No bag-pack day

14 40
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 2nd, 2022 Article no: 159

Greeting Everyone!

Good evening, folks who read cash! I hope you're all having a fantastic day today. I'm also OK if not a little more energized today. I'll explain why I'm so energized today in this essay. Let's talk about something else before we get into my today's piece.

Can somebody kindly tell me how to join the Hive platform because I'm having trouble generating an account? I need further guidance; I joined Ecency 4 months ago and only submitted one post before leaving because it was difficult to comprehend at the time, but now I'm interested in it again, so what should I do now? Should I make a new account or keep the one I already have? Also, which is better for blogging: Ecency or PeakD? Your kind advice is really valuable. So, just please leave your kind advice in the comment section. Now come to our today’s topic.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/june-month-new-beginning-743d2a2a

No bag-pack day

This was the source of my today's vigor. We received notice from the university yesterday that tomorrow is your bad pack day. For those who are unaware, on this day we bring laundry, a basket, a bucket, a dog cart, a toy vehicle, a cooler, a traffic cone, luggage, or anything else that is not damaging.

Let me show you the correspondence we received from the university.

Well! This was a fresh experience for me because I had never seen anything like it before. So, last night, we started making arrangements for our outfits. One of my friends selected a large bucket for himself, another selected a blanket bag, and yet another selected Dirt picking items for himself. Hehe, we were attempting to come up with new and amusing concepts. After doing some research on the internet, I discovered my idea. Hehe, Tom, our legendary character, gave me the idea. Hello there, let me show you a photo of it so you can get a better understanding of what I'm talking about.

We gathered a variety of items to complete our set. We finished all of our preparations for today last night. We awoke at 10 a.m. today and began walking toward the university. When we arrived at our university's gate, our security guard refused to let us in because he claimed that my Tom stand was dangerous to others and that it was not permitted in the university. However, we were able to gain admission to the institution.

When we arrived at the university entrance, we noticed that everyone had arrived with their own unique ideas and that they had brought the most exciting and amusing items with them instead of baggage. We began making our way around the university, visiting each department. Everyone was laughing at us, but only for the sake of amusement.

Could you believe there were only four lads in the class with the amusing items? Everyone else was laughing hehe. I'm not sure why they didn't bring the items. By the way, we had a good time in other departments at our institution.

I'm sorry, but I can't post photographs here because we only recorded films and there isn't a video option. This is the only photo collection I have at the moment.

By the way, that's it for today.

Ending Thoughts

Please let me know in the comments area. Have you ever done something similar previously, or has this type of trend occurred during your school years or at your university? If so, please share your story with us in the comments section.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I was the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

9
$ 1.91
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

What do you guys do at this day? This is really new thing for me and I'm literally laughing right now😂after reading this article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We bring anything except our bags. We put our book and register in that thing. Ahah it was a really exciting event.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seem like a fun thing to do - no back pack day this is my first time hearing about it tho

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, broh it was really funny event.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad you enjoyed yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suggest you keep using the account you created before and both Ecency and Peakd are perfect for posting. The only difference is that you earn points on Ecency when you perform activities through the site by posting, interacting and doing other things. The points can be used to boost or promote your posts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh, now I know the difference between them. Thank you for letting me know this. I will publish my first post today there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since I'm a 90s kid, we had none of these kind of things.. But, I did hear these kind of things on social media last year.. it is actually a famous concept in USA schools and colleges and students have a lot of fun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, I also attend this even at this age. It was really fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lol, yar I just love the idea 🤣 I also wanna do this no backpack day 🤣 I also join hive a few days back just make an account and start writing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, yup. Maybe your university will also arrange such event. Branch of layyah Gc university arranged this day two days before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, this is really a unique idea. I have never attended such a theme before. I really impressed. Hilarious

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, it was really exciting event.

$ 0.00
1 year ago