My favourite scent !!

22 51

20-05-2022

It is Friday and for me it is family day. I love to have time with my kids and wife. After some outing and refreshments which is most worthy time just going through some articles and got a very interesting one by @Jumper-01 . You can check it here .

Let's go through to some interesting questions which fascinating me a lot.

What is my favourite scent.

I have a good sense of fragrance and it is with me since my college life. I like lite fragrance always.Charlee was first ever perfume which I use. Still I love to have jasmine and levendor combination at my dressing table. Previous year due to Covid19 restrictions I got online MTJ,s "explore" which is best blend of fragrance.

Am I have a math brain.

Yes offcoures , I was a very good student of math till my graduation. I have brilliant calculation mind and lot of things can do with out any calculator or assistance. Simple multiplying , addition or drawing any percentage is never problem to me and can do in seconds.

Do I hate any vegetable.

No , I never hate any kind of food especially vegetables. Any seasonal vegetables I love to have on my dinning table. My all time favourite Vege are spinach, okra and pumpkin. But nothing in hate list. Even I very less criticized any cooked food at home.

Do I often wear my favourite colour.

Here I have two things to say that my favourite colour is blue and my wife has white colour as favourite. I wear mostly by choice of my wife but yes I mix it with white touch some times. So I can say that I didn't wear my favourite colour usually. I love also to wear according her choice which gives me a smiling face.

If I got some pencils to draw something, what first it will be.

Well I am very poor in drawing since school life. I can't draw anything in good shape. Then if I have pencils in my hand I will try to draw my country map first because it is only thing which I can draw in some good touch.

Any notably thing recently did by other for me.

I am thankful to my niece who teach me Spanish language. It is recent activity and good notably thing that I got from her. I am proud on her because she can speak/ write and read Spanish frequently.

What I feel with empty wallet.

Thanks to Almighty God , I never experienced it in my life. So I can't express my feelings about it because I didn't go through it.

What kind of concert I like or want to go .

I have very less interest in music , still I will go to ( if got chance) Rahat Fateh Ali Khan's concert to whom I listened most. His style , Vocal, music and themes are unique with melodious voice. He is legand in our generation after the death of Nusrat Fateh Ali khan.

Thank you so much for reading some of my favourite things. Like , upvote and comment to know your thoughts.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: Pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

25
$ 8.29
$ 7.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 18
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Comments

After jumma eating baryani with family is really a great thing

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Appreciate your line for the 3rd qs. you less criticize any food. Having any food on our table three timeaa day is a real blessing my dear friend. Alhamdulillah. Regarding the qs. on maths, I really didn't like them since my childhood. But when I started teaching my children I felt that ot is one of the very interesting subject only thing you need to have patience.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am faqir type person in matter of food. Whatever available I eat without any argument.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love light type of fragrance. I remember also I bought first perfume was also charlie and I'm still user of charlie. You did great activities on Friday with family.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is always my priority to have fun with family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite perfume is Jasmine. I always ordered my scent from Brand Company J dot that have special fragrance for me. I also listened music of Atif Aslam and Rahat. I hate to match due to my bad calculations. It is always good to write something that is trend now a days.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Jasmine has so lovely fragrance too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

About the empty wallet, I have experienced it and it wasn't good moment for me. I was sad, depressed and lost hope, but there is a way God come through for me whenever it happens.

I am also learning Spanish language from Duolingo app. I think it's interesting and sweet too.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is hard to survive with empty wallet but yes Almighty God is there with us always which gives is from unexpected ways and source.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you're happy what you've got.. That's outstanding. But why didn't love music? Is because of islam?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

No , Islam didn't ban music . It is allowed and lot of Muslim singers doing morvolus job. Personally I listen music but not at addicted level.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But peoples being said music is haram in islam. I wonder what types of music is haram

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cute question, good answers. I will always choose music concert too. As for the color, I think your wife beats it.. Hehe 🤣 my favorite color is white

$ 0.03
1 year ago

She never demands but it is my choice to wear that which she likes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to apply perfume on the body. I like your habit that you value your wife's choice and follow her choices. Sacrificing oneself to please one's wife is a sign of a true loving man. It will be really fun to learn Spanish. Allah Almighty has made every vegetable for human beings, at least don't ask me to eat okra vegetable haha. These were really interesting questions!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You scared from okra right now. Well hope you will try it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaahhhh! Vegetables that you mentioned are my favourite as well😊.Good thing in this article is you wear your wife's favorite color and you do this to make your wife happy.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Vegetable are good source of vitamin and mineral then much cheaper then chicken and mutton.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't bear scent of perfumes, I'm allergic to them. Don't know why but I can't live in a room which is sprayed by strong scent.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

May you have sensitivity of adore .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir You are lucky that you like and eat vegetables. They are really healthy for skin and overall health. I like only a few vegetables, I mostly prefer chicken which has lately gotten me into trouble, as broiler chicken is not good for health. As far as empty wallet is concerned, I often go through such days, but I never get disheartened, I trust God and He always blesses me!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is very good inspirational spirit that we must have trust in God in any situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago