@AdanS activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "The Crumbling Economy of Pakistan"
Interesting article👍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Crumbling Economy of Pakistan
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a very simple guy. Read on to know more."
If I talk about my school struggle so that's is waking up early at morning and no friends.I still don't have any best friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Mid Year Sale""
I have to purchase many things for myself l but I don't have money yet.🙂
1 year ago: commented on the article "No bag-pack day"
Good👍
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Dream Came True!!"
You rock dear!🎉My dream is to give my first earnings to my mother.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day of June "
Thank you!❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Chocolate Truth"
Aaahh!Informative blog
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day of June "
I'm having final exams in this month so you can imagine how this month will spend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different cities are famous for...."
Random Rewarder has not visited my article as well.😥
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would my younger self be proud of me today?"
Hmm...Okaaay. Thanks to you😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would my younger self be proud of me today?"
If you don't mind...May I ask you from which university you got your Masters degree?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would my younger self be proud of me today?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I do things well this month? "
Waoooo!What a good try dear😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "First day of June and a soothing morning walk afte..."
I just want the rice plate😋(Just kidding)😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements"
Wishing you a quick and full recovery.Hoping you feel better very soon❤.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Along with a cup of tea, lets see my monthly recor..."
Good job dear👍May God give you success in every walk of life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life takes start from Autumn "
Ahh😇Thank God💜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Future of Crypto Currency is More Exciting Than It..."
Ohhhh...Okaaay🙂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Future of Crypto Currency is More Exciting Than It..."
Did you get any notification that your account got spammed?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life takes start from Autumn "
I read your article that's why I commented.I'm just giving my opinion.If you mind it..I'm so sorry.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My earnings in June from read cash?"
Congratulations for your earning.Good to know that you bought your university books instead of wasting this money.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Future of Crypto Currency is More Exciting Than It..."
Yeah yeah,I had noticed😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Future of Crypto Currency is More Exciting Than It..."
Thank you!😊Dear I searched a lot on this topic then I able to write on Cryptocurrency.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Truisms That Aren't True (Part Two)"
Dear Aimure,you always come up with interesting articles.I really enjoy your articles while reading🌺
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Like The Cancer Cells From Within
1 year ago: commented on the article "About Today_ not in mood of doing anything "
First of all,Take some proper rest🌸. May Allah keeps your bond strong forever dear aurora and bibijani01💜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pakistan series..."
Nice article. It's helpful for foreigners who don't know about Pakistan❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some great lessons from the 7 habits of Highly Eff..."
Aahhh!That's good dear Wrinkle😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "Carrot cinnoman walnut cake"
It looks so sweet😋I'll try this at home.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What made me happy instantly.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turkey: The Second Time Around"
Nice article👍and the little girl is so cute❤
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-confidence; A Trait of Invincible People
1 year ago: commented on the article "Travel to Hospital "
How is your health now? May Allah give you and your brother healthy and happy life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you sensitive or tough?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Comparison Is Like A Devastating Plague"
We should not compare ourself to others.When we compare to others,we lose our confidence,strength.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farming of relationships!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drop Drop life...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of Read.cash!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some great lessons from the 7 habits of Highly Eff..."
Aawww!Thank you soo much dear@Moazi
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lets Welcome a small creature, Pigeon to play basketball
1 year ago: commented on the article "A little about my choice, and my favourites!"
Your choice matches to me😁I'm using Infinix phone but my favorite is Samsung since my childhood.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our G-20
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Expensive Party In The World's History!"
Very interesting topic👍.I really love your writing skills.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons for not being active on read.cas, some he..."
May Allah bless you with good health and long life.Take care of yourself❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "A woman gave birth to a devil..."
Oh God! It's really horrible story.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Scammers Are Now Attacking Through A Phishing Scam..."
When I saw that link,I was just gonna open that link but my brother asked me to not open this link.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Hate Being Free."
Thank you so much for your compliment🌸
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Downturn Ahead for the U.S. Economy?"
Oooo!That's great😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Seven C's of Effective Communication "
Nice article👍This was my assignment topic and your article helped me a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Assignments are pending and I'm enjoying at the pa..."
Nice article Muniba.May Allah Almighty keep both of you together forever. Ameen!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Create Spaces For The Best Doctors!"
Indeed God is the best doctor.Whenever you get disappointed turn towards God. Nice article.Keep it up👍
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Create Spaces For The Best Doctors!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A day without $1 is indeed an unproductive day "
Same here🙂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Hate Being Free."
It would be really encouraging for me if you try this at home.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Hate Being Free."
Thank you soo much dear ! 😇It means a lot to me that you liked my work.
1 year ago: published the article
I Hate Being Free.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dead tired!!"
Most welcome!