Along with a cup of tea, lets see my monthly record i accumulated $103.2 means 0.56 bch

15 101
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

It would be gonna my first post in which I will accentuate my previous month dollars record.

Before going to start my article i want to share my one regret with all of you here. As you all can see how old I'm there at this platform "yeah I'm one year old here" but to be honest I'm just a user of 2 months in actual.

Why i haven't posted here even though I'm an oyear old user here? Because i remember it was 2021 the month of May when I stepped inside the world of blogging. My first blogging site where I worked and still I'm working is Noise.cash.

How i got to know about read dot cash? When I was working on noise.cash, as we all know the beauty of noise.cash in the beginning but now a day it's not giving me good output but still I'm posting there too. There at noise.cash i got to know about read.cash community from Sir Marc de messel posts. Well after getting acquainting with read dot cash. I created my account, in the same month when I created my profile there at noise.cash. I kept working on noise.cash since 1 year but I quit working on read.cash just after making my account on read.cash. This is one the regret, i still have in my heart. So, I have to express my sincere regret of not taking leverage from this platform year ago.

Ok it will be gonna my first article about my monthly progress. As today is first of June. I thought to share my working progress and earning (output) of 2 months here without wasting my further time.

Actually today on power point i summed my all articles (dollars) . I was astonished by the figure I got. It was 103.5 usd. As my consistency of publishing articles on daily basis is weak but i did, i expressed i wrote, i shared whatever popped up in my mind in previous 2 months.

I want to share my sincere gratuities to @Read.Cash @MarcDeMesel and many other like sir, simmon, Roger Ver(special gratitude for promoting bitcoincash), and my heart warmth thanks to Bot, rusty @TheRandomRewarder i think my sluggish existence is also worthy without putting effort on daily basis. I just felt that from previous 2 days i wasn't active here at read dot cash. Because I had severe pain on my back i wasn't able to put anything here. Because of basketball match. I got bruises on my arm too. I haven't played such a though match ever before. This time I just torn into pieces after playing this tough match against my coached. Indeed it is not possible for me to win against your teacher, your mentor. Yeah I'm honored my team scored 18 points on the other hand our coached scored and won the match from 23 points. Just see how tough it would be from points.

Although i wasn't here at read.cash because of the reason I mentioned above but still i was getting notified from time to time that the random rewardor upvote your article that much, and that much.

I realised the true value of my absence, means even though I was absent but still blessed with $. That's the beauty of read dot cash.

In the end I want to share a cup of tea with all of you here. As it is raining in my town. So, without tea evening didn't sounds good.

Disclaimer

All part of this article written by my own. I have shared my own experience. Actually my own opinion, my own article, my own words, my own blog.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photos belongs to me 
©Bibijani01 

13
$ 0.79
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

You did well! Congrats to you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still tried last month and you could have enjoyed more if you had been here since last year, but all the same, you are still getting something. Better than nothing too. Congratulations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your words are quite inspiring and motivating. I just have to be grateful for what I have right now instead of regretting past.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May allah give you more success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Dear, May Allah give you more than that and you can earn that much in one month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen wishing same for my hardworking mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job dear👍May God give you success in every walk of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With you too dear. My same supplication for you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Much more success to you 🥳 , i wish you success on every platform, ahh get well soon girl i can't see you like this, take some rest and take good care of yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm fine dear don't be worry. It's been two days I'm on rest. Now today I'm more fine then previous two days. Thanks for your kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉 Bibijani01. You've written a lot of articles for the month. Please don't regret not writing here, may be it is the lessons you learned from noise.cash that is now assisting you on read.cash. You know some people just jump straight into read.cash without learning from noise.cash and they end up failing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooh why i haven't thought about your beautiful line. Indeed I learnt more than my knowledge from noise dot cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate you dear. Great success. I signed up a long time ago, but I never wrote. I've been active for a week. I'm sorry too. no matter where we turn from the loss, it is profit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's really a beautiful appreciation. I think instead of keeping previous regret we better move on with more enthusiasm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must keep going without giving up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago