ordinary person with an everage IQ,, I can say. I never dreamt to be the validictorian at School or win a quiz bee or become a president as an SSC. However, I'm dreaming to be a bch earner. So I read more. I attract those dramatic article.

I have learned things.

  • Be kind even if you have been betrayed before.

  • Respect everyone coz we all deserve it

  • Being pretty/beautiful would be nothing if you have an ugly face

  • Be a hard worker for your goals coz no one will reach it for you and laziness will bring to nothingness

  • Breadwinners ate selfless,be kind to them too

  • Be patient coz God has his prefect time for all of us


I really wanted to know about trading I hope that some will help me and I will thank you then in the near future.

Thank you to the writer who inspires me everyday to hold on. Everything will be paid off. Again persisted and courage. Fighting!


Lead image from unsplash❤️


You might want to read my first article:

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Thisisfaith_17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thisisfaith_17
2 years ago

Comments